CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Cars & Trucks or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for John Deere Pink Personalized Birthday Banner

John Deere Pink Personalized Birthday Banner

Make your child's big day extra special with a High Definition (HD) personalized birthday banner! We use the latest in high definition technology to bring your personalized print to life. Simply select your font and color choices, and add your customized message to make your banner truly unique! Our preview image allows you to see how your banner will print, to make sure it is perfect for your party! Banner is available in three sizes; Standard (18" x 61"), Medium (24"x 80") and Large (30" x 100"). Our banners offer outstanding quality at an affordable price. Banners are made of heavy duty vinyl so they are durable enough to withstand serious kids-play and all types of weather. Banners also feature metal grommets for easy hanging indoors and out. In addition to birthdays, our huge selection of customizable banners is ideal for school functions, sporting events, company gatherings and more! Personalized banners also make wonderful photo opportunities. ©JOHN DEERE Licensed Product.
Average Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(31 Reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (31 reviews)
5 stars
31
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
31 of 31(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for John Deere Pink Personalized Birthday Banner
Review 1 for John Deere Pink Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: BBMama
Location: Midwest
Title: 

Wow! Great quality!

Date:August 9, 2011
"Before purchasing the banner for our daughter's birthday I read all of the reviews and everyone said that it was high quality, but I was even more impressed when I saw it in person! Plus even the small banner is huge!"
Review 2 for John Deere Pink Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Gracesmummy
Location: QLD, Australia
Title: 

Amazing product!

Date:May 6, 2013
"Ordered and received within 2 weeks, banner looks amazing and exactly what I was after."
Review 3 for John Deere Pink Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Sclounsbury
Title: 

Great product!!

Date:March 22, 2013
"This product is very well made and durable! I would definitely recommend it."
Review 4 for John Deere Pink Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: EmmaleaJ
Location: Martinsville, IN
Title: 

Everything I Expected

Date:February 17, 2013
"The sign was perfect! It was great quality and durable. I also purchased just about everything else that is John Deere for my daughter's birthday, and I was so happy with how great everything looked. I will definitely recommend this site to anyone who asks about party supplies!"
Review 5 for John Deere Pink Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Karleighsmom
Location: Jarvisburg,Nc
Title: 

Awsome Banner

Date:November 26, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"Great banner!!!Good quality great price!"
Review 6 for John Deere Pink Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ProudMomma25
Title: 

Great Product!

Date:September 10, 2012
"When I received my package in the mail and opened it up. Seeing the banner got me soooo much more excited for my little girls birthday. I was expecting something made out of paper and half the size and what I got was absolutely awesome!! And I will be able to use it in the future too!"
Review 7 for John Deere Pink Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: magillem
Location: KY
Title: 

Excellent!

Date:July 30, 2012
"I bought this for my daughters 1st birthday party along with some of the other pink john deere supplies. It looked wonderful hung outside of her party. It was an eye catcher, looked great in pictures. I also hung it in a tree above my daughter during our outdoor cake smash photoshoot and it added some awesome flair."
Review 8 for John Deere Pink Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: BigDiva
Title: 

My daughter's 1st birthday

Date:July 5, 2012
"I have really enjoyed the birthday banner it was a big hit and i really liked the durable quality of the item. I had also order other similar themed items and have no complaint on any. It would be nice though to have a helium tank included in the birthday deluxe kits to make it easier for the customer to set up instead of having to order it additionally"
Review 9 for John Deere Pink Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Padraigin83
Location: Underwood, IA
Title: 

Great Banner!

Date:September 15, 2011
"Ordered one last year & this year. Great material, size & price!"
Review 10 for John Deere Pink Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: carolinalady
Location: Mebane, NC
Title: 

Excellent Quality

Date:August 9, 2011
"Absolutely love the banner I just purchased. My granddaughter's 1st birthday will be one the whole family will not forget. Kuddos to the company for such durability and brilliant colors. Recommend to anyone and everyone who reads these reviews. You will not be disappointed with it."
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 11 for John Deere Pink Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: bevmikelargo
Location: Florida
Title: 

Very Cute!!

Date:July 25, 2011
"I bought this for my granddaughters 2nd birthday. I was thrilled!! The colors are very bright and the material is very sturdy. It can be used again if so desired. We hung it in the restraunt and all the invited guests commented on it. Im so happy we ordered this!!"
Review 12 for John Deere Pink Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Horton, MI
Title: 

Love my John Deere Girl

Date:July 21, 2011
"We love the banners from Birthday Express. They are made from high quality materials. Graphics are amazing! Thanks for providing such amazing party supplies!"
Review 13 for John Deere Pink Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: beamer
Location: Durham, NC
Title: 

top quality product

Date:July 18, 2011
"The birthday banner exceded my expectations. It was of top quality and I would highly recommend it to anyone."
Review 14 for John Deere Pink Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: BrittRyan97
Location: Conroe, TX
Title: 

Great Buy

Date:June 13, 2011
"The banner was adoreable and fit perfect under a canopy. Great price and durability"
Review 15 for John Deere Pink Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SHarris
Title: 

Great deal!

Date:May 13, 2011
"I couldn't believe the quality of the banner when I received it!! Great price for for what you get! GREAT PRODUCT!"
Review 16 for John Deere Pink Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: nikichick80
Location: Bridgeton, NJ
Title: 

Beautiful Banner

Date:May 11, 2011
"This banner was very durable and the coloring was beautiful! Can be used over and over again if needed!"
Review 17 for John Deere Pink Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ranchmom
Title: 

terrific idea

Date:April 19, 2011
"This banner is very durable, we should get several years of use whether indoors or out. The processing and shipping of our order was timely, in fact we received it a day early. You've earned our business! Thank you."
Review 18 for John Deere Pink Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Auty
Location: Alalbama
Title: 

I LOVE THIS!!!

Date:March 4, 2011
"I bought this for my twin girls for their first birthday and i absolutely LOVE it. Its really durable so it can be used over and over again!"
Review 19 for John Deere Pink Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JarHeadsWife
Title: 

Absolutely awesome product!

Date:March 3, 2011
"Love this product! The whole line is great! And the product quality is so much more than I expected, because the price is so low! Very happy customer! Looking forward to the next Birthday celebration in my house!!!"
Review 20 for John Deere Pink Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AbbiesMommy
Title: 

So cute

Date:March 3, 2011
"This banner was perfect for my daughter's first birthday! We hung it outside and left it up for a week. Still looked great through wind and rain. Great quality and colors were very bright"
1 2 next>>