CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Cars & Trucks or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for John Deere Pink Dessert Plates

John Deere Pink Dessert Plates

Package includes 8 paper dessert plates to match your party theme. Each measures approximately 7" in diameter. This is an officially licensed John Deere™ product.
Average Rating:
4.864 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(22 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (22 reviews)
5 stars
20
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
22 of 22(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for John Deere Pink Dessert Plates
Review 1 for John Deere Pink Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: OhDeereFamily
Location: KY
Title: 

so cute

Date:October 29, 2011
" These are just too cute for my daughter who just loves John Deere. "
Review 2 for John Deere Pink Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JAuck
Title: 

Enjoyed

Date:January 27, 2013
" Purchased these for John Deere themed bridal shower and they were very cute. Everyone seemed to enjoy. A nice, thick napkin. "
Review 3 for John Deere Pink Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JessL103
Title: 

amazing!

Date:August 25, 2012
" The products are adorable and delivery was quick! The whole process overall was very impressive "
Review 4 for John Deere Pink Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Pinkroxy
Title: 

Amazing 1St birthday

Date:June 18, 2012
" Super fast delivery everything comes in 1 great package will make my little girls 1St birthday so amazing can't wait to see how eveything looks and what everyone thinks definitely will recommend!!!! "
Review 5 for John Deere Pink Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: bbry
Title: 

Girly John Deere

Date:June 18, 2012
" Loved the plates! They were very durable & very cute! "
Review 6 for John Deere Pink Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Kaylab
Title: 

Love them

Date:April 28, 2012
" I bought these for my daughters birthday love them and she was very happy about them. "
Review 7 for John Deere Pink Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: GrandmaMimi
Title: 

Great for Shower

Date:December 31, 2011
" My daughter wanted a John Deere themed baby shower for a girl. These plates and matching napkins were a great base to start from. Good quality and very cute. "
Review 8 for John Deere Pink Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: tracywhe
Location: Horton, MI
Title: 

Love my John Deere Girl

Date:July 27, 2011
" very cute, and super fast delivery. can't wait to use them for my daughter's 5th birthday party! "
Review 9 for John Deere Pink Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Momabear2
Location: Yakima WA
Title: 

festive plates, flavorful food

Date:June 16, 2011
" these were sooooo cute! a litle spendier than walmart party plates but worth every penny... perfect for the hotdogs and bean and perfect for cutting up and pasting into the scrapbook! "
Review 10 for John Deere Pink Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SHarris
Title: 

Absolutely adorable!

Date:May 13, 2011
" My husband is a farmer who uses JD equipment....that said, I looked high and low for pink JD party supplies for my daughters first birthday last year with no luck. I was so excited when I saw these supplies in the Birthday Express book I received in the mail a few weeks ago...just in time for my daughter's second birthday!!! They are absolutely adorable and I would highly recommend them to anyone who loves John Deere!! "
Review 11 for John Deere Pink Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: dkay17
Location: Montana
Title: 

Love it!

Date:March 7, 2011
" the plates were very pretty & bigger than i expected! i will definetely order through here again "
Ratings-Only Reviews for John Deere Pink Dessert Plates
Based on the average of (11) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 11 out of 11
Price: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5