CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Cars & Trucks or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for John Deere Pink Dessert Plates

John Deere Pink Dessert Plates

Package includes 8 paper dessert plates to match your party theme. Each measures approximately 7" in diameter. This is an officially licensed John Deere™ product.
Average Rating:
4.864 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(22 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (22 reviews)
5 stars
20
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
22 of 22(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for John Deere Pink Dessert Plates
Review 1 for John Deere Pink Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SHarris
Title: 

Absolutely adorable!

Date:May 13, 2011
"My husband is a farmer who uses JD equipment....that said, I looked high and low for pink JD party supplies for my daughters first birthday last year with no luck. I was so excited when I saw these supplies in the Birthday Express book I received in the mail a few weeks ago...just in time for my daughter's second birthday!!! They are absolutely adorable and I would highly recommend them to anyone who loves John Deere!!"
Review 2 for John Deere Pink Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JAuck
Title: 

Enjoyed

Date:January 27, 2013
"Purchased these for John Deere themed bridal shower and they were very cute. Everyone seemed to enjoy. A nice, thick napkin."
Review 3 for John Deere Pink Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JessL103
Title: 

amazing!

Date:August 25, 2012
"The products are adorable and delivery was quick! The whole process overall was very impressive"
Review 4 for John Deere Pink Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Pinkroxy
Title: 

Amazing 1St birthday

Date:June 18, 2012
"Super fast delivery everything comes in 1 great package will make my little girls 1St birthday so amazing can't wait to see how eveything looks and what everyone thinks definitely will recommend!!!!"
Review 5 for John Deere Pink Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: bbry
Title: 

Girly John Deere

Date:June 18, 2012
"Loved the plates! They were very durable & very cute!"
Review 6 for John Deere Pink Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Kaylab
Title: 

Love them

Date:April 28, 2012
"I bought these for my daughters birthday love them and she was very happy about them."
Review 7 for John Deere Pink Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: GrandmaMimi
Title: 

Great for Shower

Date:December 31, 2011
"My daughter wanted a John Deere themed baby shower for a girl. These plates and matching napkins were a great base to start from. Good quality and very cute."
Review 8 for John Deere Pink Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: OhDeereFamily
Location: KY
Title: 

so cute

Date:October 29, 2011
"These are just too cute for my daughter who just loves John Deere."
Review 9 for John Deere Pink Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: tracywhe
Location: Horton, MI
Title: 

Love my John Deere Girl

Date:July 27, 2011
"very cute, and super fast delivery. can't wait to use them for my daughter's 5th birthday party!"
Review 10 for John Deere Pink Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Momabear2
Location: Yakima WA
Title: 

festive plates, flavorful food

Date:June 16, 2011
"these were sooooo cute! a litle spendier than walmart party plates but worth every penny... perfect for the hotdogs and bean and perfect for cutting up and pasting into the scrapbook!"
Review 11 for John Deere Pink Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: dkay17
Location: Montana
Title: 

Love it!

Date:March 7, 2011
"the plates were very pretty & bigger than i expected! i will definetely order through here again"
Ratings-Only Reviews for John Deere Pink Dessert Plates
Based on the average of (11) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 11 out of 11
Price: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5