CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Cars & Trucks or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for John Deere Pink Invitations

John Deere Pink Invitations

Package includes 8 invitations (with envelopes) to match your party theme. This is an officially licensed John Deere™ product.
Average Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for John Deere Pink Invitations
Review 1 for John Deere Pink Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Heidi4
Title: 

Adorable!!!

Date:January 25, 2011
"Bought these invitations for my daughter's 2nd birthday and she loved them!!! Perfect for my tractor loving toddler!!! :)"
Review 2 for John Deere Pink Invitations
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JamiB
Location: DE
Title: 

Cute!

Date:March 16, 2013
"Wish there was a catchier phrase on these invites, but either way, they are cute!"
Review 3 for John Deere Pink Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: tractormom
Title: 

So Cute

Date:June 11, 2012
"Everyone loved the invites I sent for my four year olds birthday!"
Review 4 for John Deere Pink Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: OhDeereFamily
Location: KY
Title: 

Perfect!

Date:October 29, 2011
"These invitations are cute, sturdy and perfect! The price was right and they are quality made."
Review 5 for John Deere Pink Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: RobinO
Location: New Johnsonville, TN.
Title: 

Cute invitations

Date:June 28, 2011
"Very cute, matches all the other John Deere pink items."
Review 6 for John Deere Pink Invitations
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: busyfarmmomof3
Location: Southern Illinois
Title: 

Very nice invitations

Date:June 14, 2011
"These are really cute, good quality invitations. My farm girl loved the design as soon as she saw it and insisted her birthday party theme this year would be this girl John Deere theme. It is about time somebody realized that girls can be interested in the farm and John Deere too and would want this theme for a birthday. My girl wants to take over the family farm when she grows up and she will have that chance. The invitations are on good quality card stock. The invitations are NOT standard-size, however, so don't mess up any envelopes. I thought I might be able to use some standard invitation-size envelopes I had, but they don't fit."
Review 7 for John Deere Pink Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: cowgirlgac
Location: Laredo, TX
Title: 

John Deere Pink Party Theme

Date:May 12, 2011
"I received many compliments for this theme because it is unique and suits my country daughter very well. I would definitely recommend this theme for those little girls who enjoy tractors!"
Review 8 for John Deere Pink Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Bjswanson1982
Location: Illinois
Title: 

Awesome Birthday Invites!

Date:May 8, 2011
"This pink John Deere invitations were so cute! We used them for my daughter's 4th birthday party. She had her friends from school come to her house to ride horses and play on the farm. we didn't want to just use horses, so these were perfect."
Review 9 for John Deere Pink Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LeAnnasMommy430
Title: 

LOVE IT!

Date:April 18, 2011
"I LOVE these invitations! We have recieved lots of compliments! Great quality and cute cute cute!"
Review 10 for John Deere Pink Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: kelcat5958
Title: 

kelcat5958

Date:March 10, 2011
"Everyone just loved these invitations! I was so excited to find a girly tractor theme for my daughter's 4th birthday party! She loved it!!!"