CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Video Games or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Mario Kart Wii Party Favor Box

Mario Kart Wii Party Favor Box

Will you be the new racing champ of the Mushroom Kingdom? Each favor box includes a Mario Kart Wii sticker sheet*, assorted 3D race car eraser, (2) assorted ring pops, (2) Mario Kart Wii Tattoos*, notepad and box of 4 crayons, and a Mario Kart Wii Yo-Yo. *These items are officially licensed by Nintendo.
Average Rating:
4.643 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(42 Reviews) 34
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (42 reviews)
5 stars
32
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
41 of 42(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mario Kart Wii Party Favor Box
Review 1 for Mario Kart Wii Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Angelo
Location: Queens, NY
Title: 

Fun Box

Date:March 19, 2012
" The birthday boy was so excited to get this and loved it. "
Review 2 for Mario Kart Wii Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MelB28
Title: 

Great favors!

Date:April 13, 2012
" I was impressed with the items in this favor box! I normally opt out for these pre-packaged type items, but everything in the box is a great favor item. I did add pencils that we stuck out of the box, added a checkered flag to the top of the pencil with the guest's name on it. It was a hit! "
Review 3 for Mario Kart Wii Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Storkey
Location: Mountain Home, ID
Title: 

Mario Kart Wii Party Boxes

Date:April 5, 2012
" I order from this company every year for my sons birthday! The Party boxes are my favorite product. I love the cute themed durable boxes and all the fun matching products in the Party favor boxes. My son gets excited about them too!!! "
Review 4 for Mario Kart Wii Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: sweetcornmom
Location: Alliston, Ontario
Title: 

AWESOME

Date:April 3, 2012
" excellent products, cute, great quality...my sons friends are going to be so excited when they get these party favors!!! I will definetely order from this company again!! "
Review 5 for Mario Kart Wii Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: cjdpt
Title: 

Fun and good value

Date:April 2, 2012
" You get a lot for your money with this favor box. My son could barely wait for his party to play with his! Good variety of items too. I would highly recommend this. "
Review 6 for Mario Kart Wii Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: heatherz
Location: Plainfield, IN
Title: 

Party Favor Box

Date:February 27, 2012
" Okay, the kids loved the tattoos and the glow candy stick with pop rocks.....but they REALLY loved the barrel of slime. I'm not sure what this stuff is made of but all of the kids, ages 5-12, loved this stuff. The main thing is you need to make sure you keep it off of your carpet and any other surface that it might get stuck. Can be real messy. "
Review 7 for Mario Kart Wii Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JenRN
Location: Tennessee
Title: 

Great Party gifts

Date:January 31, 2012
" The party favor boxes were a hit with the kids! They loved all that came inside. Great goody boxes and you cant beat the price! "
Review 8 for Mario Kart Wii Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Netters
Location: Maineville, OH
Title: 

FUN!

Date:December 29, 2011
" The kids loved their "prizes"! Easy to put together and fun to use! "
Review 9 for Mario Kart Wii Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AmySmith
Location: Odessa, Tx
Title: 

Mario Party was a hit!!

Date:November 30, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" My son is 4 now and he loves Super Mario Bros. We purchased all the goodies for his party, including the favor boxes. It was a hit! All the kids loved the toys and the personalized banner was Awesome! Always order our party supplies from birthday express. I have 4 kids so we shop here alot! And will continue to do so.. Thank You Birthday Express for making our parties Great! "
Review 10 for Mario Kart Wii Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JennyVesh
Location: Niagara Falls, Ontario
Title: 

Best Purchase Ever

Date:November 28, 2011
" I was very impressed with the quality and quantity of the contents inside the box. My son absolutely loved it. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Mario Kart Wii Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 4Thompsons
Title: 

Don't pass these up!

Date:November 3, 2011
" Great party favor for the boys that were invited to my daughters birthday party! Good amount of variety too! "
Review 12 for Mario Kart Wii Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: JessWyatt
Location: Austin TX
Title: 

Mario Kart Favor Box

Date:November 3, 2011
" What a great value! I find that if I do goody bags on my own I typically keep adding to them and these were complete and needed nothing else. Easy to put together too. "
Review 13 for Mario Kart Wii Party Favor Box
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: linzie
Location: Port clinton, ohio
Title: 

Great kids gift

Date:October 24, 2011
" The products in the pack were great and the kids loved them. The only problem was the barrel o slime container broke easy and it really was kinda a mess for the kids. Other than that, I loved all the thing included. "
Review 14 for Mario Kart Wii Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: tgd721
Location: Fredericksburg, VA
Title: 

these were a big hit!

Date:September 18, 2011
" The items were all of good quality, and the kids especially liked the slime barrels. The slime is particularly gross (the consistency of clotted blood, perhaps snot - you get the idea) and therefore all the 8 year olds - boys and girls - LOVED it. The lids were hard to get off, but not a big deal. A good buy! "
Review 15 for Mario Kart Wii Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AlohaNow
Location: Hawaii
Title: 

Great favor boxes!!

Date:September 17, 2011
" Loved these favor boxes. The erasers are very high quality and unique. The barrel o slime sure is an interesting component! Be careful what surface it goes on to...we took care to cover the table first because we weren't exactly sure what was going to come out. Slimy, but fun! The boxes are a super cute addition to the Mario party. "
Review 16 for Mario Kart Wii Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jkmama
Location: Connecticut
Title: 

Great goodie boxes

Date:September 7, 2011
" My son and his friends really enjoyed these goodie boxes. It went great with the theme, and I didn't have to run around trying to get all the different items myself. "
Review 17 for Mario Kart Wii Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mommieof2boyz
Location: Houston
Title: 

Great Purchase

Date:July 19, 2011
" I love the favor boxes. The only thing I would have changed is that the tatoos would have other characters on them. Otherwise great purchase!!! "
Review 18 for Mario Kart Wii Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Scuubiebabi
Title: 

very cute

Date:July 18, 2011
" I love the versitality of this product and it is very unique. "
Review 19 for Mario Kart Wii Party Favor Box
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: Nunna
Title: 

Contents of Party Box

Date:June 21, 2011
" Everything was great except for the barrels of goo! We opened one and could not get it off the cement steps. We had to throw all of the b arrels (all 7 of them) away and buy something else to put in. This was a big disappointment. "
Review 20 for Mario Kart Wii Party Favor Box
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: cmcm
Title: 

mario kart wii party favor box

Date:June 21, 2011
" There was not enough glow candy. Of 15, only 14 were delivered for the 15 favor boxes. "
1 2 next>>