CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Video Games or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Mario Kart Wii Party Packs

Mario Kart Wii Party Packs

Average Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(51 Reviews) 43
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (51 reviews)
5 stars
41
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
49 of 51(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mario Kart Wii Party Packs
Review 1 for Mario Kart Wii Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Nebraskamom
Location: Nebraska
Title: 

Marvelous Mario Kart Supplies

Date:October 25, 2011
"I purchased the super party pack with favor boxes for my son's 6th birthday. This saved so much time and the kids LOVED the take home items. The table and room looked great and it took literally 10-15 minutes to set everything up. Would highly recommend this to all Mario fans. My eleven year old seemed jealous-oops!"
Review 2 for Mario Kart Wii Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Momma1017
Location: Iowa
Title: 

AWESOME!

Date:February 27, 2013
"Love when things are bundled & you dont have to search for each item. Banner was not included (listed as included, just not available at my time of purchase) ... only thing that would have made this better! Otherwise AWESOME deal! Everything you would need to set up for a kid's party!"
Review 3 for Mario Kart Wii Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Sista
Location: Tulalip Wa.
Title: 

Only Place To Find Mario Kart...

Date:September 5, 2012
"I would Recommend this product to anyone that's looking for Mario party theme. The quality of this product was awesome, My 3year old loved it! I could not find Mario theme anywhere, not even a cake topper... Thank You Birthday Express.!!!"
Review 4 for Mario Kart Wii Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: CassieMama
Location: midland, Texas
Title: 

Great party

Date:May 29, 2012
"I ordered and used this for my son's 9th birthday to go along with rolling video games and it came together perfectly! I also purchases the Wii gum ball party favors and the kids couldn't wait to open the treat bags! Great products like usual!"
Review 5 for Mario Kart Wii Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: kristyev
Location: murphy nc
Title: 

great

Date:April 27, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"my sons 6th birthday he wanted mario this was the only place i could find it and he loved it great price and quality.....hint just hard to find any place that makes mario cakes they have no toppers for them anywhere"
Review 6 for Mario Kart Wii Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MusicalMommy
Title: 

Awesome Mario kart theme

Date:April 8, 2012
"I never imagined to get a Mario Kart Wii party theme to buy. We bought this for our son's birthday party. It turned out awesome as all the orders we did at Birthday Express till now. He was amazed by it and the kids were all into the theme.
Super good quality. I LOVE the banners!!!
"
Review 7 for Mario Kart Wii Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: dguzi
Location: Canada
Title: 

Great

Date:April 2, 2012
"This was an amazing find for us. My son loves Mario, especially Mario Kart Wii and I could not find it anywhere. The price was a little high but the online chat offered me a 15% discount code and seeing as I could not find this anywhere, I was willing to pay anything. But once I got the item, I realized that the durability and quality of the product is worth the price. The plates are durable, the cups are perfect kid sizes, napkins are nice and large, and the placemats are an amazing idea (kept the kids busy while waiting for the food). The colours matched Mario colors, invitations were durable and big, lots of room to write in them, my son LOVED the center piece. All in all, a great amazing purchase"
Review 8 for Mario Kart Wii Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: TomBran
Location: St. John's NL. Canada
Title: 

Awesome

Date:March 16, 2012
"My son was looking for Mario Kart for his theme for his 9th Birthday Party...couldn't find it..until I viewed your website...couldn't believe the price...it was awesome...And my son loved the products!!"
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 9 for Mario Kart Wii Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Necsis
Title: 

Excellent!!!

Date:March 12, 2012
"This is a excellent party set up it totally takes care of everything for you no running around everything and the quality is GREAT!!!!"
Review 10 for Mario Kart Wii Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: gotcha4522
Title: 

Very Good Prices

Date:March 10, 2012
"Very good shipping price was too fast and would recommend the following birthday all I do with you communicating in Spanish and English I like good company"
Review 11 for Mario Kart Wii Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: PartyMomma01
Location: Washington DC
Title: 

Lucky to have found

Date:February 22, 2012
"I am so lucky to have found the wonderful Mario Kart Party set- to for the boys attending a 7 year old girls birthday party. What a hit!"
Review 12 for Mario Kart Wii Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Brownie12
Date:February 14, 2012
"The party pack was great and enough...my son loved that he got a mario party...everthing went well together and was enough to see my son smile."
Review 13 for Mario Kart Wii Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: JackandIzzysMom
Location: Maine
Title: 

Fun party theme, easy clean-up

Date:February 13, 2012
"This was a really cute set with lots of details that the kids (9 year-old boys) loved. It really filled our large dining room and table without our having to purchase ANYTHING additional as far as decorating and table setting. The best part was the fun that the kids had with the boxes. They especially loved the black slime. Eeeew! Clean-up was a snap. We just wrapped everything in the table cloth and threw it in the trash. The stars were easy to vacuum up afterward and the slime didn't even stick to the carpet when dropped."
Review 14 for Mario Kart Wii Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Aghall26
Title: 

Best Party Ever

Date:January 24, 2012
"My son's 7th birthday is going to be a hit. We havn't even had the party yet but I am very happy with both the service and the product. The best part is that it is a theme that I couldn't find anywhere else. A great product that comes to my door. I can't ask for much more."
Review 15 for Mario Kart Wii Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jacir
Title: 

The slime was the hit!

Date:November 9, 2011
"the kids loved the party favor boxes!! Especially the slime!!! It was a big hit!"
Review 16 for Mario Kart Wii Party Packs
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Title: 

Not worth the money!

Date:October 25, 2011
"The party supplies came mostly with streamers, string for balloons, and way to many balloons of plain color I couldn't have gotten cheaper and blown up. Didn't even come with a banner!"
Review 17 for Mario Kart Wii Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Major
Location: Rowlett, TX
Title: 

Love it!

Date:October 4, 2011
"My son is turning 6 yrs old and he loves Mario. Last year his party was Mario and this year is Mario Cart. You were the only place I could find Mario Cart and I'm very thanksful. Thanks again."
Review 18 for Mario Kart Wii Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MommyDickey
Location: Ocean Springs, MS
Title: 

Excellent Party Items!

Date:September 25, 2011
"These items were by far THE BEST we have ordered so far! We order all our party supplies from Birthdayexpress.com & we have never been let down! This year, the favors are just awesome, the kids are really going to love them!"
Review 19 for Mario Kart Wii Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mario2
Title: 

Best Purchase Ever

Date:August 3, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"My son just turned 6yrs old and he Loves Mario. I was very very happy with the 8 piece party package. It arrived 3 days before the expected date, nothing was damaged and nothing was missing. It was everything I expected. Very cute and the coloring on the plates and such, were bright and really added alot to the party. Thank you- I made the cake."
Review 20 for Mario Kart Wii Party Packs
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: sml73003
Date:July 25, 2011
"I wish the pack came with something for a cake topper"
1 2 3 next>>