CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Video Games or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Mario Kart Wii Giant Wall Decals

Mario Kart Wii Giant Wall Decals

Take any room from drab to fab with these over sized wall decorations! Make your child's big day extra special with these easy to install reusable decals! Made to move, these peel and stick clings come off the wall just as easily as they go on. Decorate for your party, and then let your child redecorate their bedroom with no worries! Available in a variety of themes to 'accessorize' every child's creative side. Decals are made of heavy-duty vinyl and are for use on smooth, flat surfaces. Includes 1 large Super Mario in race car (32" wide x 39" high), 1 Bob-omb, 1 Green Shell, 3 Item Boxes, 1 "MARIOKART Wii" logo, and 1 light switch decoration. Includes 3" yellow Squeegee as well as full use and care instructions. © 2010 Nintendo
Average Rating:
4.88 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(25 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (25 reviews)
5 stars
22
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
25 of 25(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mario Kart Wii Giant Wall Decals
Review 1 for Mario Kart Wii Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: TnGam
Location: Tn
Title: 

Easy and Fun

Date:May 21, 2011
" There was lots of excitement when we put these decals up. My grandson is still excited to show everyone that comes in. They are very large and bright and he thinks they are "way cool!". Good quality and easy to put up. "
Review 2 for Mario Kart Wii Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Denny02
Location: Detroit,MI
Title: 

What A Joy!

Date:March 5, 2013
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" Simply said, great buy! Me and my husband bought this decal for our 7yr old son, to decorate his room. It was the finishing touch that we needed. The decal did lift a bit around the edges after a while. We used a water based adhesive from Home Depot. No more lifting around the edges. We also bought the Transformer decal for our 9yr old sons room. Happy Customers! "
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 3 for Mario Kart Wii Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ksmom2
Title: 

Great Fun Product

Date:January 24, 2012
" This is such a great and unique product. Very life like and fun! Any boy would love to have this in their room. Very durable and easy to apply (best with 2 grown ups to apply). Would highly recommend this product. "
Review 4 for Mario Kart Wii Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Leeanncj
Location: New York
Title: 

Loved it!

Date:December 11, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" Beautiful wall decor.Everyone at my son's Super Mario bros party loved it! "
Review 5 for Mario Kart Wii Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Chescat
Title: 

Mario Kart Wii Giant decals

Date:November 14, 2011
" I love the bright colors and large shapes. The only problem I've had is that the wall is textured and some of the edges want to roll back. To solve this I used rubber cement - did the trick. "
Review 6 for Mario Kart Wii Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Kargo
Location: Quebec, Canada
Title: 

Amazing!

Date:October 12, 2011
" It's perfect! it's bigger enough to cover a complete wall of my son's room. He is so happy that every person who comes to our house have to see his room. Do not hesitate to pay the price. "
Review 7 for Mario Kart Wii Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: cincymomof3
Location: Cincinnati, OH
Title: 

Worth the money

Date:August 2, 2011
" These decals are wonderful and look like they are painted on vs cheaper decals that start to peel and look like cheap stickers. Well worth the money. "
Review 8 for Mario Kart Wii Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: nyt87
Title: 

A hit for my son's bedroom!

Date:July 22, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" Everyone loves to see this HUGE Mario on my son's bedroom! I love it, it's way more bigger than expected!!! "
Review 9 for Mario Kart Wii Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: themamaof5
Location: manchester,CT
Title: 

loved the look

Date:July 3, 2011
" I have purchased this product for my sons up coming 6th birthday. Well, it arrived in less than 3 days, which I couldn't belive due to me picking regular 5-7 day delivery. Once I opened this package I was super surprised at the size.
It was much larger than what I expected. It was a hit, when my little guy saw it. Now he cant wait till his birthday party. After we will put in in his room for decor. Its big enough to take up one hole wall.
"
Review 10 for Mario Kart Wii Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Marie777
Location: Orangevale, Ca
Title: 

Love these decals!

Date:July 1, 2011
" They were super easy to install. They even went on our textured walls and stay up just fine. "
Review 11 for Mario Kart Wii Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Brooks
Title: 

Very Large

Date:May 31, 2011
" It is bright and great quality, just larger then I excepted. "
Review 12 for Mario Kart Wii Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MOMPHILLY
Title: 

Right Size

Date:May 16, 2011
" This big sticker worked real well with the small stickers that I purchased. They are so easy to put up and take down. "
Review 13 for Mario Kart Wii Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jeany
Title: 

vivid

Date:April 16, 2011
" graphics are nice and big and the colors are very vivid. worth it. "
Review 14 for Mario Kart Wii Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AJVNY
Title: 

Nicer than expected

Date:April 15, 2011
" The decals are very colorful and clear and much more durable than I expected. "
Review 15 for Mario Kart Wii Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Rosa20
Location: Tampa, FL
Date:March 29, 2011
" They are huge and beatiful! my son is in love with this new room now :) "
Review 16 for Mario Kart Wii Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Albis
Title: 

Awesome, Awesome ,Awesome!!!

Date:March 18, 2011
" My son favorite character is Mario and his hole crew, he couldn t belive it , when he saw it on his new room. Awesome product perfect size to fit on any wall and decorate the kids room!!! "
Review 17 for Mario Kart Wii Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: maryh1974
Title: 

Are you for real?

Date:March 8, 2011
" For the price you cannot get better. It's awesome. other places would sell the same thing for hundreds of dollars.. "
Review 18 for Mario Kart Wii Giant Wall Decals
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ShayMom
Location: Austin, TX
Title: 

My daughter is over the moon happy!!

Date:February 16, 2011
" The Mario Kart Giant Wall Decals are awesome. My daughter is a huge Mario fan and her room is all about Mario and Princess Peach of course. She absolutely loves these and they are displayed right above her bed. They were easy to apply to the wall, you just need two people because of the size of the Mario Kart. Had it all up on the wall in just a few minutes. Nothing beats seeing your childs smile from ear to ear. Thanks!! "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Mario Kart Wii Giant Wall Decals
Based on the average of (7) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 7 out of 7
Price: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5