CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Video Games or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Mario Kart Wii Removable Wall Decorations

Mario Kart Wii Removable Wall Decorations

A wonderful decoration that can be used again and again. Easily removable wall decorations add a fun and creative dimension to a child's bedroom as well. They stick to virtually any smooth surface, including walls, dressers, headboards, closets, mirrors and doors. They can also be used to decorated everyday items such as toy furniture, book covers, school binders, lunch boxes and more. The possibilities are endless. Set includes 19 self-stick decals (up to 9"). This is an officially licensed Nintendo product.
Average Rating:
4.862 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(29 Reviews) 25
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (29 reviews)
5 stars
25
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
29 of 29(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mario Kart Wii Removable Wall Decorations
Review 1 for Mario Kart Wii Removable Wall Decorations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jcjc
Location: halifax, canada
Title: 

awesome

Date:February 11, 2012
" My son is going to love this they are the perfect size he doesn't have a lot of wall space these are great "
Review 2 for Mario Kart Wii Removable Wall Decorations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: RLCAREW
Location: Texas
Title: 

Great but

Date:July 26, 2013
" These were great decorations for the party. My son took them down and put them on the wall in his room afterward. Love these! "
Review 3 for Mario Kart Wii Removable Wall Decorations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Momma1017
Location: Iowa
Title: 

LOVE THESE

Date:February 27, 2013
" Great party decor turned bedroom decor! easy to peel off sheet & wall! sticks great! LOVE THESE! "
Review 4 for Mario Kart Wii Removable Wall Decorations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: gramabet
Location: pennsylvania
Title: 

my granson was thrilled

Date:March 26, 2012
" the stickers are great and the shipping time was excellant "
Review 5 for Mario Kart Wii Removable Wall Decorations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: sadie23
Location: Wilson, NY
Title: 

mario kart Wii Removable wall Decorations

Date:February 14, 2012
" My son just loves these wall clings. I had alot of comments on them so far. They are good size and great color. They are worth every pennie. "
Review 6 for Mario Kart Wii Removable Wall Decorations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ksmom2
Title: 

Great Accent Stickers

Date:January 24, 2012
" These are actually bigger than I thought they would be so they would work fine alone or as accents stickers for the larger wall decals. My 5 yr old absolutely loves these in his room. A nice affordable and fun way to decorate! "
Review 7 for Mario Kart Wii Removable Wall Decorations
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: JenFB
Date:January 23, 2012
" These were easily applied to the wall and looked great. My son had a blast decorating with them and made the room look like a birthday party!! "
Review 8 for Mario Kart Wii Removable Wall Decorations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: iggybrown
Location: Valparaiso, IN
Title: 

Mario Kart Wii decals rock!!

Date:December 20, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" Used these in my son's room, along with the giant Mario Kart Wii decals. His room is really cute and fun, pefect for an 8 yr old boy!! Be careful taking them off the paper so they don't rip, but as long as you pay attention and do it carefully they should be fine. Adhere nicely to the wall, plus if you take them off and move them they still stick nicely the second time. They are a little small, but for the price I guess you can't ask for much bigger than what they are. The large decals are much more pricey. "
Review 9 for Mario Kart Wii Removable Wall Decorations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Xavier
Location: Irvine
Title: 

Mario kart wall decals

Date:October 10, 2011
" Decals look great! They have been up for a week and seem to have stayed on the textured wall. Good quality. "
Review 10 for Mario Kart Wii Removable Wall Decorations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: KarenK83
Location: Jackson, MS
Title: 

Looks Great!

Date:September 17, 2011
" My son was so excited to get these! He loves waking up and seeing MarioKart all over his walls! "
Review 11 for Mario Kart Wii Removable Wall Decorations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Sagemom
Title: 

My son is so excited

Date:September 2, 2011
" We bought these as decoratations for my son't birthday. He is so excited that he gets to use them to decorate his room after. He adores all things Mario! "
Review 12 for Mario Kart Wii Removable Wall Decorations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: gabadam
Title: 

Mario fanatic

Date:August 11, 2011
" We live in Australia and Mario products are impossible to find. Thank you soo much celebrate express. You have made my sons birthday a dream come true!!! "
Review 13 for Mario Kart Wii Removable Wall Decorations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: nyt87
Title: 

Perfect touch for the Giant Mario Decal!

Date:July 22, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I bought these graphics along with the Giant Mario Kart Decal! They are the perfect touch for my son's room and it includes all the characters from the game! "
Review 14 for Mario Kart Wii Removable Wall Decorations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mommieof2boyz
Location: Houston
Title: 

Great Purchase

Date:July 19, 2011
" Great Purchase. Was much larger than what I anticipated. :) "
Review 15 for Mario Kart Wii Removable Wall Decorations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: momof2girls3boys
Title: 

mario kart stickers

Date:June 13, 2011
" great looking even if put up by kids. easy to move even by kids. "
Review 16 for Mario Kart Wii Removable Wall Decorations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: rosechylde713
Location: Michigan
Title: 

Pretty Cool

Date:May 30, 2011
" Very cool, I bought these for my son's birthday as little decorations then re-used them later in his bedroom. Very colorful and detailed. "
Review 17 for Mario Kart Wii Removable Wall Decorations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: DBZChic30
Title: 

Great!

Date:May 27, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" These are just awesome! My six year old son loves them. They are easy to put up and easy to move. There is no sticky residue and they do not tear when you take them down to move them. Just be sure to leave plenty of time to flatten them. They are folded in the package and need something heavy to flatten them overnight. "
Review 18 for Mario Kart Wii Removable Wall Decorations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MOMPHILLY
Title: 

GREAT!!!

Date:May 16, 2011
" The stickers was a hit in my son's new room. He is so happy with them. "
Review 19 for Mario Kart Wii Removable Wall Decorations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jacksfunkymama
Location: Houston, TX
Title: 

The Detail is Impressive

Date:May 16, 2011
" These wall stickers are so vibrant and colorful - it feels as if they've stepped out of the TV screen. They were so easy to adhere to my son's textured walls and they look GREAT! He is so happy which in turn makes me happy. "
Review 20 for Mario Kart Wii Removable Wall Decorations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mom2boy1girl
Location: Baltimore, MD
Title: 

Great Product Great Buy

Date:May 13, 2011
" Got this for my son's birthday - we have the other Mario set of stickers as well. Great product because it allows him to decorate his own room without leaving a mess. Goes on and comes off easily! "
1 2 next>>