CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Video Games or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Mario Kart Wii Personalized Birthday Banner

Mario Kart Wii Personalized Birthday Banner

Make your child's big day extra special with a High Definition (HD) personalized birthday banner! We use the latest in high definition technology to bring your personalized print to life. Simply select your font and color choices, and add your customized message to make your banner truly unique! Our preview image allows you to see how your banner will print, to make sure it is perfect for your party! Banner is available in three sizes; Standard (18" x 61"), Medium (24"x 80") and Large (30" x 100"). Our banners offer outstanding quality at an affordable price. Banners are made of heavy duty vinyl so they are durable enough to withstand serious kids-play and all types of weather. Banners also feature metal grommets for easy hanging indoors and out. In addition to birthdays, our huge selection of customizable banners is ideal for school functions, sporting events, company gatherings and more! Personalized banners also make wonderful photo opportunities. This item is an officially licensed Nintendo ™ product.
Average Rating:
4.911 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(45 Reviews) 40
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (45 reviews)
5 stars
43
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
43 of 45(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mario Kart Wii Personalized Birthday Banner
Review 1 for Mario Kart Wii Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LucyCarlos
Title: 

Wow the quality is excellent!

Date:November 18, 2013
"This banner is so well made and durable I thought it would be a flimsy plastic banner but it is thick and just perfect. I will definitely be buying more of these banners in the future. Money well spent and everyone loved it used it as a background for pictures"
Review 2 for Mario Kart Wii Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Nicki11287
Title: 

Disappointed

Date:August 12, 2013
"The text looks different on the banner than what I typed: the words appeared where they should be on the preview but are not where I wanted them on the actual product"
Review 3 for Mario Kart Wii Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Erin001
Location: Inuvik, Northwest Territories
Title: 

Great bundle

Date:July 3, 2013
"I bought the Mario cart bundle and absolutely love the personalized banner and everything else that comes with the package!
Shipping was great as well!
"
Review 4 for Mario Kart Wii Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Stratt5
Location: Sacramento, CA
Title: 

Banner is awesome!

Date:October 30, 2012
"We always order a banner for my kids parties! They love having them and we have the guests sign it and they have a keepsake for each birthday!"
Review 5 for Mario Kart Wii Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LeahT
Title: 

Quality!!

Date:October 20, 2012
"I was shocked when this arrived at how wonderful it turned out. It is made of durable material and the printing was perfect. I will certainly order again!"
Review 6 for Mario Kart Wii Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Smiiley33
Location: Wantage, NJ
Title: 

Great quality!

Date:June 9, 2012
"Super strong durable sign and a great price! Wow!!"
Review 7 for Mario Kart Wii Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Cambymom
Location: New Jersey
Title: 

Love this item

Date:May 7, 2012
"I have gotten a personalized banner at least two other times and love this item every single time. Great purchase worth every penny."
Review 8 for Mario Kart Wii Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Sparks, NV
Title: 

Really Good Quality

Date:May 5, 2012
"We are planning a Mario party for my son's 5th birthday in July. This banner is so cute! I am planning to hang it on a wall in our entry way and take pictures of each child as they arrive with the birthday boy. Really top quality."
Review 9 for Mario Kart Wii Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Necsitm
Title: 

OMG!!!!

Date:April 17, 2012
"I have bought a lot of stuff from Birthday Express and have been quite impressed, but NOTHING has impressed me as much as this banner!!!!!!!! This is high quality, after the party my kids will be able to hang this in their room and have it FOREVER!!!!!!!!!!! This is a wonderful addition to any party."
Review 10 for Mario Kart Wii Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: franklinmomof2
Location: Franklin, OH
Title: 

Tied it all together

Date:April 10, 2012
"I purchased this for my son's 5th birthday. He was very excited to see his name & it was a great way to tie the party theme together."
Review 11 for Mario Kart Wii Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: KarenC
Title: 

We love it!!!!

Date:March 26, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I order this banner for my twins 2ns Bday! It was a great purchase, I order the medium size, it's a huge!!!!....very good quality and good price, my kids love it!!!"
Review 12 for Mario Kart Wii Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Helgalee
Location: Rahway, NJ
Title: 

Mario Birthday Banner

Date:March 15, 2012
"When I ordered this banner for my son I was expecting it to be ok. When I received it I was very pleased. The quality is great and my son loved the pictures on it. After the party we hung it in his room. He loves it and shows it off to all his friends!"
Review 13 for Mario Kart Wii Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Naterz
Title: 

Birthday Banner

Date:March 14, 2012
"I just got my banner in the mail and I absolutely love it! The quality of the banner is amazing and the colors are so bright :) It will definitely look great with the rest of the decorations"
Review 14 for Mario Kart Wii Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Manitoulin Island, Ontario
Title: 

Mario Party

Date:March 12, 2012
"This was a great purchase. It was like the icing on the cake. It complimented all the great part decorations. My child loved seeing her name on the banner with her favorite characters."
Review 15 for Mario Kart Wii Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: musiclover
Title: 

Mario Kart Banner

Date:February 16, 2012
"My son loved seeing his name posted at his birthday party on this fun, durable banner! Celebrate Express made the process easy and convenient with several choices regarding font and wording."
Review 16 for Mario Kart Wii Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Netters
Location: Maineville, OH
Title: 

wow

Date:December 29, 2011
"My 9 year old was amazed that his name appeared on the banner!! I made him feel special and was a big hit!"
Review 17 for Mario Kart Wii Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: momoffourbabies
Location: Albuquerque,NM
Title: 

Best for the money

Date:November 9, 2011
"My son and all this friends loved the banner. It was a big hit!!!"
Review 18 for Mario Kart Wii Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MKMom
Location: Naperville, IL
Title: 

Love these banners

Date:October 20, 2011
"This is the 5th banner I've ordered and they have all been great. The kids love they have their name on them. The quality is very good...so good that I haven't been able to bring myself to throw any of them away. :)"
Review 19 for Mario Kart Wii Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ChiauLien
Date:October 18, 2011
"well worth the money, made out of very durable material"
Review 20 for Mario Kart Wii Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jspa
Location: Downingtown, PA
Title: 

Great Banner!

Date:October 18, 2011
"I was pleasantly surprised on the quality of the birthday banner, thanks much!"
1 2 3 next>>