CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Video Games or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Mario Kart Wii Tattoos

Mario Kart Wii Tattoos

Every sheet features 8 temporary tattoos, as shown. Ages 3+. This is an officially licensed Nintendo product.
Average Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 12(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mario Kart Wii Tattoos
Review 1 for Mario Kart Wii Tattoos
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: mlaw
Location: Portland, OR
Title: 

More variety would be nice

Date:March 24, 2011
"These are a nice size but there are only 2 designs and only 8 in one pack. My daughter loved them though and gave them out as favors at her birthday party."
Review 2 for Mario Kart Wii Tattoos
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Momma1017
Location: Iowa
Title: 

kids loved em

Date:February 27, 2013
"easy to apply, colors stayed bright after application, kids loved em"
Review 3 for Mario Kart Wii Tattoos
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: delightedmom
Location: Ashburn, VA
Title: 

Fun and good quality tattoos

Date:May 1, 2012
"I bought these tattoos for my son's 5th birthday to include in the goody bags. The tattoos are of topnotch quality. They are hard to find in stores and my son really wanted these. I only wish there were more design selection."
Review 4 for Mario Kart Wii Tattoos
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Lamb2005
Location: Al
Title: 

Great product

Date:April 8, 2012
"Better than I expected for the low cost . Love the product our family is very pleased"
Review 5 for Mario Kart Wii Tattoos
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: SLarsen
Location: Alaska
Title: 

A little spendy

Date:July 22, 2011
"I thought the price was a little high but my daughter insisted on them for her goody bags. What the heck, her birthday is only once a year ;-) Not a must have though."
Review 6 for Mario Kart Wii Tattoos
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: tweenmom2
Date:April 19, 2011
"These are perfect for my twin boys birthday party favors."
Review 7 for Mario Kart Wii Tattoos
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Ladypacker
Date:April 2, 2011
"Excellent best birthday for 5 yr.old items were hard to find at party supply store celebrate expess u made my grandson's birthfday party one he won't forget ."
Review 8 for Mario Kart Wii Tattoos
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: cjlwhrjd
Title: 

Worth the money

Date:February 27, 2011
"were purchased for my sons 9th birthday, loved them and so did all of his friends."
Review 9 for Mario Kart Wii Tattoos
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: divas2qui
Location: Richmond, KY
Title: 

Mario wii tatoos

Date:February 1, 2011
"The kids didn't know these were in their boxes until the next day when they raided the candy, and it was like the pot of gold at the end of the rainbow. I didn't order enough, and my daughter was mad at me because she didn't get one. I recommend these."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Mario Kart Wii Tattoos
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 3
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5