CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Video Games or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Mario Kart Wii Sticker Sheets

Mario Kart Wii Sticker Sheets

Kids absolutely love stickers, especially when they coordinate with your child’s party theme. They make terrific prizes for games, and fun fillers for favor boxes, too. This is an officially licensed Nintendo product.
Average Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 of 15(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mario Kart Wii Sticker Sheets
Review 1 for Mario Kart Wii Sticker Sheets
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: GregorysMom
Title: 

Mario Kart Wii Sticker Sheets

Date:May 1, 2013
" Stickers are always a hit and these were right up there. A true hit with the kids "
Review 2 for Mario Kart Wii Sticker Sheets
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Wafer
Location: CT
Title: 

Cute and Affordable

Date:March 24, 2013
" These Mario stickers are like any other stickers really. They did not come in their original packaging but instead were shipped within a ziplock back. They were still in great conditional and will make nice addition to the Mario Goody Bags. "
Review 3 for Mario Kart Wii Sticker Sheets
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: columbusgirl8
Location: Columbus, OH
Title: 

over priced

Date:February 19, 2012
" These stickers are o.k. In my opinion, they are over priced. As someone else mentioned, they come loose in a zip lock bag. "
Review 4 for Mario Kart Wii Sticker Sheets
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: boygirlboymom
Location: Central Massachusetts
Title: 

Not in a package, otherwise great

Date:October 26, 2011
" These are just loose sticker sheets, sent in a ziplock bag. That's the only part that wasn't great. If you were giving them to someone they might think you opened the pack and kept some for yourself or something. Otherwise they're great. Fun and good quality stickers. "
Review 5 for Mario Kart Wii Sticker Sheets
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LaMamaMia5
Title: 

fun stickers

Date:October 9, 2011
" my son and his friends loved the stickers i put with the rest of the goodies. "
Review 6 for Mario Kart Wii Sticker Sheets
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SLarsen
Location: Alaska
Title: 

Love em!

Date:July 22, 2011
" Great stickers for the favor bags, the kids will enjoy them and that's what counts :) "
Review 7 for Mario Kart Wii Sticker Sheets
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AmyM40
Title: 

Great for party favors

Date:March 28, 2011
" Stickers are always a hit with the kids, but these are extra special since they're not on the shelves at stores (as of March 2011). No one else has Bullet Bill on their school folder!
Very cool. "
Review 8 for Mario Kart Wii Sticker Sheets
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: iluvmy2boys
Date:March 21, 2011
" I ordered several of these for my son's Mario birthday party. They were a big hit. All of the kids loved them. I still have some left over that I am going to give to his teacher for the class treasure box. I would definitely recommend these stickers to a friend. I was very happy with my order. "
Review 9 for Mario Kart Wii Sticker Sheets
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: pcpartymomma
Location: La Mirada, Ca
Title: 

one of a kind

Date:March 11, 2011
" For my son's birthday I wanted to make treat bags for his classroom. The kids loved them. Who doesn't like Mario? Just wished it had more characters on it. "
Review 10 for Mario Kart Wii Sticker Sheets
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SuperMarioMom2
Location: Akron, OH
Title: 

Great Stickers!

Date:February 8, 2011
" These are virtually impossible to find anywhere. They are vibrant just as pictured and made a great addition to the party favor bags. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Mario Kart Wii Sticker Sheets
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5