CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Video Games or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Mario Kart Wii Empty Favor Boxes

Mario Kart Wii Empty Favor Boxes

Treat your guests to colorful, customized favor boxes for your party. Our decorative empty boxes are perfect choices for boy-girl parties, or any celebration where you’d like to create your own combination of favors. Simply fill with goodies you mix and match from our huge selection of favors and prizes. Package includes 4 empty boxes. Each measures 6”W x 4”H x 3”D. Adult assembly required. This is an officially licensed Nintendo product.
Average Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(27 Reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (27 reviews)
5 stars
23
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
25 of 27(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mario Kart Wii Empty Favor Boxes
Review 1 for Mario Kart Wii Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Onebusychick05
Location: Washington state
Title: 

Great

Date:August 25, 2011
"My son loves mario perfect timing of this product for his birthday"
Review 2 for Mario Kart Wii Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: RubyH
Location: San Diego
Title: 

Cool party boxes

Date:September 15, 2013
"If your them is Mario Kart then you should buy this item. The kids loved them and it went along with the party theme. Sturdy boxes just the right size to put party favors and candy."
Review 3 for Mario Kart Wii Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: max0608
Location: su, flnny isles beach
Date:June 28, 2013
"These favor boxes are fantastic and hold a good amount of things inside."
Review 4 for Mario Kart Wii Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: GregorysMom
Title: 

Mario Kart Wii Empty Favor Boxes

Date:May 1, 2013
"I used them as goody bags and they were a hit. Sturdy and easy to put together. They held a lot except for the coordinating Mario Pencil."
Review 5 for Mario Kart Wii Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mommydee777
Location: Oswego, NY
Title: 

Great Favor Boxes

Date:November 19, 2012
"These were perfect....the kids loved the boxes. They can hold a lot of favors so I bought some favors from this site to have in the boxes when I gave them to the kids. We had a pinata so I gave these boxes out before the pinata so the kids could put all their goodies from the pinata in the boxes to take home."
Review 6 for Mario Kart Wii Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Nktrsmom
Title: 

excellent

Date:May 8, 2012
"all the Mario items are excellent. Shipped very quickly too."
Review 7 for Mario Kart Wii Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SuzanneC
Location: Brooklyn,NY
Title: 

Candy boxes

Date:May 4, 2012
"I love these candy boxes because they are so unique. Everyone always gets the plastic bags but I love the boxes. They look so fancy and the best thing to give a child. Make each and everyone of them feel special."
Review 8 for Mario Kart Wii Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Necsis
Title: 

Wonderful!!!

Date:March 12, 2012
"Adorable I bought the Ultimate pack, but I needed a few more boxes, because I wanted to put girly things for the girls. These are perfect."
Review 9 for Mario Kart Wii Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: columbusgirl8
Location: Columbus, OH
Title: 

very nice

Date:February 19, 2012
"Great option for party favor goodies. Easy to assemble. Could be a touch larger... a pencil doesn't quite fit."
Review 10 for Mario Kart Wii Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: musiclover
Title: 

Mario Kart Empty Favor Boxes

Date:February 16, 2012
"I love getting the empty favor boxes so I can fill them up with the goodies I purchase locally. The boxes are a fun touch to any birthday party."
Review 11 for Mario Kart Wii Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: Natsali
Location: Los Fresnos, TX
Title: 

Poor Quality

Date:January 31, 2012
"These favor boxes are super cute and easy to assemble. However, the glue that is used to keep them together is very poor quality. As soon as I assembled them, the boxes started coming apart!"
Review 12 for Mario Kart Wii Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Kymbersmom
Location: Illinois
Title: 

Great Purchase

Date:October 20, 2011
"I bought the empty favor boxes to save money and to fill them up with whatever I wanted bc of the age ranges of the children at the party. They were perfect and the kids loved them! I thought they would be a little bigger but we just let the glow sticks and pencils hang out a little! :)"
Review 13 for Mario Kart Wii Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MrsMommy
Title: 

loved them

Date:September 26, 2011
"the kids adored these boxes. they were different than the usual bags"
Review 14 for Mario Kart Wii Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Shersk74
Location: Canonsburg, PA
Title: 

cute

Date:July 25, 2011
"My son wanted the Mario Karts theme for his birthday. Since I couldn't find it in stores, I purchased from your company. Although I do feel you are a bit expensive, the boxes are cute and I think will be a hit at my son's party"
Review 15 for Mario Kart Wii Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: sugarscoot
Title: 

Mario Party

Date:May 23, 2011
"Loved the theme. We sure did have a mario wii party and it was a huge sucess. Thank you for the items..... I would recommend this item is your child loves mario......."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Mario Kart Wii Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: valenz
Title: 

good

Date:May 16, 2011
"I got the little boxes for the candy's they were great the perfect size for candy I really liked them I would order them again."
Review 17 for Mario Kart Wii Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: kurpca
Title: 

Great favor boxes!

Date:April 15, 2011
"All the kids loved these and wanted to know where I got them from. I had no problem putting them together. I bought the mario goodies separately: sticker sheet, tatoo, notebook, car eraser, and added a lollipop. Lined the bottom with black tissue like the other reviewer. Finished them off with a balloon tied to the handle, and they looked great. Just a note, pencils do not fit in the box so I handed them out separately."
Review 18 for Mario Kart Wii Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: lelucio
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Title: 

Not so good

Date:March 21, 2011
"The boxes are nice decorated but they do not hold together very well. I had to use tape on most of them so they could stick together....its better if you can find just plastic bags, they are cheaper and do not need any tape or anything else special to hold them together."
Review 19 for Mario Kart Wii Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mom2boysx2
Title: 

very cute

Date:February 11, 2011
"easy to put together and sturdy...very cute and my sons loved them..."
Review 20 for Mario Kart Wii Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Four4Kids
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Title: 

Great Quality and Value

Date:February 8, 2011
"These boxes were very sturdy and just the right size for a goody bag. You can't beat it"
1 2 next>>