CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Video Games or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Mario Kart Wii Foil Balloon

Mario Kart Wii Foil Balloon

Foil balloons make decorating for your party easy and fun. Add to a balloon bouquet or tie to the birthday child's chair for a great look! Includes (1) Foil balloon which measures approximately 18" in diameter. Pattern is printed on both sides of the balloon - may have two different images on either side. Add Latex balloons, curling ribbon and balloon weights to create a truly uplifting arrangement. This is an officially licensed Nintendo product.
Average Rating:
4.378 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(37 Reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (37 reviews)
5 stars
25
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
3
33 of 37(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mario Kart Wii Foil Balloon
Review 1 for Mario Kart Wii Foil Balloon
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: momplanstheparty
Location: Evansville, IN
Title: 

Where else can you find Mario?

Date:May 15, 2011
"Nice balloon - it didn't stay inflated but a couple of days, but that may have been who/how they inflated it?! VERY QUICK SHIP - had everything within 3 days. Son loved it."
Review 2 for Mario Kart Wii Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Momof12
Title: 

Mario Balloons

Date:February 5, 2013
"One side is Mario on a motorcycle the other side is Bowser in a car. Nice quality printing."
Review 3 for Mario Kart Wii Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: sweettoothmommy
Location: Charlotte NC
Title: 

Awesome

Date:June 27, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"Bought three of these and they were great. Helped to make our party fun and festive!"
Review 4 for Mario Kart Wii Foil Balloon
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mbcalm
Title: 

Disappointed little boy

Date:June 1, 2012
"When we took this balloon to be filled it had a hole in it and could not be repaired. My son was very disappointed."
Review 5 for Mario Kart Wii Foil Balloon
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: BABBS
Date:April 16, 2012
"THE BALLOON WAS ALREADY SEALED WHEN IT ARRIVED, SO WE COULD NOT EVEN USE THE BALLOON. PRETTY MUCH A WASTE OF MONEY, HOWEVER THE OTHER PRODUCTS WERE GREAT"
Review 6 for Mario Kart Wii Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: eddiearod
Location: Dallas, TX
Title: 

nice balloons

Date:April 16, 2012
"son loved them since it was the theme of the party"
Review 7 for Mario Kart Wii Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Angelo
Location: Queens, NY
Title: 

Great Balloons

Date:March 19, 2012
"Loved the balloon. Very colorful and great charactrers."
Review 8 for Mario Kart Wii Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: EmilyO
Location: Ohio
Title: 

Nice addition to Mario party

Date:March 3, 2012
"The balloon was well made and
added fun to our party. It is still
with us two weeks after the party.
"
Review 9 for Mario Kart Wii Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: holmegirlrn
Location: aberdeen, md
Title: 

great product

Date:February 26, 2012
"all the kids loved these. everyone was asking to take them home. matched party theme perfectly."
Review 10 for Mario Kart Wii Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: DodieS
Location: Massachusetts
Title: 

great balloon

Date:February 25, 2012
"I could not find a mario kart balloon locally. I ordered this one and it was perfect. Our local grocery store blew it up for us for a minimal charge. The party was over a week ago and it is still inflated like the first day we got it. When it does deflate my son wants to put it on his wall."
Review 11 for Mario Kart Wii Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Cristinaandalex
Location: San Diego, CA
Title: 

Son LOVED them!

Date:November 10, 2011
"When my Son saw these balloons he was over the air with happiness!"
Review 12 for Mario Kart Wii Foil Balloon
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: partymomma1980
Title: 

great

Date:September 23, 2011
"Completed the party theme. Not as bright colored as super mario, but my son loved it. Wish stores would inflate it free of charge. But it might depend on the manager at the store. I had to pay them $4(what they charged to buy one from them)."
Review 13 for Mario Kart Wii Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: EVMommy
Location: Bronx, NY
Title: 

Great PArty Accessory

Date:June 20, 2011
"It made a great accesory to my son's Mario Kart party. The balloons stood out in the pics."
Review 14 for Mario Kart Wii Foil Balloon
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: WorkFromHomeMom522
Title: 

Thought there were 2 balloons

Date:June 20, 2011
"The way these are pictured, I thought I was getting 2 balloons. I should have looked a little closer. Also a little smaller that I had anticipated for that Price!"
Review 15 for Mario Kart Wii Foil Balloon
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mom2boy1girl
Location: Baltimore, MD
Title: 

Cool design Not worth the money

Date:May 13, 2011
"My son loves all things Mario. I was excited to get this ballon. It looked great when inflated (cost another $0.65) - but didn't last a full day -- there are other cool Mario decorations worth spending the money on purchasing."
Review 16 for Mario Kart Wii Foil Balloon
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: momof2lilmen
Location: Cartersville, Georgia
Title: 

Not a good choice

Date:March 20, 2011
"I would NOT buy this ballon! Too expensive for what you get and the quality is terrible. Small ballon, had a HOLE in it! I had to tape the hole and hope for the best during my 4 year olds birthday party. My local grocery store had better quatily and less expensive ballons!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Mario Kart Wii Foil Balloon
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mitchx3
Location: NY
Title: 

Nice balloon

Date:March 14, 2011
"Looks just like the picture. Not a very big ballon (only 1' blown up) but good quality I guess."
Review 18 for Mario Kart Wii Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: bessieluu
Title: 

balloons

Date:March 11, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I was very pleased with the way the balloons came out"
Review 19 for Mario Kart Wii Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: renie137
Location: NJ
Title: 

BIG HIT!!!!!

Date:March 1, 2011
"awesome theme for a happy 8 year old, who is a total gamer!!!!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Mario Kart Wii Foil Balloon
Based on the average of (18) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 18 out of 18
Price: 
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5