CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Video Games or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Mario Kart Wii Centerpiece

Mario Kart Wii Centerpiece

Decorate your table with a centerpiece to match your party theme. Cardboard. Adult assembly required. This is an officially licensed Nintendo product.
Average Rating:
2.929 out of 5
2.9
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
4
1 star
4
6 of 14(43%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mario Kart Wii Centerpiece
Review 1 for Mario Kart Wii Centerpiece
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: tfoster
Location: Harlingen, TX
Title: 

Mario Kart Wii Centerpiece

Date:August 10, 2011
" The instructions for this item were not clear, and it didn't hold up as well as I expected it to. "
Review 2 for Mario Kart Wii Centerpiece
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Momma1017
Location: Iowa
Title: 

easy to assemble

Date:February 27, 2013
" easy to assemble, nice strong quality, great addition to a mario kart party! "
Review 3 for Mario Kart Wii Centerpiece
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: jtgmotter
Location: brighton co
Title: 

could have done without

Date:May 14, 2012
" it was a neat concept but they didnt come in a package, the instructions weren't very clear, it was very flimsy and fell apart a lot while trying to put together then we had to tape it to the tablecloth just to keep it standing "
Review 4 for Mario Kart Wii Centerpiece
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: NatSal
Location: Los Fresnos, TX
Title: 

Easy Assembly

Date:January 23, 2012
" I actually found this centerpiece rather simple to assemble. The directions were clear and I assembled it in less than 5 minutes. It looks really nice when assembled. "
Review 5 for Mario Kart Wii Centerpiece
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: HatesNicknames
Location: Aurora, CO
Title: 

This was extremely annoying!

Date:December 5, 2011
" Although I knew before hand how the centerpiece would come, I thought it would be easy to put together. It took me about 3 minuted to punch out the pieces and put them all together, but when I came to putting the top on, it was a nightmare! I finally got tired of trying to make it stay, so I busted out the scotch tape and taped it on the inside to make it hold. I wish I would have read the reviews before buying this product. "
Review 6 for Mario Kart Wii Centerpiece
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: misslynn16
Title: 

fall apart

Date:March 26, 2011
" Every easy to put together but the middle piece kept falling in whenever it was moved slightly. "
Review 7 for Mario Kart Wii Centerpiece
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ajsvid
Title: 

perfect

Date:March 25, 2011
" I was hesitant to order this after reading those bad reviews, but I ordered it anyway. It took me a whole 5 minutes to assemble, with no problems whatsoever. Assemble the base, put the circle pictures on the sides, put the top on. There you have it. Looks exactly like the picture. Thank you Birthday Express, you have the best stuff!!! "
Review 8 for Mario Kart Wii Centerpiece
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: DarceyJack
Title: 

Very frustrating at first

Date:March 9, 2011
" I wanted to rip this into tiny pieces and scream. Then I took a break, looked at the picture on the website since they don't have one on the cut-outs(which they should). The trick is once you have the base together put the round pics. of Mario & luigi in the slots then put the triangle checkered top with those flaps pointed down & those flaps sit on top of the pictures flaps. "
Review 9 for Mario Kart Wii Centerpiece
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: STJMomma
Location: Virgin Islands
Title: 

Too complicated to put together...

Date:January 27, 2011
" this product comes unassembled and is way too complicated to put together. Not worth the trouble... "
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Mario Kart Wii Centerpiece
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: WindyCityMum
Location: Chicago
Title: 

Assembly problems

Date:January 24, 2011
" Center piece is a pain to assemble without a picture. I ended up using only the box-like portion to cover the helium ballon weight . Must say everything else in the Mario Kart Wii package was great, especially the favor boxes. Overall still happy with Celebrate Express. "
Review 11 for Mario Kart Wii Centerpiece
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: koreilly01
Title: 

Don't waste your money...

Date:January 14, 2011
" This was terrible - kept falling apart. Added no value... "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Mario Kart Wii Centerpiece
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 3
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5