CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Video Games or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Mario Kart Wii Printed Tablecover

Mario Kart Wii Printed Tablecover

Decorate for your party while keeping your tabletop nice and clean. Plastic tablecover. Measures 54" high x 108" wide. Add even more color to your party area by covering surrounding tables with solid-color tablecovers that coordinate with your party theme. Make every day special. Keep extra solid-color supplies on hand for those last-minute parties and impromptu get-togethers with friends and family. Have fun mixing and matching items to create the perfect color combination. Stock up today! This is an officially licensed Nintendo product.
Average Rating:
4.895 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(38 Reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (38 reviews)
5 stars
35
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
38 of 38(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mario Kart Wii Printed Tablecover
Review 1 for Mario Kart Wii Printed Tablecover
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: RubyH
Location: San Diego
Title: 

Cool table cover

Date:September 15, 2013
" If your them is Mario Kart then you should buy this item. The kids loved them and it went along with the party theme. Loved it! Looked great! "
Review 2 for Mario Kart Wii Printed Tablecover
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: max0608
Location: su, flnny isles beach
Date:June 28, 2013
" These table cover are very durable and the colors are great!! "
Review 3 for Mario Kart Wii Printed Tablecover
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: sktrn
Title: 

Cute tablecloth!

Date:April 22, 2013
" Great tablecloth. Would like to see this in a different color and a tad longer in length. Other than that, it's great. "
Review 4 for Mario Kart Wii Printed Tablecover
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: yeidiel
Title: 

satisfied

Date:April 8, 2013
" Since my son was born 5 yrs ago I have been buying all his birthday supplies from your wedsite. I love the fact that you have everything I need and I always get it right on time. Thank you. "
Review 5 for Mario Kart Wii Printed Tablecover
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Wafer
Location: CT
Title: 

Yay!

Date:March 24, 2013
" I was excited to buy this tablecloth because they only had the Super Mario Bros tablecloth at the party store. I think both will do nicely. "
Review 6 for Mario Kart Wii Printed Tablecover
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Momof12
Title: 

Mario Table Fun

Date:February 5, 2013
" I bought the Mario tablecloths and will use solid colored plates for my son's Mario Party. The tablecloths will help to set the party mood and it shows a nice variety of Mario characters. I'm pleased! "
Review 7 for Mario Kart Wii Printed Tablecover
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LisaMichele
Title: 

FUN!!!

Date:August 29, 2012
" My son had to have a Mario kart for his birthday. Loved this tablecloth and how it made it possible to tie in any character and several different color combinations. "
Review 8 for Mario Kart Wii Printed Tablecover
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Augmarmom
Location: NOVA
Title: 

Good quality, adds a lot to party table

Date:August 20, 2012
" I got 2 for 2 patio tables pulled together. A little higher priced than what I would've preferred but the table covers really helped set the scene for the party. Good quality too. "
Review 9 for Mario Kart Wii Printed Tablecover
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: sweettoothmommy
Location: Charlotte NC
Title: 

fun tablecloth

Date:June 27, 2012
" This table cloth was fun but a little pricey. It was a good quality and my son loved it. "
Review 10 for Mario Kart Wii Printed Tablecover
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jtgmotter
Location: brighton co
Title: 

held up great

Date:May 14, 2012
" made of nice thick plastic. it held up great at our windy outdoor party and the kids loved it! "
Review 11 for Mario Kart Wii Printed Tablecover
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: rachstrc
Title: 

Nice plastic cover for a boys' birthday party

Date:May 1, 2012
" I had this for my son's 7th birthday party and it was a huge hit. Durable, thick (won't tear) and great for the Mario Kart theme. "
Review 12 for Mario Kart Wii Printed Tablecover
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: KarCray
Location: Connecticut
Title: 

Can use again!

Date:April 29, 2012
" This table cloth surprised me... I thought it would be made of paper and be flimsy. Turned out it was a more durable thin plastic type. Spills and cake icing wiped off clean! Will be able to take it out again next year! :) "
Review 13 for Mario Kart Wii Printed Tablecover
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Title: 

They had everything I needed for a Mario birthday

Date:March 21, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" The things I needed were all in stock and were shipped out quickly "
Review 14 for Mario Kart Wii Printed Tablecover
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: EmilyO
Location: Ohio
Title: 

Very nice and good price

Date:March 3, 2012
" The tablecloth looked so cute and held up well. It is a good addition to a Mario Party. "
Review 15 for Mario Kart Wii Printed Tablecover
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: fourkids
Location: OK
Title: 

video party fun

Date:January 21, 2012
" The Mario table cloth was perfect for my sons video bday party. All the boys loved it. "
Review 16 for Mario Kart Wii Printed Tablecover
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: cr4685
Location: Tempe, AZ
Title: 

Mario Kart Wii Printed Table Cover

Date:January 17, 2012
" This Tablecover was wonderful! It really put the finishing touch on my nephews party. Thank you! "
Review 17 for Mario Kart Wii Printed Tablecover
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Cristinaandalex
Location: San Diego, CA
Title: 

Great Product!

Date:November 10, 2011
" Son Loved the Table Covers, great for a boy/girl who loves Mario. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Mario Kart Wii Printed Tablecover
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mordicious
Location: Sacramento, CA
Title: 

Just one piece of an awesome puzzle

Date:November 4, 2011
" This worked perfectly for the large stand alone counter/bar that we had all the food and drink on. No muss and no fuss when cleaning up. Just ball it all up and toss it. "
Review 19 for Mario Kart Wii Printed Tablecover
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: boygirlboymom
Location: Central Massachusetts
Title: 

Great quality, fun tablecover

Date:October 26, 2011
" Nice and thick, held up very well. Fun for a Mario Kart Wii party. Bright colors, kids loved it. Very happy w/ purchase. "
Review 20 for Mario Kart Wii Printed Tablecover
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: NJMom04
Location: South Jersey
Title: 

Not fabulous, but kept the table clean

Date:March 31, 2011
" As i said it wasn't fabulous, but it kept the table clean. It was not quite wide enough for my average dining room table. It only hung over the edge about 2 inches, so it didn't look quite right, But it worked. "
1 2 next>>