CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Video Games or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Mario Kart Wii Invitations

Mario Kart Wii Invitations

Package includes 8 invitations (with envelopes) to match your party theme. This is an officially licensed Nintendo product.
Average Rating:
4.88 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(25 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (25 reviews)
5 stars
22
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
25 of 25(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mario Kart Wii Invitations
Review 1 for Mario Kart Wii Invitations
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mitchx3
Location: NY
Title: 

At last... Mario!

Date:March 17, 2011
"Was very excited to finally find Mario supplies. My son more so! These are real nice invitations, good quality."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Mario Kart Wii Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: columbusgirl8
Location: Columbus, OH
Title: 

perfect

Date:February 19, 2012
"Very nice invitations that could not be found anywhere else. Larger than the typical childrens invite."
Review 3 for Mario Kart Wii Invitations
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MommyGilk
Location: Tiverton, RI
Title: 

Cute, just what my son wanted.

Date:January 30, 2012
"Invitations are cute and have plenty of room to write in the necessary info. My 4 year old was very happy with them."
Review 4 for Mario Kart Wii Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: KarenK83
Location: Jackson, MS
Title: 

Loved it!

Date:September 17, 2011
"My son loves MarioKart so when I found these I knew he would love them and he did all he talked about for a week before and still talks about is his MarioKart party! Great buy!"
Review 5 for Mario Kart Wii Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: TorranceMom
Location: Torrance, CA
Title: 

Great invitations!

Date:August 16, 2011
"Ordered these for my son's Mario Kart themed birthday. I didn't want to go overboard and have Mario's face on everything so I did Mario invitations, thank you cards, birthday banner and cupcake display. I accessorized with red, white and blue plates, cups, utensils and balloons. Just enough to make the theme clear, not enough for overkill."
Review 6 for Mario Kart Wii Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: TLC88
Title: 

Mario Party!

Date:June 30, 2011
"I have searched both in Canada and the US for Mario party supplies and I haven't been able to find them.
The invitations were a good size - with tons of space for all the info and details.
It was one-stop shopping at Celebrate Express! I will get all my future birthday supplies from here ... and delivered even quicker than estimated!
"
Review 7 for Mario Kart Wii Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Baycarsmom
Location: Cookeville, TN
Title: 

Very nice!

Date:June 21, 2011
"These invitations were a little bigger than I expected. They are bright, colorful and have a very duable feel. Nice!"
Review 8 for Mario Kart Wii Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: EVMommy
Location: Bronx, NY
Title: 

Great Invites

Date:June 20, 2011
"Really kicked off the party. EXCELLENT buy! COLORFUL"
Review 9 for Mario Kart Wii Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: NENAMARIA
Title: 

Nice...

Date:May 31, 2011
"The invitations are very nice!!! It was our first time ordering from Celebrate Express ( a little scared!!) but we actually recieved them 2 days early and the quality is AWESOME!!! WE LOVED THEM AND SO DID EVEY1 ELSE*** =)"
Review 10 for Mario Kart Wii Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: valenz
Title: 

nice

Date:May 17, 2011
"Nice invites they were big different then normal invites I would order them again."
Review 11 for Mario Kart Wii Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AutisimAwareMom
Title: 

Bright and colorfull

Date:May 16, 2011
"The colors on these invitations seem to pop right off the page. They were very attractive and I know my son was eager to distribute them."
Review 12 for Mario Kart Wii Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mickelina
Location: Florida
Title: 

Great quality paper

Date:May 11, 2011
"First time buying from celebrate express. I was impressed with the invations, very thick paper. Will shop there again."
Review 13 for Mario Kart Wii Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AngeloandAlexsMom
Location: FL
Title: 

Great Product

Date:April 14, 2011
"We just got the invitations in the mail last week and loved them. I was very impressed with the quality! I will be using this company again in the future!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Mario Kart Wii Invitations
Based on the average of (12) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 12 out of 12
Price: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5