CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Video Games or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Mario Kart Wii Lunch Napkins

Mario Kart Wii Lunch Napkins

Package includes 16 lunch napkins to match your party theme. Each 3-ply, paper napkin measures 6½" x 6½". This is an officially licensed Nintendo product.
Average Rating:
4.724 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(29 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (29 reviews)
5 stars
23
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
29 of 29(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mario Kart Wii Lunch Napkins
Review 1 for Mario Kart Wii Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: fountaincokemom
Location: Cincinnati, OH
Title: 

MarioKart napkins - Cute!

Date:January 14, 2012
" I was so happy to find coordinating napkins to go with the MarioKart plates. My only wish was that Mario was featured more prominently on the napkin. "
Review 2 for Mario Kart Wii Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Momma1017
Location: Iowa
Title: 

Nice colors & quality

Date:February 27, 2013
" nice color & quality. Didnt shred when used. Variety of characters - not just one character on every napkin! "
Review 3 for Mario Kart Wii Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Hickory, NC
Title: 

What a surprise!

Date:April 30, 2012
" Loved these napkins! There is a different picture on each fold! My son loved them, "Cool, Mom!" Look!"
Definately worth it!
"
Review 4 for Mario Kart Wii Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MelB28
Title: 

Perfect Addition!

Date:April 13, 2012
" This whole party them is awesome. The colors are perfect, bright and fun. What I love the most is that different characters are on different products. With most themed packages it's the same design over and over. "
Review 5 for Mario Kart Wii Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: EmilyO
Location: Ohio
Title: 

Good to have for party

Date:March 3, 2012
" These added to the party and were within my tight budget. "
Review 6 for Mario Kart Wii Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: auntymia
Location: kellyville, nsw, Australia
Title: 

Great napkins, fab purchase!

Date:October 29, 2011
" My son loved these, I got them for his b'day party & he kept one for a souvenir in his memory box!! Great colour on the napkins & quite thick & absorbing! "
Review 7 for Mario Kart Wii Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: boygirlboymom
Location: Central Massachusetts
Title: 

Just ok, only Mario Kart Wii supply I wasn't...

Date:October 26, 2011
" These were "just ok". I bought a ton of Mario Kart Wii supplies and all were super cute and brightly colored - these were pretty faded and just not great quality. Everything else was great, wish they had made these better. Also wish they had the smaller napkins too, but I guess they didn't make those for the Mario Kart Wii theme. Too bad, I usually like to get both. "
Review 8 for Mario Kart Wii Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: chickadee93
Location: Yokota AB, Japan
Title: 

Great purchase!

Date:October 3, 2011
" I bought these for my daughters birthday party. Everyone loved them! So did I! "
Review 9 for Mario Kart Wii Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: KarenK83
Location: Jackson, MS
Title: 

Loved it!

Date:September 17, 2011
" My son loves MarioKart so when I found these I knew he would love them and he did all he talked about for a week before and still talks about is his MarioKart party! Great buy! "
Review 10 for Mario Kart Wii Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: mckbirdie
Location: Corona, CA
Date:June 6, 2011
" The image on the napkin is a little blurry, kinda disappointed that it could have been a little more clearer, but overall still ok. "
Review 11 for Mario Kart Wii Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mitchx3
Location: NY
Title: 

Cute decor

Date:March 17, 2011
" Happy to finally find mario supplies. My son and his friends loved it. Nice quality too. "
Review 12 for Mario Kart Wii Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: pcpartymomma
Location: La Mirada, Ca
Title: 

nice!

Date:March 11, 2011
" Good quality. Not stiff like most printed napkins. Wario, Waluigi, and Toad printed on other sides. "
Review 13 for Mario Kart Wii Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Franklin, IN
Title: 

Napkins and shipping time were great

Date:March 1, 2011
" Thank you for making my son's birthday so enjoyable to he and all of his family and friends! "
Review 14 for Mario Kart Wii Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: crysrios
Location: la, ca
Title: 

Great find!

Date:February 28, 2011
" My son is obsessed with Donkey Kong and these were perfect. The colors are not as bright in person, but my son loved them nonetheless. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Mario Kart Wii Lunch Napkins
Based on the average of (15) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 15 out of 15
Price: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5