CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Video Games or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Mario Kart Wii Lunch Napkins

Mario Kart Wii Lunch Napkins

Package includes 16 lunch napkins to match your party theme. Each 3-ply, paper napkin measures 6½" x 6½". This is an officially licensed Nintendo product.
Average Rating:
4.724 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(29 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (29 reviews)
5 stars
23
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
29 of 29(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mario Kart Wii Lunch Napkins
Review 1 for Mario Kart Wii Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: auntymia
Location: kellyville, nsw, Australia
Title: 

Great napkins, fab purchase!

Date:October 29, 2011
"My son loved these, I got them for his b'day party & he kept one for a souvenir in his memory box!! Great colour on the napkins & quite thick & absorbing!"
Review 2 for Mario Kart Wii Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Momma1017
Location: Iowa
Title: 

Nice colors & quality

Date:February 27, 2013
"nice color & quality. Didnt shred when used. Variety of characters - not just one character on every napkin!"
Review 3 for Mario Kart Wii Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Hickory, NC
Title: 

What a surprise!

Date:April 30, 2012
"Loved these napkins! There is a different picture on each fold! My son loved them, "Cool, Mom!" Look!"
Definately worth it!
"
Review 4 for Mario Kart Wii Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MelB28
Title: 

Perfect Addition!

Date:April 13, 2012
"This whole party them is awesome. The colors are perfect, bright and fun. What I love the most is that different characters are on different products. With most themed packages it's the same design over and over."
Review 5 for Mario Kart Wii Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: EmilyO
Location: Ohio
Title: 

Good to have for party

Date:March 3, 2012
"These added to the party and were within my tight budget."
Review 6 for Mario Kart Wii Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: fountaincokemom
Location: Cincinnati, OH
Title: 

MarioKart napkins - Cute!

Date:January 14, 2012
"I was so happy to find coordinating napkins to go with the MarioKart plates. My only wish was that Mario was featured more prominently on the napkin."
Review 7 for Mario Kart Wii Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: boygirlboymom
Location: Central Massachusetts
Title: 

Just ok, only Mario Kart Wii supply I wasn't...

Date:October 26, 2011
"These were "just ok". I bought a ton of Mario Kart Wii supplies and all were super cute and brightly colored - these were pretty faded and just not great quality. Everything else was great, wish they had made these better. Also wish they had the smaller napkins too, but I guess they didn't make those for the Mario Kart Wii theme. Too bad, I usually like to get both."
Review 8 for Mario Kart Wii Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: chickadee93
Location: Yokota AB, Japan
Title: 

Great purchase!

Date:October 3, 2011
"I bought these for my daughters birthday party. Everyone loved them! So did I!"
Review 9 for Mario Kart Wii Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: KarenK83
Location: Jackson, MS
Title: 

Loved it!

Date:September 17, 2011
"My son loves MarioKart so when I found these I knew he would love them and he did all he talked about for a week before and still talks about is his MarioKart party! Great buy!"
Review 10 for Mario Kart Wii Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: mckbirdie
Location: Corona, CA
Date:June 6, 2011
"The image on the napkin is a little blurry, kinda disappointed that it could have been a little more clearer, but overall still ok."
Review 11 for Mario Kart Wii Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mitchx3
Location: NY
Title: 

Cute decor

Date:March 17, 2011
"Happy to finally find mario supplies. My son and his friends loved it. Nice quality too."
Review 12 for Mario Kart Wii Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: pcpartymomma
Location: La Mirada, Ca
Title: 

nice!

Date:March 11, 2011
"Good quality. Not stiff like most printed napkins. Wario, Waluigi, and Toad printed on other sides."
Review 13 for Mario Kart Wii Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Franklin, IN
Title: 

Napkins and shipping time were great

Date:March 1, 2011
"Thank you for making my son's birthday so enjoyable to he and all of his family and friends!"
Review 14 for Mario Kart Wii Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: crysrios
Location: la, ca
Title: 

Great find!

Date:February 28, 2011
"My son is obsessed with Donkey Kong and these were perfect. The colors are not as bright in person, but my son loved them nonetheless."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Mario Kart Wii Lunch Napkins
Based on the average of (15) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 15 out of 15
Price: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5