CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Video Games or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Mario Kart Wii Dinner Plates

Mario Kart Wii Dinner Plates

Package includes 8 paper dinner plates to match your party theme. Each measures approximately 9" in diameter. This is an officially licensed Nintendo product.
Average Rating:
4.972 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(36 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (36 reviews)
5 stars
35
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
36 of 36(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mario Kart Wii Dinner Plates
Review 1 for Mario Kart Wii Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JnJsMommy
Title: 

cute plates

Date:May 3, 2012
" These plates were very durable and were very vibrant. Red and blue balloons complimented them perfectly. "
Review 2 for Mario Kart Wii Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: max0608
Location: su, flnny isles beach
Date:June 28, 2013
" The colors are very vivid and the kids loved them!! "
Review 3 for Mario Kart Wii Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: MelB28
Title: 

Fun!

Date:April 13, 2012
" Great plates, bright colors, perfect for our Mario party. "
Review 4 for Mario Kart Wii Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Angelo
Location: Queens, NY
Title: 

Great Plates

Date:March 19, 2012
" My son had a blast eating off the Mario Kart plates. They were durable and fun. "
Review 5 for Mario Kart Wii Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Kimmielou
Location: Dallas, tx
Title: 

Mario kart plates

Date:March 1, 2012
" Great product. Arrived quickly. Our son was thrilled. "
Review 6 for Mario Kart Wii Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: fountaincokemom
Location: Cincinnati, OH
Title: 

MarioKart Plates - Perfect!

Date:January 14, 2012
" These plates are perfect for our MarioKart themed party! The image is exactly what my son was hoping for!! "
Review 7 for Mario Kart Wii Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: mrszp
Location: Maryland
Title: 

Mario Plates

Date:December 28, 2011
" My kids love these plates and they actually aide in getting them to eat their dinner! "
Review 8 for Mario Kart Wii Dinner Plates
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: boygirlboymom
Location: Central Massachusetts
Title: 

Fun plates

Date:October 26, 2011
" These are great, very cute for a Mario Kart Wii party. The kids loved them. Didn't give them 5 stars because the price is a little high for what they are, and they could be a little heavier...we had "heavy" foods like lasagna, pizza, chicken wings, and they were a bit flimsier than I would've liked. But they're fine if you're careful and certainly fine for most foods - cake, etc. "
Review 9 for Mario Kart Wii Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: KarenK83
Location: Jackson, MS
Title: 

Loved it!

Date:September 17, 2011
" My son loves MarioKart so when I found these I knew he would love them and he did all he talked about for a week before and still talks about is his MarioKart party! Great buy! "
Review 10 for Mario Kart Wii Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Marie777
Location: Orangevale, Ca
Title: 

Large colorful plates!

Date:July 4, 2011
" We used these for the pizza at my son's birthday party. They are large, colorful and durable. Definitely helped make the table look more festive! "
Review 11 for Mario Kart Wii Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Baycarsmom
Location: Cookeville, TN
Title: 

Love 'em!

Date:June 21, 2011
" Very cute and colorful! Just what my soon to be 6 year old wanted! I just wish they came in packs larger than 8. Other than that, they are great! "
Review 12 for Mario Kart Wii Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: momplanstheparty
Location: Evansville, IN
Title: 

great product

Date:May 15, 2011
" Exactly what we hoped for - recieved within 3 days (with standard shipping) "
Review 13 for Mario Kart Wii Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: NJMom04
Location: South Jersey
Title: 

Very Cool

Date:March 31, 2011
" My son and his friends loved it. The product looks just like the pictures on the site and I was quite pleased. "
Review 14 for Mario Kart Wii Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lorijo
Date:January 30, 2011
" My 5 yr old son wanted a Mario Kart party & I couldn't find it in stores anywhere so he was thrilled when he seen I was able to order it online "
Review 15 for Mario Kart Wii Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jamie7987
Location: Ohio
Date:January 25, 2011
" Used as serving plates for the different foods at our party and they worked great. Loved how the added to the theme! "
Review 16 for Mario Kart Wii Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Risius
Title: 

Great!

Date:January 9, 2011
" These plates are fun, colorful, and make Mario fans excited about having a Mario party! "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Mario Kart Wii Dinner Plates
Based on the average of (20) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 20 out of 20
Price: 
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5