CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Classic Themes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Airplane Adventure 18" Foil Balloon

Airplane Adventure 18" Foil Balloon

Foil balloons make decorating for your party easy and fun. Add to a balloon bouquet or tie to the birthday child's chair for a great look! Includes (1) Foil balloon which measures approximately 18" in diameter. Pattern is printed on both sides of the balloon - may have two different images on either side. Add Ultra Hi-Float balloon treatment, latex balloons, curling ribbon and balloon weights to create a truly uplifting arrangement. Please Note: Balloons ship flat.
Average Rating:
4.455 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
10 of 11(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Airplane Adventure 18" Foil Balloon
Review 1 for Airplane Adventure 18" Foil Balloon
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: Bahamama77
Location: Shawnee, KS
Title: 

Disappointed

Date:September 26, 2012
"The material on this balloon is very thin. We took it to a party store to have it filled w/helium and a tear developed right along the seam. Like it wasn't sealed well enough. We still made use of it by taping the edge and hanging it from our bannister. I ended up getting another style for the same price with my sons initials."
Review 2 for Airplane Adventure 18" Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Wissabee
Location: San Antonio, Texas
Title: 

Cute!

Date:September 29, 2013
"These were such a fun addition to our party! We paired them with red and blue latex balloons, and the arrangement looked great! We were very impressed with the WHOLE Airplane Adventure set! People kept asking us where we got our decorations!"
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 3 for Airplane Adventure 18" Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: whitneykatcam
Location: Gainesville, GA
Title: 

Great Party Supplies Ever

Date:April 24, 2013
"Wonderful products I will use Birthday Express for every birthday party for here on out."
Review 4 for Airplane Adventure 18" Foil Balloon
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Missouri
Title: 

Up up & away

Date:November 12, 2012
"I haven't actually inflated the balloon yet, but I wish the colors on it were brighter & stood out more. Maybe when coupled with brightly colored latex balloon, it may look more alive. However, I would still recommend it."
Review 5 for Airplane Adventure 18" Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: sillygoose
Location: Seattle, WA
Title: 

Love the two-sided balloon

Date:August 20, 2012
"The balloon is so cute and I really appreciate that each side shows a different image. I had it inflated at my local party store for about 70 cents and it is still fully inflated the day after the party. Sometimes I worry that receiving a balloon in the mail increases the chances of damage but no problems here. I got the 6-pack of blue and white cloud latex balloons. Went with the theme but after inflating them all, this mylar got a little lost."
Review 6 for Airplane Adventure 18" Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: meannou
Location: CA
Title: 

Great balloons

Date:September 29, 2011
"Great balloons that really helped to tie the theme and colors of the party"
Review 7 for Airplane Adventure 18" Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SAmommy
Location: San Antonio, TX
Title: 

Nice Touch!

Date:September 19, 2011
"These definately add that extra touch for the theme & were very colorful!"
Review 8 for Airplane Adventure 18" Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Melissa0119
Location: New York NY
Title: 

Great Purchase

Date:July 19, 2011
"Love the Theme Balloon, My son Loved it for his 3rd Bday.. very Cute theme and price is Really Reasonable."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Airplane Adventure 18" Foil Balloon
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5