CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Airplane Adventure Invitations

Airplane Adventure Invitations

Package includes 8 invitations (with envelopes) to match your party theme.
Average Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Airplane Adventure Invitations
Review 1 for Airplane Adventure Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Sewbug
Title: 

Love the inside details too

Date:August 4, 2012
"Very cute invitations! Love that you can put the guests names inside on their "boarding pass". Be aware that these require extra postage. Was surprised to find that when measured at the postal window they required the extra postage. But really fun & cute. It wouldn't stop me from purchasing them again."
Review 2 for Airplane Adventure Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Missouri
Title: 

Up up & away

Date:November 12, 2012
"I am so excited about this product. I purchased these for my soon-to-be two year old who loves airplanes. I am so glad to have found these invitations. I love the bright colors & that they are made for children. The cards are very sturdy. I wish there were more items related to this theme for my party."
Review 3 for Airplane Adventure Invitations
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Shanisam
Title: 

Very Cute

Date:April 3, 2012
"These invitations are very cute! I even sent one to my son for his own party :) The only problem I had is that it is a "boarding pass" and I couldn't decide if I needed to send multiple invitations for households with multiple children or put more than one name on each. I ended up sending one for each child. So they all had their own "boarding pass"!"
Review 4 for Airplane Adventure Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: kathrynM
Title: 

Too Cute!!!

Date:January 30, 2012
"Everyone went on and on about these... they loved them. Awesome buy!"
Review 5 for Airplane Adventure Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: acbmom
Title: 

Inside is like an airline ticket

Date:December 8, 2011
"Pleasantly surprised when I opened these invitations. They read like a ticket! Very cute for an airplane party."
Review 6 for Airplane Adventure Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AIRPLANE
Location: WEST MIFFLIN PA
Title: 

GREAT FOR THE THEME OF PARTY

Date:August 8, 2011
"THESE INVITATIONS WERE SO CUTE AND EVERYONE LOVED THEM"
Review 7 for Airplane Adventure Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Corri
Location: Ohio
Title: 

Great Value

Date:July 19, 2011
"These invitations are great! I absolutely love everything about them. The only thing I might change is a bigger line for the date and time information, but other than that they are perfect. The invitations are good quality and play along with the theme by having a boarding pass for the guest!!"
Review 8 for Airplane Adventure Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: RowansMom
Location: San Diego, CA
Title: 

ADORABLE

Date:March 2, 2011
"These invitations are great quality and adorable. They are one of my favorite parts of the whole theme. I bought them for my sons first birthday party and have received many compliments. They are made to ook like airplane tickets and If you are a "LOST" fan, you will appreciate the flight number and the stock control number on the inside of the invite. :) I never would have noticed but it's the first thing my brothers saw when they got theirs. Very clever!"
Review 9 for Airplane Adventure Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 4theboys
Location: Little Rock, AR
Title: 

LoveLoveLove!!

Date:December 6, 2010
"These are the cutest invitations I've seen for an airplane party! Can't wait to send them!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Airplane Adventure Invitations
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5