CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Classic Themes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Airplane Adventure Dinner Plates

Airplane Adventure Dinner Plates

Package includes 8 paper dinner plates to match your party theme. Each measures approximately 9" in diameter.
Average Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Airplane Adventure Dinner Plates
Review 1 for Airplane Adventure Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: sillygoose
Location: Seattle, WA
Title: 

cute, durable plates

Date:August 20, 2012
" Received in timely manner and was impressed with the quality. They are cute, great colors, and fairly sturdy (given that they are paper plates.) We were able to serve cake and ice cream on them with no leakage. A couple of plates from one pack seemed to have some printing marks smudged around part of the edge. Not that noticeable. Overall pleased with the design and quality of this line. "
Review 2 for Airplane Adventure Dinner Plates
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LauraOSU
Location: Dayton, Ohio
Title: 

Just what i was looking for

Date:July 5, 2012
" Very cute plates and i had a hard time finding airplane plates so i was very excited to find them. Shipped quickly. Just cost a little more than most disposable plates but still good. "
Review 3 for Airplane Adventure Dinner Plates
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Shanisam
Title: 

Great Collection

Date:April 3, 2012
" I love this whole collection! Especially because it allows for each type of plane to be displayed. That is really important since my soon-to-be 3 year old knows all of his planes by type! "
Review 4 for Airplane Adventure Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: JacobsMom2012
Title: 

Cute and Great price!

Date:March 22, 2012
" Average economy paper plate but OH SO CUTE! My son LOVED them! "
Review 5 for Airplane Adventure Dinner Plates
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Melissa0119
Location: New York NY
Title: 

Love the Theme

Date:July 19, 2011
" Nice plate Little Exspensive but goes along well with the Theme.. "
Review 6 for Airplane Adventure Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: BusyMamma
Location: Michigan
Title: 

Happy Customer

Date:May 18, 2011
" I purchased these plates a week before my son's Birthday party. They were not guaranteed to arrive until Mon 16th after his Birthday but they shipped fast and arrived in ample time and as advertised. I received many compliments on the plates and other decorations. "
Review 7 for Airplane Adventure Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: DarensMama
Location: San Diego, CA
Title: 

SOOOOOO adorable!

Date:May 15, 2011
" I am using the Airplane theme for my sons first birthday!! I received the package about 3 days ago and from what I can see so far, the decorations are so vibrant and fun! Since my son was born July 3rd I wanted to stick with the primary colors...this theme was perfect for that! Oh! And the invitations are what make this theme! They act as a plane ticket. The guests are passengers,there's a ticket number and you are the ticket agent that will receive the RSVP. They really did a great job with this theme...highly recommended! Enjoy. "
Review 8 for Airplane Adventure Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Punkin1
Date:April 30, 2011
" I purchased this product as a theme for a Relay of Life luncheon. Each table will have a different theme. Ours will be "Searching for a Cure." Along with the paper party items we will use model airplanes of various sizes. Thanks for supplying of needs. "
Review 9 for Airplane Adventure Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: RowansMom
Location: San Diego, CA
Title: 

Good quality

Date:March 2, 2011
" Good quality. Nice sturdy plates. Not flimsy, will be able to support party food. Recommend! "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Airplane Adventure Dinner Plates
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5