CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Red and White Leg Warmers

Red and White Leg Warmers

Red and White Leg Warmers will fit child's shoe size 5-7. Made of poly/cotton blend. Includes 1 pair of leg warmers.
Average Rating:
4.588 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
15 of 17(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Red and White Leg Warmers
Review 1 for Red and White Leg Warmers
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: New York NY
Date:September 20, 2012
"Couldn't find these anywhere for my dauther's size, you guys read minds, you have everything a mom needs to go insane shopping ha ha ha everything we needed for my baby's party in this theme we found it here!! Amazing!!"
Review 2 for Red and White Leg Warmers
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: luv2bmrsmcc
Location: Bellflower, CA
Title: 

Cute for costume

Date:July 28, 2012
"Bought these for my daughter's 4th birthday party. Super cute! I haven't washed them yet because I'm afraid that the red color might run onto the white...so we'll see after her party."
Review 3 for Red and White Leg Warmers
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Tjallie1
Location: Green Bay, WI
Title: 

Best Gift Ever

Date:June 9, 2012
"My daughter loves to dress up in her red and white leggings. So glad I ordered from Celebrate Express!"
Review 4 for Red and White Leg Warmers
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: bensbama
Location: new bern nc
Title: 

love them

Date:September 19, 2011
"I ordered these for my daughters 4th birthday party. She wanted to dress like Olivia. She looked adorable in them."
Review 5 for Red and White Leg Warmers
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: tags79
Location: Acworth, GA
Title: 

Red and White Leg Warmers

Date:July 18, 2011
"My 4 year old loved these and would not take them off. The fit was great on my average sized 4 yr old. They was well and seem to be made nicely."
Review 6 for Red and White Leg Warmers
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JE2011
Title: 

Daughter loves these!

Date:May 26, 2011
"I bought these for my almost 4 year old who requested "lucky tights". She loves them and they are so cute. To help with sizing, she is almost 4, 41 inches tall and 40 pounds and they fit nicely."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Red and White Leg Warmers
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: diamondalford
Location: Arkansas
Title: 

Perfect

Date:May 3, 2011
"A perfect addition to our Olivia outfit. My 4 year old loved these. Wore them two days in a row and still look great!"
Review 8 for Red and White Leg Warmers
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MomToKevAndEva
Title: 

So Cute!!

Date:April 11, 2011
"I ordered these for my daughter to wear on her 5th Birthday. She had the Olivia T-shirt on with a jean skirt and the leggins. So cute! They are more like thin leg-warmers but still adorable. My daughter is a big 5-year-old, about 45 lbs. and they fit her wonderfully. I definitely recommend this product:)"
Review 9 for Red and White Leg Warmers
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mrsgross
Location: Kenosha,wi
Title: 

Red and white leggings

Date:March 31, 2011
"I was looking for a helpful review before I bought this item but couldn't see my question being answered.
My daughter is almost 11 months old,she is normal height weight and size for her age.she wears size 4-5shoes.
These FIT!
The leggings are not yarn.I am so happy I decided to but them because they are what I was looking for and fit my baby for her 1st birthday.there isn't extra fabric that is bunched up either.it's a decent fit.
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Red and White Leg Warmers
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: PAM229
Title: 

Loved it!

Date:February 22, 2011
"After looking everywhere for leggings like these I finally found them on this website. I was a little worried because even though it reads leggings on the title, they are actully leg warmers. I didn't know how these would look on my 3 year old, (we were looking for an Olivia-ish outfit) but they are long enough to fit her entire leg. So she kind of looks like she is wearing full stockings under her dress."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Red and White Leg Warmers
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: ADT2
Location: Missouri
Title: 

misleading

Date:January 27, 2011
"The are legwarmers, not leggings. I went by the title and purchased these, they will work, but was expecting leggings, like pantyhose, not leg warmers."
Review 12 for Red and White Leg Warmers
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: massmomx2
Title: 

Ran small

Date:January 10, 2011
"I wish I had a review to help me decide to buy these but they looked so cute I bought them anyway. My daughter just turned four and she wears a 5/6. They were useable but tight. My original thought was to wear them over leggings but Daddy put on a black skirt and red socks. With the Olivia T-shirt available, her outfit was precious!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Red and White Leg Warmers
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5