CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Olivia T-Shirt

Olivia T-Shirt

She'll be pretty in pink with this "Pretty in Red" Olivia tee. Made of pure cotton. Machine wash. Imported. This product is officially licensed by © SLP.Olivia™ and © Ian Falconer.
Average Rating:
4.435 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(23 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (23 reviews)
5 stars
16
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
0
22 of 23(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Olivia T-Shirt
Review 1 for Olivia T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: loomich
Location: oneida,ny
Title: 

super cute

Date:October 12, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" Love this t-shirt.great quality "
Review 2 for Olivia T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: luv2bmrsmcc
Location: Bellflower, CA
Title: 

Super Cute!

Date:July 28, 2012
" Better quality than I expected for the price. Fit is true to size, and details were really cute. My 4 year old loves it! "
Review 3 for Olivia T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Tjallie1
Location: Green Bay, WI
Title: 

Favotire T-shirt Ever

Date:June 9, 2012
" My daughter Olivia loves her Olivia tshirt, she wants to wear it all the time! So cute! "
Review 4 for Olivia T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: MoveMaven
Date:March 31, 2012
" Cute t-shirt. Fits well and to size. Seems like good quality. "
Review 5 for Olivia T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: bebam
Location: Central Jersey
Date:March 29, 2012
" My Daughter loves it! Its fun colorful and bright. Fabric is good quality "
Review 6 for Olivia T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: MrsWilliams
Location: Arkansas
Title: 

Cute shirt

Date:February 22, 2012
" I got this for my daughter for her 3rd birthday party, an "Olivia" themed party. She absoultely loved it, especially the glitter. I got it in a 4T and it fits well. I would definitely buy this product again. "
Review 7 for Olivia T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Alokasmom
Location: Burrillville, RI
Title: 

Great Shirt

Date:February 11, 2012
" My daughter loved this shirt! She loves Olivia and the price was great! "
Review 8 for Olivia T-Shirt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: LatoyaS
Location: Georgia
Title: 

Cute Shirt

Date:January 25, 2012
" My daughter loved it! it went perfectly with her Olivia watch and red tutu. "
Review 9 for Olivia T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: EmmaAbisMom
Location: Central Maine
Title: 

VERY CUTE!

Date:July 24, 2011
" My daughter Abigael is in LOVE with Olivia! Cant wait for her to see this tee for her birthday! "
Review 10 for Olivia T-Shirt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: mamainoregon
Title: 

Fun shirt for a fun party

Date:May 28, 2011
" It is a very cute shirt. My daughter loves it! She is going to have fun dressing up for her Olivia party. The shirt is a little on the thin side and a little over price. I'm ok with it. She loves it so much it made it ok. She wears about a 5 in shirts. It fit her well. Maybe a little on the big side, but not much. I would buy it again for her. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Olivia T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: bekrup
Location: ramsey, nj
Title: 

absolutely adorable

Date:May 7, 2011
" this shirt is absolutely adorable! got this for my daughters' birthday party-she is having an Olivia Party! Love the sparkles and the big Olivia on the front of this shirt. "
Review 12 for Olivia T-Shirt
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: Zoesmommy
Location: oklahoma city oklahoma
Title: 

my daughter loves it

Date:February 28, 2011
" it is very cute but not like the picture. it is just a normal t shirt with the same picture but does not have cute cap sleeves. it is soft material but not my first choice would not purchase again. on the other hand my daughter absolutely loves it. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Olivia T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: massmomx2
Title: 

Too cute

Date:January 10, 2011
" I always look at the T-shirts available just for everyday use and wondered if they were worth the price. Great quality. So cute. When there are sales, I am going to purchase other character shirts (which I'm not usually a big fan of). Wore a long sleeve solid underneath. My daughter wears a 5/6 and it was a tiny, tiny bit big so perfect, she'll wear it through summer. Must buy! "
Review 14 for Olivia T-Shirt
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: OkieGirl7
Title: 

Oversized

Date:November 29, 2010
" Super cute, but way oversized. My daughter wears a 4T normally but this 4T swallows her. I tried shrinking it in the washer but it will have to be a night shirt. It will be years before she's big enough to wear it! "
Review 15 for Olivia T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mom1022
Location: California
Title: 

Great shirt Runs big

Date:November 27, 2010
" Got this for my niece, the shirt was very big, runs one size bigger for toddler girls, other than that its a very beautiful shirt, she'll grow into it. "
Review 16 for Olivia T-Shirt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: scarthur
Title: 

Olivia T-Shirt

Date:October 7, 2010
" This t-shirt is not a fitted t-shirt, so the sizing tends to run a little large in my opinion. My daughter usually wears a 6x-7, so we purchased the size 7 (fearful the 5/6 would be too small) and it is large in the arms and around the stomach on her. We are keeping it and have tried to shrink it a little (100% cotton), but I think it just seems to run large. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Olivia T-Shirt
Based on the average of (7) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 6 out of 7
Price: 
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5