CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop TV & Movies or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Disney Mickey's 1st Birthday Ultimate Party Pack

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CelebrateExpress.

Disney Mickey's 1st Birthday Ultimate Party Pack

Mickey's 1st Birthday Ultimate Party Pack
Average Rating:
4.947 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (19 reviews)
5 stars
18
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
19 of 19(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Disney Mickey's 1st Birthday Ultimate Party Pack
Review 1 for Disney Mickey's 1st Birthday Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Nate2010
Title: 

Cute purchase

Date:April 18, 2011
" we bought this product online from Australia for our sons first birthday party. The goods are gorgeous, extremely well priced and delivery was prompt.
Thanks for assisting in making this day so special for him - Mickey mouse is very hard to locate here in Australia. "
Review 2 for Disney Mickey's 1st Birthday Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: MoyaMommy
Location: Mays Landing, NJ
Title: 

1st Birthday Mickey

Date:November 29, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" This will save you a trip to the party store. The only thing that i suggest is getting rid of the swirly things that hang because they break easily..maybe swap them for more of the paper balls. This was a good deal fr the amount of stuff you are getting. One thing...I did have issues with the pinata..they didnt have the Mickey one anymore, but when i called them they did send me another one at no charge. "
Review 3 for Disney Mickey's 1st Birthday Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Ladyboss1200
Location: Louisville,KY
Title: 

My baby's 1st birthday

Date:October 8, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" I had my sons 1st birthday party with the mickey mouse birthday theme and it turned out awesome. I wish I could do it again, we had a ball and he loved every minute of it. thank you 1st wishes... I found you all on Google!!!! Now this is my party supply store I will only order from her I've had baby shower from her so on and so forth. I LOVED IT & U WILL TO. "
Review 4 for Disney Mickey's 1st Birthday Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Kaye25
Location: Union city, CA
Title: 

Good purchase

Date:June 21, 2012
" I love the website, pretty much have everything I need at their website. I didn't have to go shop to different stores so it's an all in one party store in their website. I would recommend this to families and friends for sure. Shipping so fast, I didn't expect I would receive it sooner than the promised delivery date. Thanks I'm very satisfied:) "
Review 5 for Disney Mickey's 1st Birthday Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: secondbabyant
Location: San Antonio, YX
Title: 

Affordable Purchase

Date:April 26, 2012
" Afforable and you get all that you could possibly need to have a great party. I used it 10 years ago and still satisfied with the products. Makes my life easy when it comes to shopping for party goods. "
Review 6 for Disney Mickey's 1st Birthday Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: sweetypie400
Location: Jamestown NY
Title: 

I LOVE IT

Date:February 12, 2012
" We bought this for my sons first birthday. ( i know duh) but i didnt want mickey mouse clubhouse and this was the only one i found for such a great price. I also found it on a great day with a coupon and free shipping. So im saying if you dont need it right away keep checking in. Their shipping was quick and i plan on buying anothe for my oldest party. CANT WAIT "
Review 7 for Disney Mickey's 1st Birthday Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Austinmommy
Location: Austin,tx
Title: 

Very cute and amazing customer service

Date:December 3, 2011
" Everything was shipped and delivered as promised and very cute for my baby boys first birthday. Mickey's ear was broken from the cake topper but one was mailed out right away :) "
Review 8 for Disney Mickey's 1st Birthday Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jakea
Location: NORTH CAROLINA
Title: 

number 1!!!!

Date:October 30, 2011
" Everything was perfect!!! Got exactly what I need n what I ask for...... Can't beat the price wit the value package! Was on time ..... Jus made my son 1st birthday AWESOME!!!! "
 
My Product Recommendations
Disney Minnie's 1st Birthday Ultimate Party Pack
4.9 out of 5(22)
 
 
 
 
 
Review 9 for Disney Mickey's 1st Birthday Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: stinky1
Location: Baltimore, Maryland
Title: 

Worth the money

Date:October 16, 2011
" It came in all in one package and it looked amazing and everyone was complimenting and asking where I purchased the decorations from...it was shipped right to my house no shopping around. Thanks we loved it "
Review 10 for Disney Mickey's 1st Birthday Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Laury
Location: New jersey
Title: 

i love it

Date:September 30, 2011
" i think is perfect for the price n everybody wz askin me how n where did i get everything.... Well my next party is gonna be one of this great value... Everything looked so fancy..all I can say is that I love it... "
Review 11 for Disney Mickey's 1st Birthday Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Tanyaw75
Location: Worcester mass
Title: 

Awesome products

Date:June 2, 2011
" I am very pleased with my product and also very pleased with the service very very quick delivery and no hassels nothing missing and all looks awesome. Thank you "
Review 12 for Disney Mickey's 1st Birthday Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: san antonio, tx
Title: 

awesome package

Date:March 16, 2011
" its my sons first birthday soon and i wanted to make sure i do this the right way!!!!!! after a little looking around i came to this website and found the mickeys first birthday!!!!! i love this package it has everything i will ever need for this birthday and more!! cant wait for the party! "
Review 13 for Disney Mickey's 1st Birthday Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: geovy
Location: florida
Title: 

good purchase

Date:March 9, 2011
" loved everything I got. but i still needed some goodie bags for the kids.. i dind't realize it was not included. but everything else really nice. specially personalize banner. "
Review 14 for Disney Mickey's 1st Birthday Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Turbo
Location: Oklahoma
Title: 

Loved it! Awesome!!

Date:September 25, 2010
" I just received this party pack & it is everything I expected and more! I can't wait to have my sons 1st birthday party! It is definitely worth it and everything is just how it is in the picture! "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Disney Mickey's 1st Birthday Ultimate Party Pack
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 5 out of 5
Price: 
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5