CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Enchanted Unicorn Ultimate Party Pack

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CelebrateExpress.

Enchanted Unicorn Ultimate Party Pack

Enchanted Unicorn Ultimate Party Pack
Average Rating:
4.818 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Enchanted Unicorn Ultimate Party Pack
Review 1 for Enchanted Unicorn Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 91967
Location: Oregon
Title: 

Great Party Pack

Date:May 3, 2011
" This really is a great party pack! It has everything in it. I liked that the fillings came w/treat boxes & pinata. I think the quality of the merchandise is great. I think the price was on the high side but I am not disappointed w/the product or the theme. I will be back next year for my daughter's birthday. "
Review 2 for Enchanted Unicorn Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Title: 

Impressive

Date:May 8, 2012
" My daughter wanted a unicorn-themed party, and this package delivered. The quality of the materials was excellent, esp. for items largely intended to be disposable. I don't have any hesitations recommending this package, if you've got the money and are motivated to have this kind of event for your kid. "
Review 3 for Enchanted Unicorn Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: IndyMomof2
Title: 

Party Kits are the best!

Date:April 2, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" Being able to order the complete set saved me a lot of time. This gave us everything we needed to be ready for my daughter's party. We got lots of compliments. Thanks! "
Review 4 for Enchanted Unicorn Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: jahi
Location: Mississippi
Title: 

great idea

Date:March 1, 2012
" Having everything for a birthday party come to your house in a box is great. The only problem I had was the unicorn cake topper's horn was broken and this made my kid kind of upset. "
Review 5 for Enchanted Unicorn Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: ZooKeeper807
Title: 

Good value

Date:February 19, 2012
" Would have rated this higher but was a little disappointed that the pinata was out of stock. Also, only recieved 1 nail polish. (I just gave it to the birtday girl.) Item had been out of stock so we waited until the last minute to order hoping to be able to get the pinata too so there was no time to correct the nail polish.
The Giant wal decals are HUGE!!! Be sure you have a large wall to use these. These are going to make a great addition to the little princess's bedroom!
"
Review 6 for Enchanted Unicorn Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: harleygurl
Location: manhattan kansas
Title: 

awesome value

Date:October 16, 2011
" This item gives you everything you would need to bring your party to life. The pack had alot of fun and exciting items in it. I exceptionally liked the mural for the room that came with this package. "
Review 7 for Enchanted Unicorn Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lamb0524
Title: 

super cute

Date:September 29, 2011
" our daughter is so excited to have her unicorn party! "
Review 8 for Enchanted Unicorn Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: cncbar
Title: 

fast delivery

Date:August 22, 2011
" The items that I order arrived quicker than I expected. Quality of products are nice and durable and will order from them again. "
Review 9 for Enchanted Unicorn Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Htims
Location: Louisiana
Title: 

punkin

Date:July 1, 2011
" Excellent !! Exceeded my expectations!!! My granddaughter loved it! "
Review 10 for Enchanted Unicorn Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: StephanieP
Location: Rochester, IN
Title: 

Wonderful set!

Date:April 19, 2011
" This set is amazingly beautiful!! Everything in it is made very well and well worth the money! "
Review 11 for Enchanted Unicorn Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: TimTam1
Location: Australia
Title: 

Unicorn ultimate pack

Date:October 3, 2010
" Wow, this pack is amazing. It has everything you need and it is all gorgeous. I cant fault anything about this pack I'm absolutely sure my daughter is going to LOVE this. Cant wait to decorate the house. "