CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Disney Toy Story 3 -3D Ultimate Party Pack

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CelebrateExpress.

Disney Toy Story 3 -3D Ultimate Party Pack

Disney Toy Story 3 Ultimate Party Pack
Average Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Disney Toy Story 3 -3D Ultimate Party Pack
Review 1 for Disney Toy Story 3 -3D Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: shortd04
Location: Hannibal Missouri
Title: 

Wonderful!!

Date:December 7, 2010
"I was in love with everything and it was good quality. Only issue I had with any of it was that I didnt receive the tattoos but I called and they had them sent right out to me and I got them in a couple days. I order from the company every year and I plan on continuing my use of this site for years to come."
Review 2 for Disney Toy Story 3 -3D Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jen2010
Title: 

Beautiful

Date:August 18, 2011
"Ordered from this site for my sons 1st birthday party. Everything arrived beautifully in a few days after ordering. Considering ordering from here again for his 2nd birthday party! I would definetly recommend this site to anyone who wants nice party supplies."
Review 3 for Disney Toy Story 3 -3D Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: EquableMeeh
Title: 

Almost Perfect

Date:March 30, 2011
"Great package deal! CelebrateExpress ran out of an item, but replaced it with another item of equal value. Be prepared to purchase candy/chocolate of your own choosing for the pinata (the ones they sent us were not enough and were not quite of quality that I was expecting)."
Review 4 for Disney Toy Story 3 -3D Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: kima26
Location: Ft lauderdale fl
Title: 

Fantastic

Date:February 16, 2011
"I buy this for my nephew and he was so happy. it came a week in advance. everything is so beutiful.."
Review 5 for Disney Toy Story 3 -3D Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: s8880
Title: 

good buy

Date:November 29, 2010
"It was exactly what I had expected. But not everything came. I called the company and they ship the missing stuff right a way. GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE"
Review 6 for Disney Toy Story 3 -3D Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Bloomfield, IN
Title: 

Great Product

Date:November 19, 2010
"Every thing was just as described, and my soon to be 3 year old cannot wait to have his "Buzz Lightyears" Party! The only downside is that the pinata filler bags were quite small."
Review 7 for Disney Toy Story 3 -3D Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: justmeD
Title: 

OK purchase

Date:November 1, 2010
"There is lots of good stuff in this. Grandson just loved it all!!"
Review 8 for Disney Toy Story 3 -3D Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jb23
Title: 

Excellent quality and convenient!

Date:October 4, 2010
"I would recommend this to anyone! Everything in there was great and I don't have to run around everywhere trying to pick things up. I ordered the banner and it is very sturdy! My pinata came broken but they sent me out a new on the next day. Worth every penny!"
Review 9 for Disney Toy Story 3 -3D Ultimate Party Pack
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: sam02
Title: 

love it

Date:August 25, 2010
"I bought this for my son's 2nd birthday! All the kids loved it. They had a blast with the 3d glasses."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Disney Toy Story 3 -3D Ultimate Party Pack
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5