CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Airplanes Personalized Birthday Banner

Airplanes Personalized Birthday Banner

Make your child's big day extra special with a High Definition (HD) personalized birthday banner! We use the latest in high definition technology to bring your personalized print to life. Simply select your font and color choices, and add your customized message to make your banner truly unique! Our preview image allows you to see how your banner will print, to make sure it is perfect for your party! Our banners offer outstanding quality at an affordable price. Banners are made of heavy duty vinyl so they are durable enough to withstand serious kids-play and all types of weather. Banners also feature metal grommets for easy hanging indoors and out. In addition to birthdays, our huge selection of customizable banners is ideal for school functions, sporting events, company gatherings and more! Personalized banners also make wonderful photo opportunities. Choose from several sizes: Standard size: 61" wide x 18" high Medium size: 80" wide x 24" high Large size: 100" wide x 30" high You'll be asked to provide the name(s) and/or message that will appear on your banner when you check out.
Average Rating:
4.941 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
16
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
17 of 17(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Airplanes Personalized Birthday Banner
Review 1 for Airplanes Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Fuji
Location: northampton massachuseth
Title: 

Great purchase

Date:March 20, 2011
"love it everything that i got plus it came earlier than expected"
Review 2 for Airplanes Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: StocktonMom
Date:September 28, 2013
"I have purchased several banners from this company and never been disappointed."
Review 3 for Airplanes Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: HannahH
Location: Rochester, NY
Title: 

Super Cute!

Date:February 2, 2012
"I ordered this banner with just my child's name on it so I could also use it after the party in his play area so he can learn to spell his name. It is everything I expected. The colors are bright, the characters are fun, and it is made of great durable material. The holes for hanging even have grommets, which I couldn't find for the same price on any other site! Very pleased with this product and will definitely order from 1st Wishes again!"
Review 4 for Airplanes Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jenmarkub
Location: California
Title: 

wow

Date:August 29, 2011
"It was a great hit at my son's 2nd birthday party. This is one heavy duty banner and the price you can't beat that. My son loved it all my guest loved it I loved it. Great great product!"
Review 5 for Airplanes Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Corri
Location: Ohio
Title: 

Love it!

Date:July 19, 2011
"We received our banner in the mail last week for our 1st sons 1st birthday party in August!! I am very excited about this adorable theme. The banner is great quality and it looks awesome! I cannot wait to hang it at the party! Great price too :)"
Review 6 for Airplanes Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: EBOT53
Location: Orlando, Florida
Title: 

Awesome!!!

Date:July 17, 2011
"My Grandson from Vegas just loved it!!! the colors are really bright and pretty."
Review 7 for Airplanes Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Lilyanne
Location: Wichita,ks
Title: 

What a deal

Date:July 2, 2011
"I was amazed how big the banner was for the price i paid. It was also very durable. I would recommend this to everyone!"
Review 8 for Airplanes Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: melissar0119
Location: New York, NY
Title: 

Best Product !

Date:June 28, 2011
"Great Banner, it came well wrapped. The banner isnt cheep at all last a very long time. Very Neat and bigger than i exspected."
Review 9 for Airplanes Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: shduen
Title: 

Great sign!

Date:March 22, 2011
"This sign was well worth the money as it is very well made, adorable, and has great coloring! My 3 year old loves it--we will hang it up in his bedroom now that the party is over."
Review 10 for Airplanes Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: RowansMom
Location: San Diego, CA
Title: 

GREAT quality

Date:March 2, 2011
"I am very impressed with the quality of this banner. Especially for the price. I would HIGHLY recommend that you get this banner if you are going with this theme. This banner is a primary reason why I will order from this site again, so I can get a quality banner at a good price to match the theme."
Review 11 for Airplanes Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ethansmom10
Title: 

Great Product!

Date:February 26, 2011
"I think this banner is adorable! It is very well made, very sturdy materials! I love it and cannot wait to use it for my sons first birthday!"
Review 12 for Airplanes Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: stacynl
Location: Houston
Title: 

Awesome banner!

Date:February 25, 2011
"The banner was much better quality than expected! It was well worth the money. We ended up hanging it up in my son's room after the party and he loves it!
Also, everyone at the party was asking where it was from and mentioned how much they liked it.
snl"
Review 13 for Airplanes Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jenny1221
Title: 

Very Cute

Date:January 30, 2011
"Actually much nicer than I expected!!! Very cute design and very durable! One word of advice that I wish I would have thought of. I personalized it to say "Happy First Birthday" not thinking that I may want to use it for subsequent birthdays! If I had to do it over again I would just have it say "Happy Birthday!""
Ratings-Only Reviews for Airplanes Personalized Birthday Banner
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 4
Price: 
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5