CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Airplane Adventure Party Packs

Airplane Adventure Party Packs

Average Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Airplane Adventure Party Packs
Review 1 for Airplane Adventure Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AIRPLANE
Location: WEST MIFFLIN PA
Title: 

EVERYTHING WAS GREAT!

Date:August 8, 2011
"ALL THE KIDS WERE SO HAPPY WITH EVERYTHING THIS CAME WITH IT WAS SO FUN"
Review 2 for Airplane Adventure Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Natebarbie
Title: 

Great deal!

Date:May 2, 2012
"It was easy to shop and was a great deal. They have a lot more themes for parties. My sons airplane theme was a big hit !"
Review 3 for Airplane Adventure Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: TerriW
Title: 

Great Party Pack

Date:April 30, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I couldn't figure out what theme to go with for my son, until one week before his 2 yr bday he pointed up and said, "Air ane!" I knew that airplanes would do it. This party pack was great."
Review 4 for Airplane Adventure Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jayR
Location: El Paso TX
Title: 

Loved it

Date:March 11, 2012
"this package includes everything I was looking for it ship very fast and with no damages."
Review 5 for Airplane Adventure Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: shortydo
Location: Port Orchard, WA
Title: 

My son loved it

Date:October 11, 2011
"My son wanted an airplane birthday party and I couldn't find supplies anywhere. I finally went online and found them here and they were fantastic, my son and his friends had a great time. Everything was perfect!!!"
Review 6 for Airplane Adventure Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Lalalou
Location: Mansfield, Texas
Title: 

Airplane Adventures

Date:September 28, 2011
"Loved the products. I couldn't find this anywhere else and such a reasonable price. Perfect! Even shipping was fast!
Cute Planes!"
Review 7 for Airplane Adventure Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mlopezblue
Title: 

Great Value

Date:September 24, 2011
"If you are on a budget a couple of these will do. The durability of the paper plates is great and the forks and spoons are very durable."
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 8 for Airplane Adventure Party Packs
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Colorado Springs, CO
Title: 

interesting purchase

Date:March 16, 2011
"I purchased this product and was happy with most of the package..was kind of disappointed that there was balloons missing. There was also items that had nothing to do with the theme of this airplanes."
Review 9 for Airplane Adventure Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Sokkrruls
Location: Tulsa, OK
Title: 

Birthday flyin party

Date:November 24, 2010
"Love it and it comes with eveything you need! My sons 2 year old birthday group loved it!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Airplane Adventure Party Packs
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1