CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop TV & Movies or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Disney Finding Nemo Personalized Photo Banner

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CelebrateExpress.

Disney Finding Nemo Personalized Photo Banner

Finding Nemo Personalized Photo Banner
Average Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Disney Finding Nemo Personalized Photo Banner
Review 1 for Disney Finding Nemo Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: flaviasc81
Location: Montreal, QC
Title: 

Great banner!

Date:July 30, 2011
"Hello, I have just received my personalized photo banner and I really loved it. The image quality is amazing! I am pretty sure it will be a hit at my son's first b-day! Thanks"
Review 2 for Disney Finding Nemo Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: stephybia
Location: Odessa, TX
Title: 

Love Love Love It!

Date:February 15, 2013
"Great quality, perfect for any Nemo fan and the price was so reasonable. I will definitely order again."
Review 3 for Disney Finding Nemo Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Rosebudnurse
Location: Rosenberg TX
Title: 

Love It

Date:November 29, 2012
"The banner is gorgeous. The qualitiy of it; weather proof. I went to a party that purchased a banner from a drug stor photo area & not only paid more but was of a paper product! The banner even had the holes with rings ready to hang, the other banner I saw didnt. I love the banner will recommend it to all my friends & family."
Review 4 for Disney Finding Nemo Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: beano
Title: 

wow

Date:August 8, 2012
"The banner is amazing..such a good quality!!! everyone was impress!!! the picture of my son on it came out perfectly!!!"
Review 5 for Disney Finding Nemo Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: MLEisme
Location: Atlanta, GA
Title: 

Fun Reusable Banner

Date:May 25, 2012
"My son adores Nemo and friends so he will enjoy this birthday banner for years to come. The quality of his photograph was just so-so, but that may be on my end."
Review 6 for Disney Finding Nemo Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JIheyon
Title: 

perfect for 1st birthday

Date:February 15, 2012
"I ordered this for my son's 1st birthday party. this is very nice. quick deliver. quality is as good as I expected."
Review 7 for Disney Finding Nemo Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: kboy75
Location: Honolulu,HI
Title: 

Couldn't ask for anything better

Date:May 5, 2011
"We were so happy to see the high quality of he banner, and the delivery time here in Hawaii was awesome...!!"
Review 8 for Disney Finding Nemo Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: joey43
Title: 

Awesome!

Date:April 2, 2011
"The quality is excellent. The service was fast. Loved everything about this purchase!!"
Review 9 for Disney Finding Nemo Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Ravi
Location: CAMP Hill PA
Title: 

Perfect place to buy

Date:January 25, 2011
"Banner is too good ..everyone liked alot in the party...asked alot of friends about this website...thanks i hope Birthdayexpress get more more business ..Thanks for the support (Customer support was too good) if they promised on time for delivery they will send you ..thanks"