CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop TV & Movies or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Sesame Street Friends Personalized Photo Banner

Sesame Street Friends Personalized Photo Banner

Make your child's big day extra special with a High Definition (HD) personalized photo birthday banner! We use the latest in high definition technology to bring your personalized banner to life. Simply select your photo, font and color choices, and add your customized message to make your banner truly unique! Our preview image allows you to see exactly how your banner will print, to make sure it is perfect for your party! Photo Banner is available in three sizes; Standard (18" x 61"), Medium (24"x 80"), Large (30" x 100"). Our banners offer outstanding quality at an affordable price. Banners are made of heavy duty vinyl so they are durable enough to withstand serious kids-play and all types of weather. Banners also feature metal grommets for easy hanging indoors and out. In addition to birthdays, our huge selection of customizable banners is ideal for school functions, sporting events, company gatherings and more! Personalized banners also make wonderful photo opportunities. This is an officially licensed Sesame Street® product, © Sesame Workshop.
Average Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sesame Street Friends Personalized Photo Banner
Review 1 for Sesame Street Friends Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Myra75
Title: 

Great Purchase

Date:August 9, 2011
" The banner I order came out really nice, loved the colors and quality, picture was also very good. (not blury or anything) Can't wait to show it at my baby's 1st. B-day Party. Thank you "
Review 2 for Sesame Street Friends Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: kwil06
Title: 

Birthday Banner

Date:August 18, 2013
" The birthday banner turned out perfect! VERY happy with the product. I will order again!
I went with the medium sized banner..It was perfect! IF you are questioning getting a banner with or without the picture...Go with the picture it made the banner!!! Thanks!
"
Review 3 for Sesame Street Friends Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Dannii
Location: New Jersey
Title: 

Great!!

Date:October 17, 2012
" This banner is colorful and bright! The picture image is nice and clear... It arrived fast and with no problem. I also used a coupon I found online. Overall... Great product! "
Review 4 for Sesame Street Friends Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ohjessi
Location: LA
Title: 

Beautiful

Date:July 28, 2012
" It was better quality than I had expected. I love it!!! Will defenitly buy another for my babies next birthday. "
Review 5 for Sesame Street Friends Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: TeeTee1
Location: California
Title: 

Great banner for the price

Date:July 3, 2012
" This is my 2nd banner and my co worker pruchased two as well this will not be my last. "
Review 6 for Sesame Street Friends Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LilisBirthdayBanner
Location: Honolulu, Hi
Title: 

AMAZING!

Date:October 4, 2011
" This banner will be the icing to your cake!
I ordered this banner for my daughter's first birthday party and I still have people mention how beautiful it was. I highly recommend this product to EVERYONE!!!
"
Review 7 for Sesame Street Friends Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jcupa
Title: 

sesame street

Date:August 30, 2011
" I love it. i was afraid i wasn't going to like it. But when i saw it in person i love it. its perfect. "
Review 8 for Sesame Street Friends Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Kymberly
Location: Dana Point, CA
Title: 

1st Birthday

Date:May 12, 2011
" I chose the small banner because of reviews I read that indicated the small was still pretty big. I Agree! I love this product. Such Fantastic quality and the picture of my daughter was very clear. I am a repeat customer. "
Review 9 for Sesame Street Friends Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: chriso
Location: San Francisco, CA
Title: 

Great Buy!

Date:May 10, 2011
" The personalized banner was perfect! It looked great and all my guests loved it! "
Review 10 for Sesame Street Friends Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Suren
Location: sc
Title: 

excellent product

Date:May 1, 2011
" It met our expectactions and the quality of product is very good. "