CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Disney Mickey's 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner

Disney Mickey's 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner

Make your child's big day extra special with a High Definition (HD) personalized photo birthday banner! We use the latest in high definition technology to bring your personalized banner to life. Simply select your photo, font and color choices, and add your customized message to make your banner truly unique! Our preview image allows you to see exactly how your banner will print, to make sure it is perfect for your party! Photo Banner is available in three sizes; Standard (18" x 61"), Medium (24"x 80"), Large (30" x 100"). Our banners offer outstanding quality at an affordable price. Banners are made of heavy duty vinyl so they are durable enough to withstand serious kids-play and all types of weather. Banners also feature metal grommets for easy hanging indoors and out. In addition to birthdays, our huge selection of customizable banners is ideal for school functions, sporting events, company gatherings and more! Personalized banners also make wonderful photo opportunities. This is an officially licensed ©Disney product. This product is intended solely for non-commercial consumer use. No license has been granted to use this product for any business or organization purpose. Any such use is unauthorized and is specifically prohibited.
Average Rating:
4.757 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(37 Reviews) 32
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (37 reviews)
5 stars
33
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
35 of 37(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Disney Mickey's 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Review 1 for Disney Mickey's 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jummie
Location: mass
Title: 

AWESOME!

Date:August 31, 2011
"I def think the price could of been cheaper but other than that i loved it. it was soo cute and it defenitly added an extra to the my sons party."
Review 2 for Disney Mickey's 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Title: 

very reliable vendor

Date:August 28, 2013
"i had an issue with the font on the banner i ordered. my issue was handled in an outstanding manner and i will come back with full confidence in this vendor. Thank you!"
Review 3 for Disney Mickey's 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: luckymum
Title: 

great purchse

Date:February 28, 2013
"second time purchasing this banner.everyone loved it."
Review 4 for Disney Mickey's 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: supernana
Location: Christiansburg, VA
Title: 

first birthday

Date:February 21, 2013
"The banner was great and everybody loved the picture on it."
Review 5 for Disney Mickey's 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Sha85
Title: 

I Love this Banner!!!!

Date:November 5, 2012
"I was so impressed when this banner arrived!! It is so durable and looks great!!! I can't wait to put it up at my sons b-day party.. I will definitely order from celebrate express again!!!"
Review 6 for Disney Mickey's 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: HappyLL
Location: Toronto, On
Title: 

I love it

Date:August 29, 2012
"I love this banner... It has a very durable material, excellent quality printing, all colors are very bright!!
We simply love it...
The only negative I see is that the fonts for the personalized message are too small considering the size of the banner. The message is also on a side of the banner... It would be nice if we have the opcion to write more on each line because there is plenty of space, or use bigger fonts, as well as the option to center the text. Other than that... We really love it!
"
Review 7 for Disney Mickey's 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: claryv25
Title: 

Best Purchase Ever

Date:August 28, 2012
"Im so please of the personalized banner I bought. Everyone who attened the party was amaze by it."
Review 8 for Disney Mickey's 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Nickie78
Location: Baltimore, Md
Title: 

Best Decorations I ever purchased

Date:June 27, 2012
"Celebrate Express was so reasonable with the birthday banner. When the banner arrived at our home before it scheduled time and we looked at it I actually cried. Our son will have this banner for the rest of his life and I've recommended Celebrate Express to family and friends and I will be purchasing more products in the future."
Review 9 for Disney Mickey's 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Chamos
Title: 

Very Nice!

Date:June 4, 2012
"The quality of this banner is amazeing! The size is perfect and the picture looks great! I am going to have everyone sign the banner for memories. I will recommend this product to anyone.
Thanks!"
Review 10 for Disney Mickey's 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jteach678
Location: Long Island, NY
Title: 

GREAT product!

Date:April 6, 2012
"The banner for my son's 1st birthday was high quality and really a great buy!! Cheap, quality, and it looked great!! Crisp, clear photo too!"
Review 11 for Disney Mickey's 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Kileyahsmom
Location: Burnsville, MN
Title: 

GREAT ITEM

Date:March 21, 2012
"This banner is a must have for you little ones special day. I absolutely loved it."
Review 12 for Disney Mickey's 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Sassafrazz
Location: Houston, TX
Title: 

Disney Banner

Date:February 16, 2012
"I odered the personalized banner for my granson Jeremiah's 1st birthday and it arrived exactly a week after placing my order. It was absolutely adorable and I will definitely be ordering again.
Mo-Mo
"
Review 13 for Disney Mickey's 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: bpgsmommy
Location: Pennsylvania
Title: 

Best Money Spent for Birthday

Date:February 12, 2012
"I was estatic when I received my Son's birthday banner. The quality was awesome. The picture was awesome and the entire banner was worth every penny!! My coworker has a 1st birthday coming up for his little one and I advised to order from you and he would not be disappointed!! Thank you!!"
Review 14 for Disney Mickey's 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ChrisMom0121
Location: Macon, GA
Title: 

A MUST HAVE!

Date:January 30, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I absolutely loved the banner! It was well worth the price and much more bigger than I actually thought. It was a very big hit at the party...everyone loved it! I love it because it can also be used as a keepsake, so I got everyone at the party to sign and write a msg to my little one for his 1st birthday! Its a must have guys! Its worth every penny!!!!"
 
My Product Recommendations
Disney Mickey's 1st Birthday Ultimate Party Pack
4.9 out of 5(19)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Review 15 for Disney Mickey's 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Homeseller
Location: Missouri
Title: 

High Quality Great Price

Date:December 13, 2011
"The quality of the banner was awesome...they will be able to keep it for a very long time."
Review 16 for Disney Mickey's 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jmiles78
Location: Bangor, MI
Date:December 12, 2011
"The banner is very durable. It is a much better quality than I expected for the price. It will last forever."
Review 17 for Disney Mickey's 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SHELUKINHA
Location: MARYLAND
Title: 

BEST THING EVER...

Date:October 13, 2011
"LOVE THIS BANNER,IT WILL MAKE MY 1ST BABY BIRTHDAY MUCH FUN...FAST SHIPMENT"
Review 18 for Disney Mickey's 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Hazzy
Location: Miami,FL
Title: 

Good Purchase!

Date:October 6, 2011
"I really liked this banner.
It added the extra kick needed for my son Adrian's 1st birthday. Only downfall was the picture I picked did not look great. However, the company warned me and I went ahead a still ordered it disregarding the resolution problem. STILL LOVED IT!! Most Def recommend!!!
"
Review 19 for Disney Mickey's 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: babydamulag
Title: 

worth it

Date:August 28, 2011
"I was worried first when I ordered this product but after this product arrived I'm not worried anymore :) I was happy I purchased this banner it's a good addition to ur decoration.."
Review 20 for Disney Mickey's 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Elii
Location: Ny
Title: 

Great item

Date:August 9, 2011
"Great fun unique banner for a 1st bday. Material is durable...and it's just a keepsake on the long run"
1 2 next>>