CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop TV & Movies or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Disney Fairies Personalized Photo Banner

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CelebrateExpress.

Disney Fairies Personalized Photo Banner

Includes (1) Personalized Photo Banner
Average Rating:
4.933 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(30 Reviews) 28
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (30 reviews)
5 stars
28
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
30 of 30(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Disney Fairies Personalized Photo Banner
Review 1 for Disney Fairies Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Tenishaling
Location: Vancouver, British Columbia Canada
Title: 

Great for birthday parties!!

Date:October 5, 2011
"I've ordered 3 different custom banners and they look amazing!
The quality looks great and we always get so many compliments. I will be ordering more in the future!
"
Review 2 for Disney Fairies Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JLRT
Title: 

Great Product

Date:August 1, 2013
"Great purchase! Very durable material and picture quality is great."
Review 3 for Disney Fairies Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Dylann09
Location: Las Vegas, NV
Title: 

Awesome Birthday Banner!!!

Date:April 30, 2013
"The banner was easy to custom design with my child's photo, looks great, very durable and delivered in a timely manner. I would highly recommend Celebrate Express and will be purchasing more items from them in the future!"
Review 4 for Disney Fairies Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: CLove3
Location: Rochester, New York
Title: 

I luv it!

Date:August 5, 2012
"I really like how the banner came out. I love the size and it looks really good. Can't wait to see the faces at my daughters party!"
Review 5 for Disney Fairies Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: nessa31
Title: 

Loved it

Date:February 20, 2012
"I love personalizing for cheap. This banner is perfect for the occassion but not cheap looking either."
Review 6 for Disney Fairies Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jackie345
Location: New York, NY
Title: 

What a beauty!

Date:January 27, 2012
"I've purchase this banner for my daughter birthday party. It's the best idea. My daugher loves it!"
Review 7 for Disney Fairies Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: genesislm
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Title: 

Very Satisfied!!!

Date:November 15, 2011
"The banner was better than I expected. The material was great and sturdy. Not cheap looking. The picture came out great. I will definitely order this product again for future birthdays. Also the shipping was great. Arrived prior to the expected arrival date."
Review 8 for Disney Fairies Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Harm
Location: St. Louis
Title: 

birthday banner

Date:October 17, 2011
"I purchased a banner for my great nieces 1st birthday. This was a great addition to the party that she can keep."
Review 9 for Disney Fairies Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: hemant
Date:September 26, 2011
""Although quality of the product was good, We we expecting that there should more flexibility on the choosing the size the of banner. we wanted much bigger size but we didn't hv option.""
Review 10 for Disney Fairies Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: EEMommy
Location: Houston
Title: 

Best Banner Out There

Date:September 25, 2011
"I bought two of these with pictures, this one and the a pirate one for my twins 4th birthday party. I bought the smaller, $20 ones but they were plenty big enough since there were two. With one child, I might go up to at least the middle size. Regardless, fabulous quality! Pictures of the twins were printed well and the banners are good weight vinyl. Would definitely purchase again!"
Review 11 for Disney Fairies Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lamb
Location: New York
Title: 

Great purchase

Date:August 5, 2011
"I was pleasantly surprized with the puchase of the Disney banner! Bigger than expected and the quality was exceptional! Great customer service when I called for questions and delivery only took about 5 days! Excellent!"
Review 12 for Disney Fairies Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: picturemom1987
Location: circleville, OH
Title: 

amazing banner!!!

Date:August 1, 2011
"We bought this banner for our daugthers 1st B~day and it was amazing!!! the picture of her turned out great better than we would of ever thought!! we will be back to buy one next year for her 2nd B~day!!"
Review 13 for Disney Fairies Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jaylen
Location: Bayr
Title: 

Perfect!!!

Date:July 25, 2011
"Very impressed with the quality and clarity of photo would purchase again."
Review 14 for Disney Fairies Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Cece2
Location: Milwaukee, WI
Title: 

Disneys Fairy Banner

Date:July 24, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I LOVE THE TINKERBELL BANNER THAT I HAD MY DAUGHTERS PICTURE ON. HER BIRTHDAY PARTY TODAY WAS A HIT WITH ALL HER FRIENDS AND THE PARENTS. THEY ALL WANT BANNERS WITH THEIR CHILDS PHOTO ON IT FOR THEIR BIRTHDAYS. THANK YOU CELEBRATE EXPRESS. I TRUELY LOVE YOUR SITE AND IM HOOKED!!!! CECE"
Review 15 for Disney Fairies Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JMommyshopper
Location: WA
Title: 

The most beautiful custom banner ever!

Date:July 23, 2011
"I ordered this banner for my daughter's 1st B'day and couldn't have been happier. It's even more beautiful in person and the material is very durable. Can't wait to use it as part of her Bday decorations. Thank you soooo much, it couldn't have been more perfect!"
Review 16 for Disney Fairies Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: cinbar
Title: 

Tinkerbell Birthday Banner

Date:July 14, 2011
"This is the second banner that I've purchased from this company. The banners are high quality, durable and a nice touch to a child's party. My family is always impressed by them and can't believe how inexpensive they are.
I highly recommend this product to anyone looking to add a special touch to a celebration.
"
Review 17 for Disney Fairies Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Tinkeriffic
Location: Grande Prairie Alberta Canada
Title: 

Quick Service

Date:June 27, 2011
"I couldn't believe how fast I received this product and it was better than I expected."
Review 18 for Disney Fairies Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Lorekimjr
Title: 

LOVE IT!!!

Date:May 9, 2011
"I LOVE IT! the material of the banner is great! picture was perfect!"
Review 19 for Disney Fairies Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Silla
Title: 

Great Buy!

Date:May 5, 2011
"I ordered this banner for my daughters birthday & it came out great! It is reasonably priced and very cute!"
Review 20 for Disney Fairies Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: numberonemom
Location: Bloomfield,CT
Title: 

Nice addition

Date:April 27, 2011
"This Banner will complete my daughters party. The cool thing about it is that her face is added into the banner. I can't wait to see the look on her friends face when they see her face in the banner. Love it and will continue to shop here for her bday and other functions."
1 2 next>>