CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Disney Minnie's 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner

Disney Minnie's 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner

Make your child's big day extra special with a High Definition (HD) personalized photo birthday banner! We use the latest in high definition technology to bring your personalized banner to life. Simply select your photo, font and color choices, and add your customized message to make your banner truly unique! Our preview image allows you to see exactly how your banner will print, to make sure it is perfect for your party! Photo Banner is available in three sizes; Standard (18" x 61"), Medium (24"x 80"), Large (30" x 100"). Our banners offer outstanding quality at an affordable price. Banners are made of heavy duty vinyl so they are durable enough to withstand serious kids-play and all types of weather. Banners also feature metal grommets for easy hanging indoors and out. In addition to birthdays, our huge selection of customizable banners is ideal for school functions, sporting events, company gatherings and more! Personalized banners also make wonderful photo opportunities. This is an officially licensed ©Disney product. This product is intended solely for non-commercial consumer use. No license has been granted to use this product for any business or organization purpose. Any such use is unauthorized and is specifically prohibited.
Average Rating:
4.768 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(56 Reviews) 51
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (56 reviews)
5 stars
50
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
54 of 56(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Disney Minnie's 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Review 1 for Disney Minnie's 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LindseyC
Title: 

Love it!

Date:November 29, 2011
"This product is wonderful! I will be ordering one every year! Great banner! Very impressed!"
Review 2 for Disney Minnie's 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: elalcant
Location: San bernardino, CA
Title: 

Amazing product

Date:April 16, 2013
"BEST banner ever. Very cute, my daughter will have an amazing birthday party with this banner :)"
Review 3 for Disney Minnie's 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: BCHope
Location: Illinois
Title: 

Banner

Date:January 24, 2013
"I was very impressed with the quality & durability of the banner I received. The product arrived early. Your price is very competitive. Your company did an excellent job! The banner was a "hit" at the party."
Review 4 for Disney Minnie's 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Deee1
Title: 

Best Purchase Ever

Date:November 23, 2012
"I ordered the Minnie Mouse personalized banner and it was wonderful. Everyone at the party loved it!"
Review 5 for Disney Minnie's 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Weber
Title: 

Awesome

Date:October 1, 2012
"We love the banner we received, and cannot wait till her party to use it. Another store was not able to make the banner we wanted with what picture we gave and you guys did an excellent job! Thank you"
Review 6 for Disney Minnie's 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: QUEENBEE21
Location: dallas, tx
Title: 

Best priceless purchase ever

Date:August 27, 2012
"The banner was a hit at my grandbaby's first birthday party, I received so many compliments but I had to give birthday express all the praIse. I also gave your email address out, so enjoy the business, my banner was better than expected. Thank you"
Review 7 for Disney Minnie's 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: BAGP
Location: Laredo,Texas
Title: 

Love it

Date:August 7, 2012
"Love this banner with the picture of my baby plus i would order this again."
Review 8 for Disney Minnie's 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Denise24
Location: Atlanta,Ga
Title: 

Great quality

Date:June 20, 2012
"Didn't expect this to be so durable. I ordered 2 for my twin girls and they will forever have this to remind them of their 1st birthday."
Review 9 for Disney Minnie's 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Raelyn31
Title: 

LOVE Best Purchase Ever!

Date:May 11, 2012
"I ordered this birthday banner for my little girls first birthday and it is awesome, I love it, it's much more than I was expecting! It's something I can keep and cherish for years to come!"
Review 10 for Disney Minnie's 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: angelmomX3
Location: Missouri
Title: 

Perfect!!

Date:April 25, 2012
"This banner is absoulutely perfect!!! The personalized picture was the perfect copy of our daughter and its made of very durable material!"
Review 11 for Disney Minnie's 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mommyof2lilprincess
Location: Palmdale , CA
Title: 

I luvd it!!!

Date:April 6, 2012
"This is the 3rd personalized banner I buy here and always been completely satisfied with my purchase it's always the spot light of the party decorations and always get good comments on it . Will continue to buy as my girls get older!!!:)"
Review 12 for Disney Minnie's 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: CassieJo
Location: Tempe az
Title: 

Loved It!

Date:March 21, 2012
"Will definitely buy it again!Very Nice!cant wait to order again!"
Review 13 for Disney Minnie's 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Loops
Location: Pennsylvania
Title: 

Awesome!!

Date:March 20, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"This banner was one of the greatest things that I had for my baby's 1st birthday!! I love it!! and had a lot of compliments of our guests!
I 100% recommend it!
"
Review 14 for Disney Minnie's 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ErinN
Title: 

Best banner ever

Date:February 19, 2012
"Love the personalized banner with my daughter's picture"
Review 15 for Disney Minnie's 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Kiran
Title: 

Nice banner

Date:February 16, 2012
"I love there products top quality and I ordered 1 birthday banner for both my daughters and it is the center of attraction , and order and delivery process is cake walk and right on time keep up the great job"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Disney Minnie's 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: anabelle21098
Location: massachusetts
Title: 

Great product!!

Date:February 2, 2012
"This is amazing! It is such a good quality and the picture came out perfect!"
Review 17 for Disney Minnie's 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Neydi
Location: Puerto Rico
Title: 

EXCELLENT

Date:January 24, 2012
"I love this banner. The photo
was clear and perfectly viewed,
Durable material. I'm sure my little grandchild will love it too. Beautiful memory when she grow up
"
Review 18 for Disney Minnie's 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Zariyah84
Location: Bronx, New York
Title: 

absolutely loved it

Date:December 11, 2011
"I love this banner <3 the quality of the picture and material are 100%. I love the colors. What you see in your review before ordering IS EXACTLY WHAT U GET. LOVED IT!"
Review 19 for Disney Minnie's 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Peaches2672
Location: Concord NC
Title: 

The talk of the neighborhood

Date:November 8, 2011
"My banner came on time and all the neighbors loved it everybody wonted 2 know where 2 put there orders in"
Review 20 for Disney Minnie's 1st Birthday Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MarleesMom
Location: Florida
Date:October 24, 2011
"The banner is perfect for a keepsake because there is a space big enough for guests to sign it. It is also very sturdy and I love the fact that her picture is there!"
1 2 3 next>>