CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Disney Princess Personalized Photo Banner

Disney Princess Personalized Photo Banner

Make your child's big day extra special with a High Definition (HD) personalized photo birthday banner! We use the latest in high definition technology to bring your personalized banner to life. Simply select your photo, font and color choices, and add your customized message to make your banner truly unique! Our preview image allows you to see exactly how your banner will print, to make sure it is perfect for your party! Photo Banner is available in three sizes; Standard (18" x 61"), Medium (24"x 80"), Large (30" x 100"). Our banners offer outstanding quality at an affordable price. Banners are made of heavy duty vinyl so they are durable enough to withstand serious kids-play and all types of weather. Banners also feature metal grommets for easy hanging indoors and out. In addition to birthdays, our huge selection of customizable banners is ideal for school functions, sporting events, company gatherings and more! Personalized banners also make wonderful photo opportunities. This is an officially licensed ©Disney product. This product is intended solely for non-commercial consumer use. No license has been granted to use this product for any business or organization purpose. Any such use is unauthorized and is specifically prohibited.
Average Rating:
4.872 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(47 Reviews) 40
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (47 reviews)
5 stars
44
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
45 of 47(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Disney Princess Personalized Photo Banner
Review 1 for Disney Princess Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JOHNG
Location: ILLINOIS
Title: 

GREAT

Date:September 28, 2011
"VERY DURABLE, PICK A GREAT PICTURE IT WILL LOOK JUST LIKE WHAT YOU ORDERED. I AM CHEAP SO THE PRICE IS HIGH BUT WOULD BUY AGAIN"
Review 2 for Disney Princess Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Indylady
Location: Fremont, CA
Title: 

Super Princess Banner

Date:April 28, 2013
"We loved this banner. My five year old daughter was very excited to see her picture on the banner. We ordered this for her 5th Birthday. I told her you are one of the princesses and she was filled with joy. All her friends loved this banner. A big thumb up for this product, I will surely recommend this to all my friends around.
It looks great and adds special shine in your party. N the most important thing is, your kid will love it.
"
Review 3 for Disney Princess Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: BabyDragonMomma
Location: Irvine, CA
Title: 

Banner exceeded expectations

Date:April 24, 2013
"I didn't realize how great this would turn out!"
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 4 for Disney Princess Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: HappyCustomer777
Location: California
Title: 

Best Purchase Ever

Date:September 5, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I ordered a personalize banner for my 3 yr old girl!!! It was amazing got lots of great comments from guests!!!! Also, when UPS made an error and were not going to be able to ship it to me on time. When I called Birthday Express regarding the error UPS had made they quickly ship me another banner with 1 day shipping it arrived the day of birthday in the morning!!! I was so happy with the product and the customer service it was excellent!!! I'am a happy customer!!!! I will always buy items from you!!!!! thank you!!!!"
Review 5 for Disney Princess Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: BriandKam
Title: 

awesome birthday idea

Date:August 31, 2012
"I have purchased a personalized birthday banner every year doe my daughters birthday. I hang it up at the party and have everyone sign it for get so she can look back later in life and see every one who was there. Fun for me and her, she just turned three and was thrilled to have her picture on the banner with all of the princesses. This is a great site for a lot of birthday needs and I will be using it for a long time
thanks celebrate express:)
"
Review 6 for Disney Princess Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LBoogie7
Title: 

Great Birthday Banner!

Date:August 20, 2012
"My family and friends thought this personalized banner was so cool! The birthday girl was shocked to see her face and name on the banner! I will reuse it too!"
Review 7 for Disney Princess Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: granddma
Location: california
Title: 

best purchase ever

Date:August 10, 2012
"These are great for the kids. They feel like a super star at their party. Also they hang well on their bedroom wall after the fact."
Review 8 for Disney Princess Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: havegr8kids
Title: 

Disappointed with left side edge

Date:July 13, 2012
"I have ordered several picture and personalized banners from you, but this one was disappointing. It looked off center and the left side edge of the heart border was cut off. Still worked because of the picture, but it didn't look as nice as it should have. Original could use some recentering I think."
Review 9 for Disney Princess Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: babich
Title: 

awesome product

Date:June 29, 2012
"my kids were really happy with the banner. it was the real awesome piece in decoration of my party."
Review 10 for Disney Princess Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Keahismom
Title: 

Disney princess personalized banner

Date:May 20, 2012
"Totally affordable and great quality. Clear image, strong vinyl, vibrant colors. I couldn't be happier!"
Review 11 for Disney Princess Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Meagan1005
Date:February 2, 2012
"My husband and I ordered this banner for our nieces party and it is very nice, I can't wait to see it displayed at her party this weekend :)"
Review 12 for Disney Princess Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jenn7707
Location: Las Vegas
Title: 

Buy Every Year

Date:November 27, 2011
"My cousin purchased from birthday express and I loved everything she had purchased - I have now bought a banner for my daughter for the last 3 years - she can now appreciate her face on her birthday banner and loves it as do we - great service - fast delivery and have not had any complaints and have recommnended to our friends THANKS!!!"
Review 13 for Disney Princess Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Cakeman
Location: El Cajon, CA
Title: 

just awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Date:October 5, 2011
"this was great i bought different banners from this BIRTHDAY EXPRESS and they have all been great!! this princess one was a big hit. From all the people i know i have been the first one to get this for my little brothers b-day parties. An everyone loves them. They just want me to be ordering these banners for their own parties. It doesn't need to be trashed. i hanged it on my kids room as a memory!!! THEY ARE JUST AWESOME its worth each dollar spent on it!!!!!!!! =)"
Review 14 for Disney Princess Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JCallis
Location: Santa Maria, CA
Title: 

Personalized Banner

Date:September 23, 2011
"It's great and adds a lot of fun and good memories to the party."
Review 15 for Disney Princess Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: deno
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana
Title: 

birthday surprise

Date:September 15, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"This banner was purchased for my granddaughter's 4th birthday which we are celebrating in disney world with all the princesses. It is a perfect gift to have her picture on it so all can celebrate with her, Thank You. Will definatly purchase more from your site."
Review 16 for Disney Princess Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MommyJulie
Location: Tampa, FL
Title: 

Super Cute

Date:September 8, 2011
"i was so exited to see the banner was just what i expected, what you see in the screen when you upload the picture is what you're going to get. my daughter was so exited to see her picture in the banner. i highly recommend it!"
Review 17 for Disney Princess Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Shanni
Title: 

Outstanding Banner

Date:September 3, 2011
"I was very impressed with the personalized banner. I really didn't expect the quality to be that good. The picture was exactly like the one I sent and the material is very durable. It was very affordable and they exceeded my expectations. I will definitely be ordering another one for future events!"
Review 18 for Disney Princess Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: egomez25
Title: 

Good quality for a decent price

Date:August 30, 2011
"More durable and better quality than what i had expected to get,
I loved that i was able to personalize it looks really nice, everybody loved the banner
"
Review 19 for Disney Princess Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: NewMom88
Title: 

I Loved It!!!!

Date:August 30, 2011
"This banner was way more than i expected it to be. The size was great and the picture quality was amazing. I would recommend this to anyone purchasing a banner."
Review 20 for Disney Princess Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Cassie0326
Title: 

Great Poster for price

Date:August 4, 2011
"I thought the picture quality and sign itself was perfect. Exactly what I ordered and durable. We plan to use it again next year."
1 2 3 next>>