CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop TV & Movies or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Disney Princess and the Frog Personalized Photo Banner

Disney Princess and the Frog Personalized Photo Banner

Make your child's big day extra special with a High Definition (HD) personalized photo birthday banner! We use the latest in high definition technology to bring your personalized banner to life. Simply select your photo, font and color choices, and add your customized message to make your banner truly unique! Our preview image allows you to see exactly how your banner will print, to make sure it is perfect for your party! Photo Banner is available in three sizes; Standard (18" x 61"), Medium (24"x 80"), Large (30" x 100"). Our banners offer outstanding quality at an affordable price. Banners are made of heavy duty vinyl so they are durable enough to withstand serious kids-play and all types of weather. Banners also feature metal grommets for easy hanging indoors and out. In addition to birthdays, our huge selection of customizable banners is ideal for school functions, sporting events, company gatherings and more! Personalized banners also make wonderful photo opportunities. This is an officially licensed ©Disney product. This product is intended solely for non-commercial consumer use. No license has been granted to use this product for any business or organization purpose. Any such use is unauthorized and is specifically prohibited.
Average Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(20 Reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (20 reviews)
5 stars
20
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
20 of 20(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Disney Princess and the Frog Personalized Photo Banner
Review 1 for Disney Princess and the Frog Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: RonG
Location: West Hollywood, CA
Title: 

A-D-O-R-A-B-L-E !!!!!!!! TOO CUTE!

Date:July 31, 2011
"I really love these banners from Celebrate Express. They are really good quality and sooooo much fun!! We get so many compliments about the banners at the parties. To see their pictures on them makes them feel SUPER special.
Great addition to any party."
Review 2 for Disney Princess and the Frog Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: DFrench
Location: charlotte nc
Title: 

Love it!

Date:December 19, 2012
"I purchase a personalized banner every year for my daughter's birthday. It comes very quickly and always meets my expectations. Bought my sister and a coworker one this year! Very helpful customer service too! Thanks!"
Review 3 for Disney Princess and the Frog Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Shevy
Location: St. Croix U.S. Virgin Islands
Date:November 7, 2012
"The banner was very beautiful and my daughter picture was amazing! Everyone at the party loved the banner."
Review 4 for Disney Princess and the Frog Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Princesslola
Location: Dallas, TX
Title: 

Loved the banner!

Date:March 24, 2012
"We love the banner, it was the perfect touch to our daughter's princess and the frog party!
Tip: do not use a dark photo.
"
Review 5 for Disney Princess and the Frog Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: panamahot35
Location: groton, ct
Title: 

princess and the frog personalized banner

Date:November 18, 2011
"i purchased these banner for my daughter 4th birthday party and it was absolutely beautiful the quality of the banner is good for the price i paid thanks celebrate express"
Review 6 for Disney Princess and the Frog Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: princess5925
Date:August 31, 2011
"This banner is a must have if you're considering purchasing!! THe picture is of good quality and the banner held up in the rain!!! I would definitely purchase another if needed."
Review 7 for Disney Princess and the Frog Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Telah
Title: 

Excellent

Date:August 26, 2011
"I love the banner It is so thick I thought it was going to be some cheap plastic but it was the best 20.00 I ever spent. A great Keep sake for my daughter to cherish for years!!!!!"
Review 8 for Disney Princess and the Frog Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 2nice
Location: Dothan, AL
Title: 

Crowd Favorite!

Date:June 30, 2011
"This is the second banner. The first one had a flaw in the paint but with no hesitation, a second banner was sent within 3 days!!! Everyone loved the banner and the picture was absolutely Gorgeous!!!!!
Thanks for your great service.
"
Review 9 for Disney Princess and the Frog Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: aaliyahmommy
Location: memphis,tn
Title: 

great purchase

Date:June 23, 2011
"this was a really pretty banner . my daughter loves it. it is cheater than another banner you will find. i loved it"
Review 10 for Disney Princess and the Frog Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: QueenGee
Title: 

Loved it!

Date:June 13, 2011
"This looked exactly like the mock up and it is really durable. It was also easy to create. Get one!"
Review 11 for Disney Princess and the Frog Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: nanaslove
Title: 

love it

Date:June 7, 2011
"I loved it. It looked very professional and all the parents wanted to know where to get theirs."
Review 12 for Disney Princess and the Frog Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Dusha
Location: las vegas,
Title: 

Was glad to have it.

Date:April 10, 2011
"Everbody wanted to know where it came from. It was so beautiful. For her first party ever she had this beautiful personalized banner that just stood out. Everyone was comparing the local banners with hers. On how it longer lasting, she has a picture, and more then black on the letters."
Review 13 for Disney Princess and the Frog Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Tallyrockz
Title: 

Highlight of the Party

Date:April 8, 2011
"Loved it...... It was a huge success at my daughter's party! Great quality, and delivery was quicker than expected!!!!!"
Review 14 for Disney Princess and the Frog Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Cathy212
Location: New York, NY
Title: 

Totally Worth it!!

Date:March 31, 2011
"The banner is beautiful and the material is very durable. I have to say it was better then I thought it would be. I Love it!!! I would recommend it to all my friends and family. I had every one sign it and keep it as a keepsake."
Review 15 for Disney Princess and the Frog Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: diann1976
Title: 

Great Inexpensive Banner

Date:March 30, 2011
"I wanted to do a poster for my daughter's b-day party, but when I came across this idea I thought this would be perfect and less expensive. All the parents where in awe to see my princess dressed like Tiana in the photo on the banner. Also, this is a keepsake for me as well as to put in her room until she grows out of it...love it."
Review 16 for Disney Princess and the Frog Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LAinDC
Location: Washington, DC
Title: 

Best Banner Ever

Date:March 17, 2011
"The banner was a big hit at the party. We are very pleased with the quality and size. The banner is absolutely beautiful. The weight is just right. It was a breeze to hang. Easy to take down and roll up. We received so many positive remarks and compliments on how great the banner looked. Everyone wanted the information to order one for their next party.
Thank you for such a good quality product.
LA"
Review 17 for Disney Princess and the Frog Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Princess5
Location: Albany, NY
Title: 

A Must Have for Princess and Frog Party

Date:March 8, 2011
"Banner was good quality, i was pleasantly surprise."
Review 18 for Disney Princess and the Frog Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Rochelle
Title: 

Perfect Princess and the Frog Personalized Banner

Date:March 3, 2011
"The Princess and the Frog personalized banner with my daughters photo was really nice. I love the banner. She looked like the little princess that she is. Thank you for the wonderful banner."
Review 19 for Disney Princess and the Frog Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Scieska
Date:February 24, 2011
"This banner is soooooo gorgeous I just love how it portray my daughter's picture"
Review 20 for Disney Princess and the Frog Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: YummiMummiof2
Location: Pembroke Pines, FL
Title: 

SOOO BEAUTIFULLY PERSONAL!!

Date:January 27, 2011
"This personalized Princess Tiana and Princess Jada banner was the talk of the party. The quality was amazing! I've purchased banners previously, but this one by far is the best. Bright, stunning, sooooo adorable- we couldn't stop looking at it.
LOVE IT!!
"