CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Disney Toy Story Personalized Photo Banner

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CelebrateExpress.

Disney Toy Story Personalized Photo Banner

Toy Story Personalized Photo Banner
Average Rating:
4.938 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(48 Reviews) 37
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (48 reviews)
5 stars
46
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
48 of 48(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Disney Toy Story Personalized Photo Banner
Review 1 for Disney Toy Story Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mija
Location: crookston minnesota
Title: 

awesome purchase ever

Date:June 29, 2012
"i purchase a photo banner for my son birthday party and i loved it ,its a great size,the corner holes made it easy to hang. i would definitely recommend this product to family and friends"
Review 2 for Disney Toy Story Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LynnieLynn
Title: 

Birthday Banner

Date:September 27, 2012
"I really enjoy these banners, I started ordering them for my sons first birthday, they are strong they are durable and I love the price. The ONLY thing I would change is being able to add more letters to the banners, I have noticed you are unable to put long sayings, but we have made it work each year, I love adding his picture with the theme."
Review 3 for Disney Toy Story Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Lemon
Title: 

Cutest thing ever!!!

Date:September 6, 2012
"I can not tell you enough how great this product is!! I bought one last year for my sons 2nd birthday in Yo Gabba Gabba. It was a huge deal for my son and he loved it...So I purchased another one for his birthday this year in Toy Story!! It is absolutely adorable. Great price, and the quality of the product is excellent! I will be doing this for his birthday every year....Plus it's a great item to have for keepsake purposes!!!"
Review 4 for Disney Toy Story Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jacobsmom3
Title: 

Awesome!

Date:May 31, 2012
"I couldn't be any happier with this banner! I ordered it for my sons 3rd birthday and it turned out even better than I expected! The quality is excellent and my son was thrilled when he saw his face next to Buzz lightyear. You can not find another banner for this price, this quality and with the great service that celebrateexpress.com provides!"
Review 5 for Disney Toy Story Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: REBECK86
Location: CHULA VISTA, CA
Title: 

GREAT BANNER!

Date:May 1, 2012
"I ALWAYS ORDER MY PARTY BANNERS FROM CELEBRATE EXPRESS! BEST QUALITY! MOST SELECTION! AND VERY CREATIVE!"
Review 6 for Disney Toy Story Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: amberk
Location: Wise, Va
Title: 

amazing product

Date:April 9, 2012
"I purchase a personalized banner every year for both my kids birthday. This year is we are going with a toy story theme and the banner is perfect as always. It looks amazing, not to pricey, the kids love it, and it a great quality. Not very many products out there like this one."
Review 7 for Disney Toy Story Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: StaceOMace
Location: Florida
Title: 

Awesome

Date:February 28, 2012
"I will not have birthday party without a banner! I bought one for my sons first birthday and I just bought one for his second. I LOVE THEM. They just make the party. They are sturdy and so cute. Even when the party is over with I hang them in my sons room. We love them and I will keep on buying them for the all the birthdays to come."
Review 8 for Disney Toy Story Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AmMasonMc
Location: DE
Title: 

Toy Story Banner

Date:February 24, 2012
"The banner turned out great! Personalized picture looked great, very durable, n worth the money."
Review 9 for Disney Toy Story Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Gisi
Location: Kansas City, Missouri
Title: 

Beautiful work and quality

Date:February 13, 2012
"My daughter and I were very happy with the banner- the picture looks "red" but that is because of the lighting or sun coming thru-
My photo was beautiful and the banner will be used in my grandson's room since it is "Toy Story" theme. Thank you !!
"
Review 10 for Disney Toy Story Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Msanford84
Location: Kansas City,Mo
Title: 

Such a great purchase!!!!

Date:February 11, 2012
"I had bought one of these unpersonalized banners for my sons 1st birthday and loved the qaulity and durability and the fact that it was cute!! Butttt this goes way beyond my expectations it's everything the first one was but better because of the personalization! So adorable i will definately be recommending this product to everyone i know!!! So amazing!!"
Review 11 for Disney Toy Story Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: CalNena2
Title: 

Great Item!

Date:January 24, 2012
"I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the product, the look of it, the picture quality. I was not expecting it to look as vivid and eye catching as it did. The price was also right and I know I'll buy this product again with the next party different theme."
Review 12 for Disney Toy Story Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Title: 

Love it!

Date:December 7, 2011
"Just received the banner and we love it. It arrived early too!thank you birthday express!"
Review 13 for Disney Toy Story Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: nancykio61
Location: Port Allegany, PA
Title: 

Well worth the money

Date:November 11, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"I got this for my grandson's 1st birthday. It was larger and clearer then I imagined. For the price and the few hours it took to have it to the shipping dept. I was scared how it would look. I couldn't of have been happier! I will definitely be buying more of these. It now hangs in his toy story bedroom."
Review 14 for Disney Toy Story Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Babygzmama
Location: Lakewood, CA
Title: 

Love it

Date:November 8, 2011
"Very nice quality ...i, was excited to, receive it and, was completely satisfied."
Review 15 for Disney Toy Story Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: RiannaBanana
Title: 

Cutest Banner

Date:September 22, 2011
"I loved this product. It came within reasonable timing, it was made really well and durable, and Im able to keep it forever."
Review 16 for Disney Toy Story Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Freirep
Location: New Jersey
Title: 

WONDERFUL PURCHASE!!

Date:September 1, 2011
"I bought this toy story banner because we are celebrating my son's 1st birthday and toy story is the birthday theme. I was hesistant on how it would turn out but when I received it, I was definitely impressed. The quality is great and the material is definitely durable. The colors and picture quality are great too!! This will definitely put a nice touch to the whole birthday decoration. i recommend this to everyone!!!! It is worth it and you cannot go wrong for the price!"
Review 17 for Disney Toy Story Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: CindyGreen
Title: 

Terrific Product

Date:August 29, 2011
"This is so wonderful. It is durable enough that we can put it up in her room after her birthday party.
Thank you!"
Review 18 for Disney Toy Story Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: kvanert
Location: Milwaukee, WI
Title: 

Made his day

Date:August 24, 2011
"This product was perfect! We were able to use it for the family party as well as for the kid's party at the local bouncy castle place. The star of the party was thrilled to see himself with the gang from Toy Story."
Review 19 for Disney Toy Story Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: pomona, ca
Title: 

amazing birthday banner

Date:August 8, 2011
"i was looking online and in several stores for a party banner for my sons 1st birthday and had luck anywhere. we were having a toy story themed party for him and wanted a personalized banner which we were finally able to find the perfect one here. it was even better than what we expected and everyone loved it. for my sons future parties i plan on purchasing the celebrations items here! thank you"
Review 20 for Disney Toy Story Personalized Photo Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Heart
Title: 

Wonderful Party Decoration

Date:July 27, 2011
"I purchased this for my son's 2nd Birthday party. I am so happy with how it turned out and cannot wait to debut it at the party!"
1 2 next>>