CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Peace and Love Personalized Birthday Banner

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CelebrateExpress.

Peace and Love Personalized Birthday Banner

Includes (1) Peace and Love Personalized Birthday Banner
Average Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Peace and Love Personalized Birthday Banner
Review 1 for Peace and Love Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mousy386
Title: 

Love the Birthday Banner!!!

Date:January 19, 2011
"I ordered the Peace and Love personalized Birthday banner for my daughter's sweet 16 party and let me just say---EXCELLENT Quality---Love this banner, wish I had ordered 2!!! I know where I will order banners from from now on. We plan on taking it down right before the party is over and letting all her friends sign it with a sharpie, she will have this keepsake for a long time!!! Very durable material!!!! LOVE IT!!!!!!!!"
Review 2 for Peace and Love Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lovenit
Title: 

love it

Date:September 8, 2011
"this is our 2nd banner for our daughter in 7 yrs. The only reason we bought this one was because she is out growing the princess one. I have used it ever yr. and it still looks brand new. I would suggest not to but an age so you can get yrs. of use out of it."
Review 3 for Peace and Love Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: tebe
Title: 

best choice

Date:June 22, 2011
"This was the best decoration piece for my daughter's party. It made it more personalized. I will use it again since it is made with durable material."
Review 4 for Peace and Love Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ivoblas
Title: 

excellent!

Date:June 19, 2011
"great quality...loooks great...u cant and wont find better!!"
Review 5 for Peace and Love Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mommyjan
Location: Everett, WA
Title: 

Great Banner EVER!

Date:June 3, 2011
"This is a must-have banner! Super great quality.. very durable and best of all so affordable! My daughter loves it and mommy too!"
Review 6 for Peace and Love Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 2beauties
Location: Jersey Shore, NJ
Title: 

Surprised!

Date:March 25, 2011
"The overall quality of the item surprised me. I figured it would be made flimsy and cheap, but WOW, the banner is made of durable material, is larger than anticipated and comes with reinforced holes for hanging. I'll be looking to order this item again for future parties."
Review 7 for Peace and Love Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JATCAT269
Location: Georgia
Title: 

BANNER WAS GREAT

Date:February 28, 2011
"This is not the first banner we have gotten but they are all wonderful and give a personal touch to the decorations! They are great quality and would highly recommend!"
Review 8 for Peace and Love Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mom2H
Title: 

Great banner

Date:February 23, 2011
"Love it. It is really heavy duty and will last for years."
Review 9 for Peace and Love Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Princess23
Location: Smyrna, DE
Title: 

Worth every dime

Date:February 23, 2011
"My 10yr old daughter is into the whole peace,love, and happiness thing so this worked wonderful. The colors and design was great."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Peace and Love Personalized Birthday Banner
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1