CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Sports or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Sports Personalized Birthday Banner

Sports Personalized Birthday Banner

Make your child's big day extra special with a High Definition (HD) personalized birthday banner! We use the latest in high definition technology to bring your personalized print to life. Simply select your font and color choices, and add your customized message to make your banner truly unique! Our preview image allows you to see how your banner will print, to make sure it is perfect for your party! Our banners offer outstanding quality at an affordable price. Banners are made of heavy duty vinyl so they are durable enough to withstand serious kids-play and all types of weather. Banners also feature metal grommets for easy hanging indoors and out. In addition to birthdays, our huge selection of customizable banners is ideal for school functions, sporting events, company gatherings and more! Personalized banners also make wonderful photo opportunities. Choose from several sizes: Standard size: 61" wide x 18" high Medium size: 80" wide x 24" high Large size: 100" wide x 30" high You'll be asked to provide the name(s) and/or message that will appear on your banner when you check out.
Average Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sports Personalized Birthday Banner
Review 1 for Sports Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: volleyschnur
Date:April 28, 2011
"Was very pleased with the quality and size of the banner. Really stood out at my sons birthday party. Planning on ordering one for my daughter too!"
Review 2 for Sports Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Ahoo
Location: San Diego
Title: 

Cute birthday banner!

Date:July 30, 2013
"I like the sports personalized banner. Great quality and fast shipping!"
Review 3 for Sports Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: OhMy
Location: San Antonio
Title: 

Great banner

Date:April 5, 2012
"This banner is great for end of sport season team party. Great price for personalized item."
Review 4 for Sports Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: NikkiJ
Location: Shreveport, LA
Title: 

Birth Announcement

Date:March 6, 2012
"I used this banner for a baby shower and it was wonderful. It was just the right size I needed and I was able to fit all of the baby's info on the banner. This is the second personalized banner I've ordered and I've been very happy with both!"
Review 5 for Sports Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Tricy
Location: Houston, Tx
Title: 

Very good Product

Date:July 26, 2011
"This product is good material and it's not expensive at all. Will be using this company for all my birthday supply needs. Thanks for keeping me updated on my shipping. It reachsed my location the exact day you said it would.:)"
Review 6 for Sports Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: NessCa
Location: White Plains, NY
Title: 

Loved it!

Date:April 28, 2011
"This is the second time that I ordered a banner for my son's birthday. I absolutely love personalizing banners and wouldn't order from anywhere else! The quality is great and for last year the banner stood up for 6 hours without giving me any problems. I'm sure I will not have any issues for the second time! I will be ordering again from here!!"
Review 7 for Sports Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: kncsmom
Title: 

Great!!

Date:March 24, 2011
"This banner is so nice! Very durable material.. will be used for many, many Birthdays to come!"
Review 8 for Sports Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: johnita
Location: charlotte, nc
Title: 

brandon's banner

Date:March 7, 2011
"Absolutely love! it is good quality very durable and colorful. Brandon's mother was thrilled and very appreciative. I was too at the cost and timing of delivery.
Thanks and will be back.
"
Review 9 for Sports Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mommyCBN
Location: Westminster, MD
Title: 

3rd one!

Date:January 25, 2011
"I have gotten one of these banners for each of my 3 kids and we love them. We use them every year for their birthday parties and the kids just LOVE them. They hold up great. I have already told many of my friends about them and they have gotten them for their kids too."
Review 10 for Sports Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lynnejojo
Title: 

FANTASTIC!!!!

Date:November 3, 2010
"Second banner I have ordered from this company and love the workmanship. Very satisfied with order."
Review 11 for Sports Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Carrie76
Location: Milwaukee, WI
Title: 

Great quality, low cost!

Date:October 6, 2010
"I can't believe how great the quality of this banner is for the low cost! We will use this year after year!"
Review 12 for Sports Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Tommy
Location: Bloomfield Hills, MI
Title: 

Great Party Decoration

Date:August 31, 2010
"We order a themed banner every year for our son's birthday party. This year was sports-themed and, once again, Celebrate Express had exactly what we were looking for. The perfect enhancement for your child's special day!"