CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop TV & Movies or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Olivia Party Favor Box

Olivia Party Favor Box

All your guests will be a star with this fun favor box! Each Olivia favor box* includes and Olivia Sticker sheet*, Olivia yo-yo*, Olivia notepad* plus a pink brush and heart mirror set, mini star wand, princess tiara, and a box of 4 crayons. Adult Assembly Required. *This product is officially licensed by SLP Olivia and Ian Falconer.
Average Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
9 of 10(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Olivia Party Favor Box
Review 1 for Olivia Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: MsPsMommy
Location: VA
Title: 

Great Purchase

Date:June 9, 2011
"Better quality than expected. Overall a big hit! Only problem was the glitter thing didn't work. The ball was stuck and wouldn't roll, but it wasn't necessary, so all was good."
Review 2 for Olivia Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: WinkerbeansX4
Location: South of the 'Noke, VA
Title: 

What a DEAL!!

Date:February 20, 2013
"Daughter insisted these prefilled boxes as her favors for her "Olivia" party. We usually fill our own favor bags/boxes to insure the "good stuff." We were VERY pleasantly surprised by how much you get AND definitely the quality of the items! Perfect items for the range of ages we had at the party, too (5-10)! Would def recommend these favors - and already have!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Olivia Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: queen18
Location: Jackson Ms---------
Date:February 27, 2012
"very cute and was able to fit everything into the favor boxes."
Review 4 for Olivia Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: marshmallow
Location: Vancouver, Canada
Date:October 25, 2011
"super...the kids love it! i will recommend to all my friends"
Review 5 for Olivia Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Merrilina
Location: Hawthorne, NJ
Title: 

What a great favor!!!

Date:August 30, 2011
"Great Olivia favor box & favors! All the little girls at my daughter's party LOVED them! Quality of the items were great and held up against little 4 year old hands! Would definately recommend this. Everything you need all included and very sturdy boxes as well!"
Review 6 for Olivia Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: toshi
Location: new york
Title: 

great favors

Date:August 24, 2011
"love this party favors! the only problem is that i orderd 16 and they messed up the quantity giving me only 8!! so only a few of my little guests over the age of 3 loved loved them, i was the talk of the town with this.. i was soo happy that the birthday was not totally ruined due to this mistake"
Review 7 for Olivia Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Title: 

So adorable!

Date:February 24, 2011
"These gift boxes were a perfect touch to our party! Every little girl loved each item inside. The crowns do not fit inside but no one minded because they were all wearing them!"
Review 8 for Olivia Party Favor Box
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: ew1995
Title: 

Beware

Date:February 7, 2011
"When we went to assmble the boxes the day before my daughter's party, we discovered that the tiaras and brushes had not been included. I called and they overnighted them to us only to discover that the tiaras did not fit in the boxes. I think the idea is great but frankly this was more trouble than what we paid."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Olivia Party Favor Box
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2