CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop TV & Movies or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Olivia Party Packs

Olivia Party Packs

Average Rating:
4.893 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(28 Reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (28 reviews)
5 stars
25
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
28 of 28(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Olivia Party Packs
Review 1 for Olivia Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MomOfThing1andThing2
Location: Longview tx
Title: 

She loved it!

Date:October 26, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"This was the only place we could find Olivia prodicts. My daughter just had her 2nd birthday and she was so excited when she saw all the Olivia stuff set up. The price was already good and then the coupon code at the top of the screen made it even better. It more than coverd the shipping, which came in early :) I was a little worried with the shipping date being so close to the party date but it came in 2 days early from the date they gave. All the colors of the products are wonderul and eye catching. Everything from the curling ribbon to the centerpeice matched perfectly and all the kids loves the activity place mats. In the picture will see we didnt use the table cloth or the confetti because of the young children and the mess factor. If you have a little Olivia fan like me then dont even think twice about ordering this!"
Review 2 for Olivia Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lilahsmom
Location: birmingham al
Title: 

great p roducts

Date:February 20, 2012
"my 2 year old daughter loved her "wivia" party supplies! good quality and delivered quickly"
Review 3 for Olivia Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: babyjunjun
Title: 

loved my purchase

Date:February 19, 2012
"I'm happy to say that I loved the Olivia party pack I purchased the price was right the birthday girl was over the moon and the kids had a grate time with the table Matts I can't wait for my next party cuz I now just where to come thanks birthday express ur the best"
Review 4 for Olivia Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Amh64
Location: TX
Title: 

Love this & Olivia!!

Date:February 15, 2012
"My almost 2 year old loves watching Olivia so it was a no-brainer that we needed to find this theme for her birthday party coming up. Everything is reasonably priced and very cute. We just received our package and everything is perfect. I love the plates and that they don't look cheap, I love the napkins, and we did have a banner made that's absolutely adorable. We also purchased the Olivia pull string piñata which will be great for out daughters indoor party. I cannot wait for everybody to see how cute everything is at her party!! Highly recommend!!"
Review 5 for Olivia Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: tphillips
Location: Oklahoma
Title: 

Love it!!!

Date:January 8, 2012
"We ordered the Olivia party theme for our daughters 2nd birthday party she loved it and it was so adorable. I highly recommend this and any other products from this site!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Olivia Party Packs
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: momoftwincesses
Location: Thousand Oaks, CA
Title: 

Helpful hints

Date:December 16, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"Since a Olivia themed party supplies are unavailable at our local Party City, this was our only option for our born-on-Christmas twin girls' classroom birthday party. I chose Olivia to complement Christmas colors but did not realize that just about everything red would be sold out in the stores. So, finding matching table clothes, plates, napkins, spoons, balloons, blowouts, favors and favor bags was a headache. Plan ahead for this if your are puchasing during Valentines, 4th of July or any other "red" month. Also, since the party hats and the blowouts are not pre-assembled, I stayed up rather late the night before putting it all together on top of all the rest of the party preparations which made mommy rather cranky the next day at the party. Take this into consideration. The blowouts are actually pink while the Olivia docoration that you assemble them with is red and aqua. I wound up purchasing red Spiderman blowouts and taking off the Spiderman part in favor of Olivia. I also thought that a plain red tablecloth would have worked just as well if not better than the Olivia one since the picture part of it shows up only on the side of the table when on. And, since I had very little luck finding an Olivia themed cake and cake topper, I wound up googling an Olivia cake, printing out the picture and taking it to the local grocery store bakery and having them match it. For the cake topper, I added an Olivia figurine I found at Toy R Us for about $5. The red candles and the red forks purchased here are not very good color matches so for stock items and balloons, I would try purchasing them at your local party store just to be certain. I purchased two Olivia t-shirts, one was a 4t and the other 5/6 and the 4t turned out to be slightly larger, oddly enough. I also purchased the red and white striped tights which were not a deep red and ripped within one day. Overall, though, everything worked out and none of the children were aware of the cheaply printed and color faded Olivia pattern. I just wished it was all better quality for the price but availability really limits the situation."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Olivia Party Packs
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: yaritza
Title: 

loved it

Date:October 21, 2011
"This is the 2nd year I odered from celebrate express and there the best. This year I bought the Olivia package for my daughters 2nd birthday she loved it. Everything looked great and the shipping came quick :)"
Review 8 for Olivia Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mandieloves3
Location: Asheville NC
Title: 

The Best Olivia Party!!

Date:September 2, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"This party package was amazing! My little one is a huge Olivia fan, she watches the show, reads the books, has the toys, even wears Olivia dress up. I looked in stores, but there weren't any Olivia party supplies. And when I googled it... Celebrate carried everything I needed. I was so pleased, and so was my daughter."
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 9 for Olivia Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Dschwai
Title: 

Great Colors!!!

Date:August 31, 2011
"Really cute paper products! Very colorful and my daughter was sooo excited! The tablecloth is padded/lined so spills won't hurt the table top-i didn't know that when i ordered."
Review 10 for Olivia Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: summermoonmom
Location: bluefield WV
Title: 

Really great birthday

Date:August 22, 2011
"My little girl loved this birthday party the decorations where great.This is the 5 birthday we have ordered from this company and we will continue to return"
Review 11 for Olivia Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lm82
Location: KY
Title: 

So cute!

Date:August 8, 2011
"I loved the Olivia party theme. It was for my daughter's 4th birthday & she went crazy over it. It was well worth it!"
Review 12 for Olivia Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Hunnybunny84
Location: Nashville, TN
Date:August 1, 2011
"My daughter loved her Olivia Birthday party! Will definetly use Celebrate Express for future parties."
Review 13 for Olivia Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Torah
Location: Rochester, NY
Title: 

Great Value

Date:June 12, 2011
"This is the second year in a row that I have ordered supplies for my daughter's birthday from Celebrate Express. I definitely recommend this site! The prices are amazing and it is so convenient to be able to order everything you need in one place - and it all matches! This year, we went with the Olivia themed party supplies. Our daughter is going to be 2 in August and she absolutely LOVES Olivia. Everything looks just as great as it does in the picture, if not better. It's all adorable and very excellent quality. We will definitely continue to order from this site for all of our party needs!"
Review 14 for Olivia Party Packs
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: murphj
Title: 

Olivia Party Supplies

Date:June 12, 2011
"We got the basic Olivia party supply pack for our daughter's second birthday. She loved it. The only thing I wish would have been different is that I would have rather had the dessert plates instead of the activity mats. The kids loved the mats though so it worked out fine! Shipping was very fast which was a plus!"
Review 15 for Olivia Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lovinmygrls
Location: HUNTINGTON WV
Title: 

olivia...AMAZING

Date:June 11, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"THIS WAS WONDERFUL!!!!! THE PICTURE DOESNT DO IT JUSTICE.... IT WAS BRIGHT AND PICTURES LOOK LIKE IT WAS THE CARTOON VERY CLEAR AND CRISP...SHE TURNED THREE AND SHE WAS SOOOO EXCITED EVERYONE TALKED ABOUT HOW PRETTY IT ALL WAS EXPECT TO BE HEARING FROM US AGAIN . GREAT JOB GUYS VERY HAPPY!!! Keep in mind the pictures dont have even half the things in my package i just didnt have enuf space for it all"
Review 16 for Olivia Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Cola
Title: 

Loved it!!

Date:May 27, 2011
"I ordered this for my god daughters's third birthday and she loved it!! It was.everything I wanted and she and her friends had.an amazing time. I will definitely be back for my daughter's first birthday in a few months."
Review 17 for Olivia Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jenn7
Location: Bronx, NY
Title: 

We Love Olivia!

Date:February 15, 2011
"Everything is so beautiful and very red as Olivia would like ! :-)"
Review 18 for Olivia Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: meme24
Title: 

Greatest birthday party theme ever!

Date:February 6, 2011
"My daughter's favorite cartoon is Olivia and no one had her party supplies for her 1st birthday. So when I found out this website was the only one that carried her party line we were so excited. This is a great buy and it's a reasonable price. A really good buy!"
Review 19 for Olivia Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: breannaj12
Location: South Dakota
Title: 

Invitations

Date:November 1, 2010
"I bought the invitations and they are adorable. I am currently waiting for the rest of the party supplies and can't wait to get them."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Olivia Party Packs
Based on the average of (9) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 9 out of 9
Price: 
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5