CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop TV & Movies or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Olivia Personalized Birthday Banner

Olivia Personalized Birthday Banner

Make your child's big day extra special with a High Definition (HD) personalized birthday banner! We use the latest in high definition technology to bring your personalized print to life. Simply select your font and color choices, and add your customized message to make your banner truly unique! Our preview image allows you to see how your banner will print, to make sure it is perfect for your party! Banner is available in three sizes; Standard (18" x 61"), Medium (24"x 80") and Large (30" x 100"). Our banners offer outstanding quality at an affordable price. Banners are made of heavy duty vinyl so they are durable enough to withstand serious kids-play and all types of weather. Banners also feature metal grommets for easy hanging indoors and out. In addition to birthdays, our huge selection of customizable banners is ideal for school functions, sporting events, company gatherings and more! Personalized banners also make wonderful photo opportunities.
Average Rating:
4.958 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(24 Reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (24 reviews)
5 stars
23
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
23 of 24(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Olivia Personalized Birthday Banner
Review 1 for Olivia Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: NellDVM
Location: Readfield, Maine
Title: 

Really Fun

Date:August 3, 2011
"It is awesome to personalize the banner with something Olivia might say. Great decoration"
Review 2 for Olivia Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: GrammyGE
Title: 

So much more...

Date:July 1, 2014
"The Olivia Banner I ordered is so much nicer than I anticipated! It is constructed of an extremely durable material, the quality of the graphics is excellent and is going to be a hit with the birthday girl and everyone that attends her party."
Review 3 for Olivia Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Bea618
Location: New York
Title: 

Great Purchase

Date:March 20, 2012
"I recieved this banner last week and I love it. Its durable and something I can save as a memory of my daughters first birthday and her favorite character"
Review 4 for Olivia Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ramzy
Title: 

daughter loves it

Date:February 17, 2012
"Birthday girl wanted it to have friends sign so she can roll up and keep-perfect for that."
Review 5 for Olivia Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mjo5
Location: New York,NY
Title: 

this is great.

Date:October 29, 2011
"My daughter loves olivia and I knew I wanted to get the banner. It so durable and well made. I was worried that the red I used for the font wouldn't match because the computer swatch looked off. But everything came out perfect!"
Review 6 for Olivia Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: NikoandGabbysMom
Location: Chicago, IL
Title: 

Excellent!!!

Date:October 27, 2011
"Not made from paper!!! It is plastic and durable. You don't have to worry about ripping. The size was good for us. Great value!!!"
Review 7 for Olivia Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MomOfThing1andThing2
Location: Longview tx
Title: 

Beautiful

Date:October 26, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"We orderd this along with the party pack. She loves it and the colors are great. We got one for our son with baby einstein for his 1st bday and he is now 4 and it still looks great on the wall. There are many characters to choose from on this site for these and would def reccomend getting it for your little one. Only thing i would change is that on my sons we put happy 1st birthday on there but on this Olivia one we just did the Dream Big saying and her name."
Review 8 for Olivia Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Columbus, Ohio
Title: 

stinkin' cute!

Date:October 3, 2011
"Great quality! So excited for my little girl. Big banner with metal eyelets and durable material. Will use the company again and again!"
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 9 for Olivia Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Garrison23
Title: 

Loved the Banner!!!

Date:September 26, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"The Olivia banner was just perfect for the Olivia the pig party for my 2 year old..Everybody loved it! And would recommend for a Olivia party for sure!"
Review 10 for Olivia Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JHenderson
Location: Houston Texas
Title: 

Personalized Birthday Banner

Date:August 31, 2011
"The quality of this product will blow your mind!! I wasn't expecting it to be so pretty and made of good material!! I LOVE IT!!!"
Review 11 for Olivia Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Ashley26
Title: 

Great Buy!

Date:August 27, 2011
"This banner was very durable and adorable! Worth the money for my daughter's 2nd birthday!"
Review 12 for Olivia Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Kakoka321
Location: st Louis MO
Title: 

very good product

Date:August 5, 2011
"This banner is very well made, and I love that it has the built in holes to hang it. The printing is not cheaply done at all. The size is huge! I got the smallest one and it's quite large. Very great product, I will be getting banners for my other children's birthdays as well"
Review 13 for Olivia Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Kenzlismamma
Location: Texas
Title: 

Great value

Date:July 16, 2011
"Pleasantly suprised by the quality of the banner! The printing is very clear and done well and the banner material is very thick and sturdy! My advice would be not to put the child's age on the banner so you can use it every year!"
Review 14 for Olivia Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: diamondalford
Location: Arkansas
Title: 

Awesome

Date:May 3, 2011
"I love this banner, the price was great and the product was even better. Very durable and was a hit!"
Review 15 for Olivia Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Little Rock, AR
Title: 

exceeded my expectations

Date:April 12, 2011
"I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of this personalized banner. It's made of sturdy material (vinyl-coated canvas?) and has grommets for hanging. It's similar to what's created by professional signage companies, at a fraction of the cost. I ordered the small size and it's much larger than I pictured too."
Review 16 for Olivia Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Title: 

Amazing for the price!

Date:February 24, 2011
"I could not believe how high quality this banner was when I received it! It was amazing and absolutely perfect! I will definitely be returning for more of these banners for future parties."
Review 17 for Olivia Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Speedyglisa
Location: Rock Island , ILs
Title: 

love it

Date:February 24, 2011
"this is the best product ever so worth the money!!!!!"
Review 18 for Olivia Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Sweetipi76
Location: South Carolina
Title: 

Olivia Personalized Pinata

Date:November 16, 2010
"Very pleased with personalized banner. It was just as I requested. And the size was perfect."
Review 19 for Olivia Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: breannaj21
Location: South Dakota
Title: 

LOVE!!

Date:November 11, 2010
"It is sooo cute! I love it! It will be the perfect touch hanging on the way with all the other party supplies."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Olivia Personalized Birthday Banner
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 5 out of 5
Price: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5