CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop TV & Movies or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Olivia Dessert Plates

Olivia Dessert Plates

Package includes 8 paper dessert plates to match your party theme. Each measures approximately 7" in diameter. This product is officially licensed by © SLP.Olivia™ and © Ian Falconer.
Average Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
16
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
18 of 18(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Olivia Dessert Plates
Review 1 for Olivia Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mommy2ACutie
Location: Oklahoma City, OK
Title: 

Very cute!

Date:February 24, 2012
"Loved the plates. They were just the right size and they were not flimsy. Eveyrone thought they were adorable!"
Review 2 for Olivia Dessert Plates
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: iheartremliv
Location: San Antonio, TX
Title: 

Cute Plates!

Date:September 18, 2012
"These were one of my splurges and I'm glad I decided to get them. They were super cute and were the perfect touch to serve our cupcakes on."
Review 3 for Olivia Dessert Plates
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: xkatexedgex
Location: emmett, idaho
Title: 

cute cute cute cute!!

Date:November 22, 2011
"these plates were so cute! i loved them, they are so bright and fun!"
Review 4 for Olivia Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Heatherle
Location: Knoxville, Tennessee
Title: 

She loved these!

Date:September 28, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"As I first opened the box after receiving my order, this was the first thing my little one went for!"
Review 5 for Olivia Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Momma43
Title: 

Such a Cute Theme

Date:August 22, 2011
"I received so many compliments on this Olivia partyware! The colors are vibrant and the red and seafoam is a great color combination. The plates are very good quality...held up to our pizza and antipasto platter just fine."
Review 6 for Olivia Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Bshae
Location: Ok
Title: 

Awesome!

Date:April 12, 2011
"My 3 year old loves Olivia! This was a great set! We had a whole red them and all red food! We also got the Olivia leg warmers, which made her outfit! She didnt wear them long but got the point across! Great set!!"
Review 7 for Olivia Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: hbbiloki
Title: 

So Cute!

Date:March 15, 2011
"I received so many compliments! These were adorable!!"
Review 8 for Olivia Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: bwhite
Location: Chesterton, IN
Title: 

Exactly what I ordered and wanted

Date:January 23, 2011
"They look exactly as they did on the website. It took about 1 week to get my purchase but I will definitely look to them again in the future."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Olivia Dessert Plates
Based on the average of (10) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 10 out of 10
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5