CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop TV & Movies or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Olivia Dessert Plates

Olivia Dessert Plates

Package includes 8 paper dessert plates to match your party theme. Each measures approximately 7" in diameter. This product is officially licensed by © SLP.Olivia™ and © Ian Falconer.
Average Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
16
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
18 of 18(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Olivia Dessert Plates
Review 1 for Olivia Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Bshae
Location: Ok
Title: 

Awesome!

Date:April 12, 2011
" My 3 year old loves Olivia! This was a great set! We had a whole red them and all red food! We also got the Olivia leg warmers, which made her outfit! She didnt wear them long but got the point across! Great set!! "
Review 2 for Olivia Dessert Plates
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: iheartremliv
Location: San Antonio, TX
Title: 

Cute Plates!

Date:September 18, 2012
" These were one of my splurges and I'm glad I decided to get them. They were super cute and were the perfect touch to serve our cupcakes on. "
Review 3 for Olivia Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mommy2ACutie
Location: Oklahoma City, OK
Title: 

Very cute!

Date:February 24, 2012
" Loved the plates. They were just the right size and they were not flimsy. Eveyrone thought they were adorable! "
Review 4 for Olivia Dessert Plates
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: xkatexedgex
Location: emmett, idaho
Title: 

cute cute cute cute!!

Date:November 22, 2011
" these plates were so cute! i loved them, they are so bright and fun! "
Review 5 for Olivia Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Heatherle
Location: Knoxville, Tennessee
Title: 

She loved these!

Date:September 28, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" As I first opened the box after receiving my order, this was the first thing my little one went for! "
Review 6 for Olivia Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Momma43
Title: 

Such a Cute Theme

Date:August 22, 2011
" I received so many compliments on this Olivia partyware! The colors are vibrant and the red and seafoam is a great color combination. The plates are very good quality...held up to our pizza and antipasto platter just fine. "
Review 7 for Olivia Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: hbbiloki
Title: 

So Cute!

Date:March 15, 2011
" I received so many compliments! These were adorable!! "
Review 8 for Olivia Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: bwhite
Location: Chesterton, IN
Title: 

Exactly what I ordered and wanted

Date:January 23, 2011
" They look exactly as they did on the website. It took about 1 week to get my purchase but I will definitely look to them again in the future. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Olivia Dessert Plates
Based on the average of (10) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 10 out of 10
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5