CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Olivia Empty Favor Boxes

Olivia Empty Favor Boxes

Treat your guests to colorful, customized favor boxes for your party. Our decorative empty boxes are perfect choices for boy-girl parties, or any celebration where you'd like to create your own combination of favors. Simply fill with goodies you mix and match from our huge selection of favors and prizes. Package includes 4 empty boxes. Each measures approximately 6"W x 4"H x 3"D. Adult assembly required. This product is officially licensed by © SLP.Olivia™ and © Ian Falconer.
Average Rating:
4.737 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (19 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
18 of 19(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Olivia Empty Favor Boxes
Review 1 for Olivia Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: diamondalford
Location: Arkansas
Title: 

Cute

Date:May 3, 2011
"Much better than the cellophane bags I had when I was little. Cute design and vibrant colors. Worked for the boys as well. Held lots of candy and toys! Will purchase again"
Review 2 for Olivia Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: KasiaV
Title: 

The best!

Date:September 26, 2012
"Loved pictures, kids loved the shape, parents asked where I got it!!!"
Review 3 for Olivia Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Lexi14
Location: Edinburg, TX
Title: 

Super cute favors

Date:May 28, 2012
"I just got these boxes in the mail a couple of weeks ago for my daughters 1st birthday. They're super cute! I'm excited for her first birthday and these boxes are easy and fun to assemble."
Review 4 for Olivia Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jpichardo
Title: 

best party box

Date:January 31, 2012
"This party box is the best I've ever bought, its perfect for the kids and there so cute! From now on all my party boxes will be bought from Celebrate Express!!"
Review 5 for Olivia Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mercedesrueda
Location: miami
Date:November 24, 2011
"not big enough to put all the things that i wanted ( like color books)but it's perfect for candies and other small things"
Review 6 for Olivia Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Heatherle
Location: Knoxville, Tennessee
Title: 

Love this product!

Date:September 28, 2011
"I love that these boxes were avaliable! I think they're so much better than bags :)"
Review 7 for Olivia Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: mrsojukwu012
Location: Chula Vista, Ca
Title: 

NICE PRINT BUT BOTTOM ISN'T STURDY

Date:September 16, 2011
"THIS PRODUCT HAS A BEAUTIFUL WELL IN DEPT PRINT, BUT THE BOTTOM ISN'T AS STURDY AS IT SEEMS,I HAD TO APPLY TAPE SO THAT THE FAVORS WOULD NOT FALL OUT...OVERALL THE KIDS WILL LOVE IT THOUGH"
Review 8 for Olivia Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: toshi
Location: new york
Title: 

favor boxes

Date:August 24, 2011
"love this party favors! the only problem is that i orderd 16 and they messed up the quantity giving me only 8!! so only a few of my little guests over the age of 3 loved loved them, i was the talk of the town with this.. i was soo happy that the birthday was not totally ruined due to this mistake."
Review 9 for Olivia Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Zionandzoemom
Location: fort Polk, Louisiana
Date:May 12, 2011
"This gift box is oh so adorable. The kids loved them. They are a must have if your princess loves Olivia like mine."
Review 10 for Olivia Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: MrsG04
Title: 

Favor Boxes

Date:April 19, 2011
"Very easy to assemble. I also used them as cupcake boxes. Two cupcakes fit inside each favor box and make for a cute presentation."
Review 11 for Olivia Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: sidhjk
Title: 

Very cute!

Date:February 14, 2011
"I am so glad I found Olivia themed party favor boxes for my daughters party. Seem sturdy enough and are very cute!"
Review 12 for Olivia Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AuntieTimesTwo
Title: 

GREAT!

Date:February 1, 2011
"These boxes were easy to assemble and roomy enough for lots of good treats. They were perfect for our party!"
Review 13 for Olivia Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: massmomx2
Title: 

Perfect

Date:January 10, 2011
"Assembled with ease. Perfect size, not too big or small. Purchased the goodies to go in it from the website also and it was a perfect fit. Kids (boys and girls) loved 'em!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Olivia Empty Favor Boxes
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 6 out of 6
Price: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5