CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop TV & Movies or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Olivia Foil Balloon

Olivia Foil Balloon

Foil balloons make decorating for your party easy and fun. Add to a balloon bouquet or tie to the birthday child's chair for a great look! Includes (1) Foil balloon which measures approximately 18" in diameter. Pattern is printed on both sides of the balloon - may have two different images on either side. Add Ultra Hi-Float balloon treatment, latex balloons, curling ribbon and balloon weights to create a truly uplifting arrangement. This product is officially licensed by SLP.Olivia and Ian Falconer. Please Note: Balloons ship flat.
Average Rating:
4.619 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(21 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (21 reviews)
5 stars
19
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
19 of 21(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Olivia Foil Balloon
Review 1 for Olivia Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Heatherle
Location: Knoxville, Tennessee
Title: 

Great balloon

Date:September 28, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" My daughter loves balloons and this one was no exception! So cute, wonderful pose of olivia "
Review 2 for Olivia Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mommy2ACutie
Location: Oklahoma City, OK
Title: 

We love Olivia!!

Date:February 24, 2012
" I purchased these balloons to add the finishing touches to my daughter's party. I was very pleased when I received them and she loved them as well. Celebrate Express had just what we needed to make her day great! "
Review 3 for Olivia Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Hen7
Location: Texas
Title: 

Great product

Date:February 16, 2012
" I ordered this balloon for my daughter 4th b-day and she loved it.... "
Review 4 for Olivia Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: tracyb
Title: 

Olivia deluxe package

Date:November 20, 2011
" this is my second year buying from you, and i'll keep on buying in the future. your products are original, excellent quality, and the delivery service is incredible. I'd received many compliments from all the guests. "
Review 5 for Olivia Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MsPsMommy
Location: VA
Title: 

Great Purchase

Date:June 9, 2011
" As expected, no problems. My little girl loved it! "
Review 6 for Olivia Foil Balloon
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: mmk512
Title: 

Balloons Leaked!

Date:May 16, 2011
" The party store I took the balloons too was unable to completely inflate the balloons. They claimed there were leaks in the balloons that they tried to seal. Very disappointing result. "
Review 7 for Olivia Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: diamondalford
Location: Arkansas
Title: 

Great

Date:May 3, 2011
" Balloons were just as I expected, both blew up great and are still floating in my daughters room after being shoved from trunk to trunk 4 days ago! "
Review 8 for Olivia Foil Balloon
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: MNJen
Location: Twin Cities, MN
Title: 

Happy Pig/SAD Girl

Date:March 31, 2011
" Oh our Olivia Birthday Party was absolutely PERFECT EXCEPT for these balloons! I purchased several and NOT ONE held air--these should be pulled immediately & not offered until defect is corrected! Olivia is such a Happy Pig but do not count on a Happy Child with this balloon... "
Review 9 for Olivia Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SerenitysTiti
Location: Booklyn, New York
Title: 

Beautiful!!

Date:March 25, 2011
" These balloons add such a beautiful touch to the whole decorating scheme!! "
Review 10 for Olivia Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Title: 

Great balloon!

Date:February 24, 2011
" Very impressed with this balloon! Easy to blow up and looks great! "
Review 11 for Olivia Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: scarthur
Title: 

Olivia Balloon

Date:October 7, 2010
" This is so cute in person! We are very pleased with our purchase! "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Olivia Foil Balloon
Based on the average of (10) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 10 out of 10
Price: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5