CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop TV & Movies or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Olivia Centerpiece

Olivia Centerpiece

Decorate your table with a centerpiece to match your party theme. Cardboard. Adult assembly required. This product is officially licensed by © SLP.Olivia™ and © Ian Falconer.
Average Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
10 of 11(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Olivia Centerpiece
Review 1 for Olivia Centerpiece
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Torah
Location: Rochester, NY
Title: 

Cute Centerpiece

Date:June 12, 2011
" These centerpieces are adorable. It's not huge, but it is an appropriate size - It stands about a foot tall. It does come as a cardboard cutout - but really, how is that different from any other party supply? The cardstock it is made out of is very high quality. I had no problem putting it together - it took maybe 5 seconds. It is very sturdy and will make a perfect addition to my daughter's Olivia birthday party! "
Review 2 for Olivia Centerpiece
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Monkey12
Title: 

Great purchase

Date:May 16, 2012
" Looked hard to put together but instructions were great "
Review 3 for Olivia Centerpiece
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: chefmom
Title: 

Cute!!

Date:December 5, 2011
" Should have ordered 2 more....This centerpiece is super cute and just the right size to go on a cake table. It's about 12 inches high but you can tie balloons to it to add some heigth if you want (just secure the centerpiece to the table). The directions were a little vague, but it's fairly simple to put together. Just have a picture of what it's supposed to look like handy when you go to assemble it. It will come in two sheets. Very cute and sturdy. "
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 4 for Olivia Centerpiece
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Heatherle
Location: Knoxville, Tennessee
Title: 

Wish I had ordered more of these!

Date:September 28, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I adore this cute little centerpeice! I probably should have ordered another one! "
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 5 for Olivia Centerpiece
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: juliagulia11111
Location: Cleveland, Ohio
Title: 

Great but hard to put together

Date:September 3, 2011
" When recieved my order I found lots of pieces of cardboard instead of party supplies! I guess I didnt realize I would be the one to put it together. The center piece took the longest and was very frustrating. "
Review 6 for Olivia Centerpiece
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: Momof2gals
Title: 

small

Date:May 9, 2011
" The Olivia centerpeices are really cute, but are really small. They measure maybe 12 inches total. Also, I was hoping there would be some sort of weight in them to hold them down on the table, but there isn't. I used two beanbags from my daughter's hopscotch rug and it worked perfect! Other than the size- I think for the value they are super cute and fun! "
Review 7 for Olivia Centerpiece
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Title: 

So-so item

Date:February 24, 2011
" I thought this centerpiece would be a perfect touch to my daughter's Olivia party. Unfortunately, it was difficult to understand the vague directions included, flimsy, and not as big as I had anticipated. "
Review 8 for Olivia Centerpiece
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: mercysmommy2210
Title: 

not what I expected

Date:January 23, 2011
" I ordered this for my daughter's party because I thought the picture online looked really cute, but when I received it and realized it was nothing but a paper punch-out I was disappointed..especially after assembling it. It wasn't really difficult to put together, but I was disappointed in the over construction. I think it is just sort of poorly made. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Olivia Centerpiece
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Price: 
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5