CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop TV & Movies or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Olivia Lunch Napkins

Olivia Lunch Napkins

Package includes 16 lunch napkins to match your party theme. Each 2-ply, paper napkin measures approximately 6.5" x 6.5". This product is officially licensed by © SLP.Olivia™ and © Ian Falconer.
Average Rating:
4.833 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(24 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (24 reviews)
5 stars
21
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
24 of 24(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Olivia Lunch Napkins
Review 1 for Olivia Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: parentfigr
Location: Northern VA
Title: 

Too cute!

Date:April 18, 2011
" We had a hard time finding Olivia party decorations for our granddaughters first birthday and were thrilled with the selections on this site. The napkins are a bit stiff but still a definite must for the party atmosphere! "
Review 2 for Olivia Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mommy2ACutie
Location: Oklahoma City, OK
Title: 

Heavy Duty!

Date:February 24, 2012
" These napkins were great! They weren't thin like some that rip really easily. Very durable, and well worth the price. Did I mention they were sooo cute with all the other items?? :) "
Review 3 for Olivia Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mcp032908
Title: 

So cute!

Date:January 6, 2012
" These napkins are so cute! They're as cute as they look online as they do in person! Colors are exact too! No guessing games with these:) "
Review 4 for Olivia Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: BLHS
Location: PA
Title: 

Olivia Napkins

Date:November 12, 2011
" Great napkins. Kids loved them. So far have not had trouble with bleeding. We bought extras for my daughter's lunchbox. "
Review 5 for Olivia Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: USA
Title: 

Great Quality for Cost

Date:September 30, 2011
" My daughter LOVED this themed party. This is the 3rd year in a row I have ordered from this company and I am never disappointed! They always have just what I'm looking for at a price I can afford and fast shipping! Who could ask for more!!! "
Review 6 for Olivia Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Heatherle
Location: Knoxville, Tennessee
Title: 

So glad I found this product!

Date:September 28, 2011
" When I started looking for my daughter's second birthday supplies, I knew that I wanted to throw her an Olivia party. When I stated looking for Olivia stuff, I was very disappointed until I found this site! The prices for everything was great, plus, I was given a discount for spending a certain amount, which made my day. I found everything I needed for her party on this site, then when I called to place my order, the lady who handled my call was great. She had a wonderful personality and was extremely helpful! After all of her wonderful help, I recieved my order within just a few days of ordering it. I will certainly be ordering from this site for any future party needs! Thanks for a wonderful experience! "
Review 7 for Olivia Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Title: 

Great Napkins

Date:February 24, 2011
" Great napkins for the price--nice and thick. My only complaint is that they aren't nearly as vibrant as the picture. "
Review 8 for Olivia Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: meme24
Title: 

Good Buy

Date:February 6, 2011
" These napkins are at a good price when you need to add a few extras to your Olivia party theme. "
Review 9 for Olivia Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LOVEMY2GIRLZ
Location: NEW YORK
Title: 

olivia

Date:January 28, 2011
" we loved almost all the olivia birthday supply we got for our daughters 3rd birthday party i wished they would of had the table cloth though it would of been even better but even though it was very pretty and well worth it "
Review 10 for Olivia Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: bwhite
Location: Chesterton, IN
Title: 

Olivia Napkins

Date:January 23, 2011
" This are perfect. They go well with the party plates. "
Review 11 for Olivia Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: massmomx2
Title: 

Impressed

Date:January 10, 2011
" Normally shy away from red because of staining and they actually worked. Typically, character napkins are useless and these were as practical as they were cute! "
Review 12 for Olivia Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jenmetoo
Title: 

Olivia products

Date:January 1, 2011
" Very pleased with the Olivia Napkins. My daughter loved them "
Review 13 for Olivia Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: scarthur
Title: 

Olivia Lunch Napkins

Date:October 7, 2010
" These are adorable! So cute and perfect for an Olivia birthday party! "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Olivia Lunch Napkins
Based on the average of (11) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 11 out of 11
Price: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5