CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop TV & Movies or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Olivia Lunch Napkins

Olivia Lunch Napkins

Package includes 16 lunch napkins to match your party theme. Each 2-ply, paper napkin measures approximately 6.5" x 6.5". This product is officially licensed by © SLP.Olivia™ and © Ian Falconer.
Average Rating:
4.833 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(24 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (24 reviews)
5 stars
21
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
24 of 24(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Olivia Lunch Napkins
Review 1 for Olivia Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: scarthur
Title: 

Olivia Lunch Napkins

Date:October 7, 2010
"These are adorable! So cute and perfect for an Olivia birthday party!"
Review 2 for Olivia Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mommy2ACutie
Location: Oklahoma City, OK
Title: 

Heavy Duty!

Date:February 24, 2012
"These napkins were great! They weren't thin like some that rip really easily. Very durable, and well worth the price. Did I mention they were sooo cute with all the other items?? :)"
Review 3 for Olivia Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mcp032908
Title: 

So cute!

Date:January 6, 2012
"These napkins are so cute! They're as cute as they look online as they do in person! Colors are exact too! No guessing games with these:)"
Review 4 for Olivia Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: BLHS
Location: PA
Title: 

Olivia Napkins

Date:November 12, 2011
"Great napkins. Kids loved them. So far have not had trouble with bleeding. We bought extras for my daughter's lunchbox."
Review 5 for Olivia Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: USA
Title: 

Great Quality for Cost

Date:September 30, 2011
"My daughter LOVED this themed party. This is the 3rd year in a row I have ordered from this company and I am never disappointed! They always have just what I'm looking for at a price I can afford and fast shipping! Who could ask for more!!!"
Review 6 for Olivia Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Heatherle
Location: Knoxville, Tennessee
Title: 

So glad I found this product!

Date:September 28, 2011
"When I started looking for my daughter's second birthday supplies, I knew that I wanted to throw her an Olivia party. When I stated looking for Olivia stuff, I was very disappointed until I found this site! The prices for everything was great, plus, I was given a discount for spending a certain amount, which made my day. I found everything I needed for her party on this site, then when I called to place my order, the lady who handled my call was great. She had a wonderful personality and was extremely helpful! After all of her wonderful help, I recieved my order within just a few days of ordering it. I will certainly be ordering from this site for any future party needs! Thanks for a wonderful experience!"
Review 7 for Olivia Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: parentfigr
Location: Northern VA
Title: 

Too cute!

Date:April 18, 2011
"We had a hard time finding Olivia party decorations for our granddaughters first birthday and were thrilled with the selections on this site. The napkins are a bit stiff but still a definite must for the party atmosphere!"
Review 8 for Olivia Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Title: 

Great Napkins

Date:February 24, 2011
"Great napkins for the price--nice and thick. My only complaint is that they aren't nearly as vibrant as the picture."
Review 9 for Olivia Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: meme24
Title: 

Good Buy

Date:February 6, 2011
"These napkins are at a good price when you need to add a few extras to your Olivia party theme."
Review 10 for Olivia Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LOVEMY2GIRLZ
Location: NEW YORK
Title: 

olivia

Date:January 28, 2011
"we loved almost all the olivia birthday supply we got for our daughters 3rd birthday party i wished they would of had the table cloth though it would of been even better but even though it was very pretty and well worth it"
Review 11 for Olivia Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: bwhite
Location: Chesterton, IN
Title: 

Olivia Napkins

Date:January 23, 2011
"This are perfect. They go well with the party plates."
Review 12 for Olivia Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: massmomx2
Title: 

Impressed

Date:January 10, 2011
"Normally shy away from red because of staining and they actually worked. Typically, character napkins are useless and these were as practical as they were cute!"
Review 13 for Olivia Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jenmetoo
Title: 

Olivia products

Date:January 1, 2011
"Very pleased with the Olivia Napkins. My daughter loved them"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Olivia Lunch Napkins
Based on the average of (11) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 11 out of 11
Price: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5