CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop TV & Movies or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Sonic the Hedgehog Party Favor Box

Sonic the Hedgehog Party Favor Box

Break the sound barrier with Sonic! Each favor box includes a Sonic the Hedgehog sticker sheet*, Sonic the Hedgehog bounce ball*, Sonic the Hedgehog flying disc*, (1) Sonic the Hedgehog notepad and 2 tattoos*, an assorted laser disc spin top, and a box of 4 crayons. *These are officially licensed Sega products. IMPORTANT! The following products are currently out of stock: Sonic Flying Disc, Sonic Tattoos, Sonic Bounce Balls. But don’t worry, we will replace them with item(s) of similar quality.
Average Rating:
4.389 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
13 of 18(72%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sonic the Hedgehog Party Favor Box
Review 1 for Sonic the Hedgehog Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lynnc
Location: Rhode Island
Title: 

Really great/easy party favors!!!

Date:October 17, 2013
"These were perfect! They were very simple, quick and easy rather than going out and buying everything separately. The price was nice as well. I was also able to put candy in the boxes along with the provided favors. Would certainly buy something like this again!"
Review 2 for Sonic the Hedgehog Party Favor Box
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: Heivster
Location: New York, NY
Title: 

missing items

Date:April 7, 2013
"I bought this for my sons bday party and did not receive all the items listed. Customer Service tried to correct the issue but did not do it in time. Overall not happy and i feel the item was over priced."
Review 3 for Sonic the Hedgehog Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: tiny123
Location: murrieta, ca
Title: 

great buy

Date:June 27, 2012
"the price was great and the favor boxes has enough gifts for each child..the kids absolutely loved it...worth every penny"
Review 4 for Sonic the Hedgehog Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: estiert
Location: Norwalk, OH
Title: 

FUN BOXES

Date:April 24, 2012
"THE KIDS LOVED THEM AND WE TIED BALLOONS TO THEM SO THEY WERE A HUGE HIT!"
Review 5 for Sonic the Hedgehog Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Luvtoshop
Date:March 25, 2012
"Great put together products. My son loved it all and so did I."
Review 6 for Sonic the Hedgehog Party Favor Box
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: pmkilbourn
Location: Green Forest, Arkansas
Title: 

poorly made

Date:November 11, 2011
"This gift boxes were so poorly made that they all fell apart after placing all the goodies in them. I literally had to glue them all up so they would hold. Definitely not purchasing them again. If I received them earlier I would have returned them but I did not want to disappoint the children."
Review 7 for Sonic the Hedgehog Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: MomofSonicBoy
Title: 

Great Party Favors

Date:November 9, 2011
"The party favors and boxes came within a few days of ordering. The favors and boxes are PERFECT if you have a Sonic fan."
Review 8 for Sonic the Hedgehog Party Favor Box
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: MommyHeit
Location: Pembroke Pines, FL
Title: 

so - so

Date:November 8, 2011
"Boxes, once assembled cannot be handled too much or they collapse. An extra Sonic sticker to seal the bottoms would have been beneficial. Pricey!"
Review 9 for Sonic the Hedgehog Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 1123jesusandme
Title: 

Great goody bag

Date:September 17, 2011
"Great goody bag for an 8 year old boy's party. The kids loved it and I didn't have to shop for all the goody bag stuff."
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 10 for Sonic the Hedgehog Party Favor Box
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: JenP
Title: 

Fun Party Favor

Date:September 5, 2011
"My son picked this favor out for his 8th birthday party. I thought it was a good amount of product for the price. You must assemble favors yourself which was so much fun for the kids! Boxes were a bit flimsy.2 of the 20 boxes would not open up and stay put (either ripped, etc) but was easily fixed with tape. Overall, I would reccomend."
Review 11 for Sonic the Hedgehog Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SaraO
Title: 

Great Value....and so Easy!

Date:April 10, 2011
"For the working parents out there, organizing a birthday party can be "one more thing" added to the to do list - as such, I highly recommend the party favor boxes with everything that comes along with them - it made getting ready that much easier. Well worth the money."
Review 12 for Sonic the Hedgehog Party Favor Box
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: juvypros
Title: 

Party Favor Boxes Missing Items

Date:February 25, 2011
"We bought 4 favor boxes this year and every single one of them was missing several items. This only had one notebook and no spinner. Two others, for girls, were missing one of two butterfly clips in one box, included only one pen, had no beads, etc. Plus, all of the items come in one plastic bag so you have put the boxes together yourself and separate the items for each box. I was missing so many things I switched stuff around. I would NEVER buy these again."
Review 13 for Sonic the Hedgehog Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mothergoose
Location: Texas
Title: 

very cute

Date:December 14, 2010
"The party boxes I ordered for my son's 4th birthday were great. I couldn't find Sonic accsessories anywhere. Thanks so much."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Sonic the Hedgehog Party Favor Box
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 5 out of 5
Price: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5